Lets Get JBK In the Guiness Book Of Records Cmon!

Siphiwe Tshabalala

• Replies 5.5k

• dale8809

• Beats

• jamboboetjie

• Cabbie754

Beats 308

dale8809 228

Alan_R 221

LeeWallace1 195

Mr Nobody 154

Cabbie754 112

jamboboetjie 112

hate_hibs 98

Dano307 93

Ross HMFC1 76

I think I could get upto 500 posts today that is my goal anyway

Beats 308

dale8809 228

Alan_R 221

LeeWallace1 195

Mr Nobody 154

Cabbie754 112

jamboboetjie 112

hate_hibs 98

Dano307 93

Ross HMFC1 76

I think I could get upto 500 posts today that is my goal anyway

maha

Then you would puke up all over the place.Go on have a drink :stuart:

No chance.If i start drinking just now i will make the call tommorow with swine flu and i don't get sick pay for the first 3 days.

You get 2weeks off work with swine flu phone nhs 24 first incase they want proof.

Depends.If it is self defence then no.

I would get the sack if someone was punhing lumps out of me and I hit them back it is no fair.I made a guy cry at my work it was funny

Why did you molest him at the pumps!!!

Oh oh.Just had a phonecall.I've been summoned (spelling) to a meeting with my future wife.Does not sound good!!!Dear oh dear better go for a shower.

I shall report back later.Wish me luck.

jamboboetjie
1-Beats 292

2-Alan_R 221

3-dale8809 211

4-LeeWallace1 195

5-Mr Nobody 154

6-Cabbie754 112

7-jamboboetjie 112

8-hate_hibs 98

9-Dano307 93

10-Ross HMFC1 76

So who is going to be the big mover today? Can Alan hold onto 2nd place? Can jamboboetjie get into the top 5? Can Dale resist putting on Abba gold or Erasure the hits?

All will be revealed.

now there's a challenge

jamboboetjie
Oh oh.Just had a phonecall.I've been summoned (spelling) to a meeting with my future wife.Does not sound good!!!Dear oh dear better go for a shower.

I shall report back later.Wish me luck.

good luck

Why did you molest him at the pumps!!!

Nah in the toilets.He was being a fud because he lost his top up and I said I was not going to give him a free one so he started shouting at me.He thought he was big when he was with his mate but he came back on his own the wee nob jocky.He was greetin like a 2yo because of a fiver and I was getting my digs in the police came and told him too GTF and they never listend too him that I was antaginsing(spelling) him.He got wide too the police and the 2 of them jumped on him it was funny

Family Guy

Bonnie Somebody 
save him! He can?t swim! Peter Oh, he?s not even kicking. Kick, Joe, kick!
Lois Peter, he?s a paraplegic! 
Peter That doesn?t mean he 
can?t hear. Kick, Joe, kick!

Lois I can?t believe you squandered 
that money. I swear, sometimes it feels like I?m married to a child. 
Peter You?d better watch who you?re calling a child, Lois. If I?m a child, you know what 
that makes you? A paedophile. And I?ll be damned if I?m 
going to stand here and be lectured by a pervert.

Peter Just don?t forget our deal, Lois. I sit through this and later tonight I get anal. You hear me? No matter how neat I want the house, you have to clean it.

Lois Oh, I haven?t been on a college campus in years. Everything seems so 
different. 
Stewie Really? Perhaps if you laid on your back with 
your ankles behind your ears that would ring a few bells

I?m trying to give up two of my worst habits: smoking and masturbation. I?m finding 
it really difficult as I?m a 20-a-day man. And I smoke 
like a chimney

I hate those emails where they try to sell you penis enhancers. 
I got 10 just the other day. 
Eight of them from my girlfriend. It?s the two from 
my mum that really hurt

I was walking in a cemetery this morning and saw a bloke 
hiding behind a gravestone. 
I said, 'Morning.' He replied, 'No, just having a ****.

All guys have the same technique when it comes to breaking up with someone. If you?re a girl and a guy says, 'Listen,' it?s over. Your job is to get out with your head held high. 
If he says, 'Listen,' immediately say, 
'I ****ed your brother

I was at the zoo the other day and said, 'Look, there?s a mongoose.' I got told off. Apparently, you?ve got to say, 'special needs goose'

My little sister got me on Facebook because I was on MySpace: 'No, no, no. You don?t want to be on MySpace. You want to start using Facebook!' So 
I joined both. But 
I keep muddling them up, so I keep asking people to come on MyFace. Still, 80,000 friends?