Where is this?

jambogaz1968

You guys and your overworking minds:embarassed:

This sucks, I had a wee nap as wanted to spend a couple of hours on here prior to watching Murray in the tennis and Gaz has decided no to play.

****.:biggrin:

This sucks, I had a wee nap as wanted to spend a couple of hours on here prior to watching Murray in the tennis and Gaz has decided no to play.

****.:biggrin:

Aye, he's such a part timer:biggrin:

How's :biggrin:Yvonne and the kids hun

Aye, he's such a part timer:biggrin:

How's :biggrin:Yvonne and the kids hun

Good aye, just settling down for the tennis the now, well I am, not Yvonne and the kids.:biggrin:

If noone gets this by tomorrow afternoon,I'm gonna take a pic of the place and post it on here tomorrow afternoon when I get back to East Calder.

Lived in East Calder for 30 odd years and have no idea what the cafe is called.

Its not :greggs_logo: though :527:

What time's the tennis on?

I've just went to my bed but will get up again if it's soon.

Coverage starts at 00.05 but no idea when it starts. Should be pretty soon after as Murray's up first.

Cheers, oh well bang goes the early night then!! :biggrin:

Early nights are for fags. :biggrin:

I slept from 7-9.30 tonight, so could be a late one for me, wish I'd got a coupla beers in for the tennis.

What a thread.

Ive signed up to kickback because of Where is this?.

cannot wait to start playing

Gaz is Kickbacks very own pied piper :biggrin:

Radioactive Mince

This thread will kill kickback one day.

Not even 3 weeks old and is already miles ahead of "what are you listening to right now" and the record attempt.

scotty.jpg

Mince

This thread will kill kickback one day.

Not even 3 weeks old and is already miles ahead of "what are you listening to right now" and the record attempt.

Mince

And its all about Edinburgh and sorrounding area's .

Will someone please drive to East Calder and find out the name of that takeaway and put us out of our missery!

:wacko::wacko::wacko:

:teeth:

If i could drive i would of been by now, just tried phoning P Mcallisters and the numbers not recognised, so i'm still thinking it is the right place just changed name (and phone number):biggrin:

If you dont believe me, ask jambogaz1968

ive pm'd him the answer:dribble:

You wont get any points if its not posted on this thread or if someone else has given the same answer before you.

:ninja:

If you dont believe me, ask jambogaz1968

ive pm'd him the answer:dribble:

post it on here, thats the nae of the game:biggrin:

Is it on tonight?

There's the occasional periods of time where jambogaz has to service his wife and/or her friends, and until such time as he provides a timetable detailing such information it's anybody's guess.

"Where is this"?

should kickoff at about.......7pm

Just listening to a song....Zombie i think its called?:biggrin:

Sid n Nancy's

I *knew* that their deaths had been faked! :biggrin: Now they've resurfaced in East Calder running a take-away. Fancy that. Where did you get that name from Bambo?

My uncle Johnny

This thread is great it's going to be the biggest thread ever on kickback by the end of the week overtaking that stupid world record attempt!!!

Why is that thread still on the go? It is a waste of space. The same 2 or 3 posters spouting nonsense over and over :blah:

Its been pwned in view count at least.