We hate the Rhat club

First meeting of the we hate Stephen Pressley club this weekend in Robbos.

All welcome, except those that still see this Judas as some sort of hero.

Look forward to seeing you all.:xmasgrin:

• Replies 308
And as if by magic, I expect to be making my first appearance there in quite some time.

Great, look forward to seeing you.

As you replied first, your first pints on us!

Guest gorgie kev

Hello Hello there Chairman :)

I'll be making an appearance :xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

Usually an Arms drinker before match but for the derby it must be Robbos for the atmosphere.

Time is it open Saturday?

Usually an Arms drinker before match but for the derby it must be Robbos for the atmosphere.

Time is it open Saturday?

early doors as far as im aware.

Robbo's is a real crap hole.

Fantastic atmosphere though.

In fact, for the 'big' games, it's the only place to be, IMO.

i don't actually hate him as such, just still a wee bit in the huff with him. can i join?

Perhaps we can have a sliding scale, at the moment your in the junior club! :)

Fantastic atmosphere though.

In fact, for the 'big' games, it's the only place to be, IMO.

It's just a dirty, dirty place JF.

I LOVE the Greatest captain of my generation,The GREAT Steven Pressley!!Cannae WAIT until he's back at Tynecastle in a coaching capacity!! :xmasgrin:

I'll not be at Robbos on Saturday!! :xmastongue:

Perhaps we can have a sliding scale, at the moment your in the junior club! :)

sounds not too bad as a starting point. i'll just drink cola. :)

I can't make it unfortunately.

I've got to burn down some catholic churches and take a dump on a picture of the pope.

I will however be singing the hokey cokey whilst doing so.

I LOVE the Greatest captain of my generation,The GREAT Steven Pressley!!Cannae WAIT until he's back at Tynecastle in a coaching capacity!! :xmasgrin:

I'll not be at Robbos on Saturday!! :xmastongue:

you'll be waiting a while.

I wont be there.

Sounds like a hoot though.

People with no lives :xmaseye: celebrating one of Hearts greatest servants. Nice touch.

I wont be there.

Sounds like a hoot though.

People with no lives :xmaseye: celebrating one of Hearts greatest servants. Nice touch.

gutted

Guest gorgie kev
I can't make it as I will be too busy burning pictures of the pope :xmasgrin:

Come along :)I'm sure there will be a fine selection to choose from:)

sounds not too bad as a starting point. i'll just drink cola. :)

I will stand tall with you auld yin & drink cola or does Robbo's do a nice cup of Tea ??

To set the record straight for bigots like i8:xmasgrin:

this club is simply about hating the rhat that is stephen pressley, im sure there are other clubs you can join if you hate the pope.

We have no barriers, people of any religion, creed or colour can hate this man.

I will stand tall with you auld yin & drink cola or does Robbo's do a nice cup of Tea ??

They don't do a nice cup of anything or glass for that matter.

To set the record straight for bigots like i8:xmasgrin:

this club is simply about hating the rhat that is stephen pressley, im sure there are other clubs you can join if you hate the pope.

We have no barriers, people of any religion, creed or colour can hate this man.

Yup ,you said it.

having seen the kitchen when it was under a previous regime.... i would advise against anything to eat, or even tea to be honest.

anyhoo.... it's a pub ya auld mincer, what's with this tea cobblers?

gutted

Dont be. I'm sure you'll have a great turn out, even without me. Lemmings are know to stick together. Even when it's obviously a lost cause.:xmascrazy:

Firstly, would you not be better renaming it to the "We Love Randers* Club", due to them having got rid of Pressley?

Secondly, I'll have to decline. I'll be much to busy attending my regular session with the "I Love Hearts and Beer (N.N.I.T.O.)**" society. Please record my apologies in the minutes.

(* Possible misprint)

(** Not Necessarily In That Order)

I can't make it as I will be too busy burning pictures of the pope :xmasgrin:

you wouldn't like it. the bar staff sometimes lick their fingers when seperating notes.

Have to agree that Robbos isn't the cleanest but the banter is top notch along with the barmaids:)

Hang on, I'll order the catering.

Buffet for 6 should cover it.

Please don't order anything in a packet,they'll miss the game trying to work out how to open them.

Firstly, would you not be better renaming it to the "We Love Randers* Club", due to them having got rid of Pressley?

Secondly, I'll have to decline. I'll be much to busy attending my regular session with the "I Love Hearts and Beer (N.N.I.T.O.)**" society. Please record my apologies in the minutes.

(* Possible misprint)

(** Not Necessarily In That Order)

A fine suggestion.

Hope you have a great day.

you wouldn't like it. the bar staff sometimes lick their fingers when seperating notes.

They're only imitating the punters, albeit they're all licking the windaes.

Please don't order anything in a packet,they'll miss the game trying to work out how to open them.

Yes, we've got it, you dont like Robbos.

Have to agree that Robbos isn't the cleanest but the banter is top notch along with the barmaids:)

Isn't the cleanest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I normally wipe my feet on the way out.