Lets Get JBK In the Guiness Book Of Records Cmon!

Siphiwe Tshabalala

• Replies 5.5k

• dale8809

• Beats

• jamboboetjie

• Cabbie754

Good work people.Can i go to bed now i'm knackered!!!

No untill you do a post count again mate!! :hat2:

Thank you people, we all done a cracking job tonight!! :10900::10900::10900::10900::2thumbsup::2thumbsup::2thumbsup:

thats too freaky!

we posted the same words AND the same picture out of all the hundreds available online. weird!

There are also many words we could have chosen... But we said the same thing!

Are you me in disguise? :th_o:

I think a moment like this needs the full list of posters who have helped to get us past 2000

Beats 281

Alan_R 212

dale8809 191

LeeWallace1 183

Mr Nobody 150

Cabbie754 108

hate_hibs 94

jamboboetjie 83

Dano307 78

Ross HMFC1 76

maroonlegions 56

milky_26 39

Mort 37

MalkyMcFrench 17

bikerjambo 15

Era Macaroons 13

err the brig 12

ShireJambo22 11

HMFC_Riley 11

Dusk_Till_Dawn 10

Dandyman 10

ForresterJambo 9

robbo 8

Tynie b 8

Statto 8

berrasbraw 7

Bruno 6

marc 6

Heartsfc1210 6

Frenchie 6

slashishere 6

DG_HMFC 5

AlloaSectionG 5

mikey_mckinnon 5

Jambo Ell 5

marcus 4

Jed The Jedi 4

Ulysses 4

Arnold 4

Al Capone 4

jambo 2k9 4

Baxternator 4

Chairman Mao 4

hughesie27 4

PUG_HMFC 4

Albannach 4

hmfc_steve 3

gary18 3

japanjambo 3

JamboinAberdeen 3

scottishguy 3

Dexter 3

paul-1874 3

Gary Busey's Teeth 3

Kenbo 3

Radioactive Mince 3

northfieldhearts 3

Mr Sifter 3

Mac_fae_Gillie 3

Miller Jambo 60 3

SteauaNeedarest 3

Csaba Wabba 3

mowgli 82 2

Acey 2

kitster 2

Jambof3tornado 2

The Colonel 2

andy-y 2

aitcheeayartees 2

RTHO1986 2

Ivanawfyticklikov 2

HMFCinCT 2

lewis2006 2

dmc1874 2

juvehearts 2

felix 2

Toronto Jambo 2

ianbrown1982 2

theweeyin 2

JamboJay 2

bighusref 2

DETTY29 2

Hammy90 2

Connor1874 2

studo 2

Picard's forehead 2

coatbridgejambo 2

hmfcbyt 2

Inspector Villiers 2

Eggo 2

bagger1970 2

Chester Copperpot 2

maroon heart 2

Dr. Bapswent 1

Kev79 1

davemclaren 1

Roscoe1874 1

superjack 1

Deek 1

jambo walesy 1

djf 1

Tazio 1

frasermck11 1

shaun.lawson 1

The Boo 1

upthehill 1

SlevinKelevra 1

ecjambo 1

southside1874 1

H2 1

roman_in_the_gloamin 1

Miko-16 1

moonraker 1

Everybody loves Baz! 1

Uncle Albert 1

benny 1

LPjambo91 1

peter_hmfc 1

piiidge 1

jambo 71 1

scott_jambo 1

the_liquidator 1

c'mon the jt's 1

jo-hmfc-93 1

East Fortune Jambo 1

Boris 1

huddy_jambos 1

bn jambo 1

Jason1911 1

elvisisgod 1

Rab 1

franko1874 1

paddyhmfc 1

cookieboy 1

jambodunks 1

ladyjambo76 1

Marriott 1

ginga 1

skene11 1

JamboMonty 1

Mugwa 1

Ianbaird'shair 1

Jambo-Pipers-babe 1

marshallschunkychicken 1

acboomstick 1

flecktimus 1

Doyle 1

Optimistic_at_heart 1

Bordeaux 03 1

Boof 1

Felix Lighter 1

Eldar Hadzimehmedovic 1

Supporter1874 1

rustyboy 1

pink_lady_2006 1

Wolfstar 1

Valderrama 1

heartsfc_fan 1

mattyw_1874 1

Gavsy Van Gaverson 1

ArcticJambo 1

bigsexypete 1

ElPacoMate 1

scooba1874 1

Addie the Jambo 1

embra jam tart 1

netherleejambo 1

MelbourneJambo 1

pundit 1

Siphiwe Tshabalala

Im gonna give an Obama like Thank You to all the people who have got it and kept it going this far.

I know this has been in the shed for a while and it has clearly got on some peoples Ti**. :)

Sorry i have been non existant for the last wee while , but i am very suprised this has lasted this far.

Cheers EVERYONE.

p.s. im after the top spot ;)

:2thumbsup:

Im gonna give an Obama like Thank You to all the people who have got it and kept it going this far.

I know this has been in the shed for a while and it has clearly got on some peoples Ti**. :)

Sorry i have been non existant for the last wee while , but i am very suprised this has lasted this far.

Cheers EVERYONE.

No idea who or why it has got on there nerves? Were not doing any harm are we? anyway you will never get top place from me!!!

Is everybody going to their beds now? :21:

But i'm so close to overtaking jamboboetjie!!

Feek it, im going to my bed now..

Ill be back tomorrow to take over Cabbie..:th_o:

Night All!

Cheers EVERYONE.

You're only about 100 behind top spot... That's what happens when you leave other people to do your job for you! Jeeeeeez :2thumbsup:

ehh dont you mean 2006?

Edit: Noticed it been fixed haha

oops feck. how late is it!?

i wasn't paying too much attention. you know what i meant.

Siphiwe Tshabalala
No idea who or why it has got on there nerves? Were not doing any harm are we? anyway you will never get top place from me!!!

Ive been told to get back to my world record attemp by some boring dull people ;)

And Its MINE.:th_o:

1st.

Im outta here too,Good work chaps.

Goooooooooooooooodnight :2thumbsup:

If you're not on tomorrow then I'll be sure to laugh at Dale for not being here and dropping down many positions in the posting charts! :stuart:

Goooooooooooooooodnight :2thumbsup:

If you're not on tomorrow then I'll be sure to laugh at Dale for not being here and dropping down many positions in the posting charts! :stuart:

Aye rip into him for me!!!

JKB Top Threads...

|pos|.....|Thread Name|.......|Replies|

1. THE MCGHEE SUPREMACY - 3744

2. What are you Listening to Right Now? - 2327

3. The Official Europa League 2009/10 watch ( merged ) thread - 2221

4. Lets Get JBK In the Guiness Book Of Records Cmon! - 2037

It's going well... Europa League thread - We're coming to get you :2guns:

Edited by Dano307

lets put a dent in it

and you sure did:smiley2:i could not believe my eyes with the post count i saw this morning,what a breakthrough,i salute you all

Dano,i'll be back

Beats 281

Alan_R 212

dale8809 191

LeeWallace1 183

Mr Nobody 150

Cabbie754 108

hate_hibs 94

jamboboetjie 83

Dano307 78

Ross HMFC1 76

maroonlegions 56

milky_26 39

Mort 37

MalkyMcFrench 17

bikerjambo 15

i demand a recount

smoked kippers and morrisons stoneground bread from breakfast

followed by a nice wee cup of rooibos

smoked kippers-picture for illustration only-not the actual fish consumed

7 benifits of rooibos

Contains similar amounts of polyphenols and has been shown to be anti-carcinogenic, anti-mutagenic, anti-inflammatory and anti-viral activity.

Naturally caffeine-free so is ideal for people who want to cut back on caffeine or want to drink it before going to bed. Actually it?s recommended you drink it before going to bed as it can help with insomnia. It?s also very low in tannins.

Contains calcium, manganese and fluoride to help build strong teeth and bones.

Can be given to infants suffering from colic, sleeping problems or stomach cramps. Simply add some milk to the tea.

Contains alpha hydroxy acid and zinc which is great for the skin. You can even apply it directly to the skin to help with acne, eczema and sunburn etc.

People with kidney stones can drink it because there?s no oxalic acid.

Full of vitamins and minerals such as zinc, copper, calcium, manganese, magnesium, potassium.

Beats 281

Alan_R 212

dale8809 191

LeeWallace1 183

Mr Nobody 150

Cabbie754 108

hate_hibs 94

jamboboetjie 83

Dano307 78

Ross HMFC1 76

maroonlegions 56

milky_26 39

Mort 37

MalkyMcFrench 17

bikerjambo 15

i demand a recount

So unfair... taking the lead over me while I was in bed!! :21:

Morning.

what damage can be done today?

It would take a hell of alot to do more damage today than we managed yesterday!!

That was a great day for the record breakers :2thumbsup: