No sir, no sir

we swallow all his lies,

One about the manager,

Who'll have the final say,

Our season is now over

Its only January!

More verses welcome!

ha ha ha ha, that was very good

No Vlad sheep responding, cause they aint in the mood!

Blah blah Vladsheep,

Have you any ears,

No sir, no sir,

I can't hear your fears,

Let's blame Stevie Frail,

Let's blame the team,

Let's not blame the little man,

Who shattered all our dreams.

Blah blah Vladsheep,

Have you any ears,

No sir, no sir,

I can't hear your fears,

Let's blame the team,

hehe... :)

Blah blah Vladsheep,

Have you any ears,

No sir, no sir,

I can't hear your fears,

Let's blame the team,

This thread I like :) It is after all Friday and we have no game this weekend:)

Blah blah Vladsheep,

Have you any ears,

No sir, no sir,

I can't hear your fears,

Let's blame the team,

Before VR arrived , I never dared have any dreams.

Not a Vlad sheep, just a realist;)

As I posted before -

THIS particular Vlad Sheep has now blootered the hat right oot the pen! :mad:

Im here baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:)

The huns play basketball:)

Hobos are saying, that Hearts has more fans, bcoz Romanov conned lot of people and made them support Lithuanian dross instead of Scottish Arsenal.

But now people waking up and vermin are arguing how many supporters will leave Hearts camp and join "green" camp or just pretends, that they don't care about football anymore.

How can you con person and make him supporter or fan for life?

Blah Blah Vladsheep

Open your feckin eyes

you got rid of the man who sold the pies

replaced him with the russian

who claimed to be a banker

why cant you see

the mans a feckin w@@@@nker!

Blah, blah, Vlad sheep,

Have you any eyes

No sir, no sir

we swallow all his lies,

One about the manager,

Our season is now over

Its only January!

More verses welcome!

:troll:

Hobos are saying, that Hearts has more fans, bcoz Romanov conned lot of people and made them support Lithuanian dross instead of Scottish Arsenal.

But now people waking up and vermin are arguing how many supporters will leave Hearts camp and join "green" camp or just pretends, that they don't care about football anymore.

none is that you????

Everybody loves Baz

Hello "none"

Maybe Makween's working 2 computers ???

Blah Blah Vladsheep

Open your feckin eyes

why cant you see

haha... i love all these wee ditties!!

Blah blah Vladsheep,

Have you any sense,

No sir, no sir,

I am rather dense,

Vlad has a cunning plan,

Of that I have no doubt,

Let's just ignore the crock of s***

He regularly spouts.

Blah, blah, Vlad sheep,

Have you any eyes

No sir, no sir

we swallow all his lies,

One about the manager,

Our season is now over

Its only January!

More verses welcome!

Hobo.

Blah Blah Vladsheep

Open your feckin eyes

why cant you see

Good abuse my friend wheres your money are you missing murrayfield.

HEARTS FOREVER

Blah Blah Vlad sheep

You are such a tool.

Let that little hitler

treat us all like fools.

Out of the scottish cup

and nowhere in the league

Stadium is still the same

So tell me what has changed!

Blah, blah, Vlad sheep,

Have you any eyes

No sir, no sir

we swallow all his lies,

One about the manager,

Our season is now over

Its only January!

More verses welcome!

It would be a disgrace if Vlad simply went out and appointed a manager just for the sake of it and to please people like you. The same goes for any new signings.

Quality not quantity is what we want and there is not a lot of quality players just waiting for the Hearts to come along.

I bet if we did make a couple of signings, that would obviously cost plenty, if it is quality that you want, then you would be the first to start harping on about our debt increasing.

Please use some common sense and face reality.

Vlad has made plenty of mistakes but I am delighted that he is with us for the long haul and that he is learning as he goes.

If you do slag Vlad please come up with some alternatives!!!!

Boy am I glad you were not a fan in the 70's!!!!

Vlad and roman what the ****s score

we don't want crap players anymore.

we want a manager, who can pick the team

and sign some players, well.... ones allowed to dream!

if you do this, we will all be happy

but at the moment you've made us all feel crappy!

Before VR arrived , I never dared have any dreams.

Not a Vlad sheep, just a realist;)

The difference being that Pieman was an arse, yes, but didn't give us any ridiculous false hopes.

Vlad built our hopes up then knocked them down.

Anyway, this thread is just a laugh for me. I don't get involved in serious "Vlad sheep" threads 'cos they're a waste of the sensible folk's time.

Blah Blah Vladsheep

Open your feckin eyes

why cant you see

I think we have found the new McGonnagle (sp?).:confused:

It would be a disgrace if Vlad simply went out and appointed a manager just for the sake of it and to please people like you. The same goes for any new signings.

Quality not quantity is what we want and there is not a lot of quality players just waiting for the Hearts to come along.

I bet if we did make a couple of signings, that would obviously cost plenty, if it is quality that you want, then you would be the first to start harping on about our debt increasing.

Please use some common sense and face reality.

Vlad has made plenty of mistakes but I am delighted that he is with us for the long haul and that he is learning as he goes.

If you do slag Vlad please come up with some alternatives!!!!

Boy am I glad you were not a fan in the 70's!!!!

yer erse!

nobodys wanting signings. we want a manager... we want a manager.. we want a manager ...we want a manager!! from the top we want a ....

just a manager

plz

Blah, blah Vlad, sheep,

Are you really such a fool,

Yes sir yes sir,

VR really makes me drool,

with sand in my ears,

to dry up all the tears,

worst team i have seen in many ****ing years.

Bla bla Vlad sheep,

You've really got some baws,

Despite this circus pantomime,

You keep behind the cause,

But they kickers ain't much better,

wi' their fickle ragin' rants,

The one thing that we all concur,

Oor team is feckin; pants!

hello none. :wavey:

blah blah blah blah

blah blah hot air

Blah, Blah Vlad sheep

Have you any wool

Yes sir yes sir

Over their eyes I?ll pull

One for the diehard

And one for the slain

And one for the little Jambo who may never be back again.

Just a bit of fun!

blah blah blah blah

blah blah hot air

Was that a copy of what Vlad had to say at his last press conference???

Blah Blah vladsheep

Burley was the man

Getting sacked for drinking was such a feckin sham

We liked Rix and Valdas

And we like Stephen Frail

But with this management team we?re bound to feckin fail

Blah, blah, Vlad sheep,

Have you any eyes

No sir, no sir

we swallow all his lies,

One about the manager,

Our season is now over

Its only January!

More verses welcome!

Not bad for a Hobo...........

Blah Blah Vladsheep,

Have you any life !

No sir no sir I want to be his wife !

I suck on his **** !

And suck on his toe,

And canny handle anyone that tells him where to go !

:dribble:

VLADSHEEP

Blah, blah, Vlad sheep,

Have you any eyes

No sir, no sir

we swallow all his lies,

One about the manager,

Our season is now over

Its only January!

More verses welcome!

Blah blah Vlad sheep

Read my little ditty

The fact you still support that tool

Really is a pity

Deceived by the Vlad Chap

Deceived by his son

Deceived by the bunch of them

But still you think its fun

yer erse!

nobodys wanting signings. we want a manager... we want a manager.. we want a manager ...we want a manager!! from the top we want a ....

just a manager

plz

Yes OK your right then!

A really good point!!!

My local pub football team manager could be persuaded to move. Will he do???

Vlad Sheep = Optimist

Hat Kicker = Crabbit w@nker

Blah, Blah, Vlad sheep,

My you look so cool,

Yes sir, Yes sir,

A truly stupid fool,

Optimism is the way

I think you may be Gay,

You really love the banker,

Me? i would rather be a crabbit ****ing w@nker.

Cardiac Rucksack
The difference being that Pieman was an arse, yes, but didn't give us any ridiculous false hopes.

Vlad built our hopes up then knocked them down.

Anyway, this thread is just a laugh for me. I don't get involved in serious "Vlad sheep" threads 'cos they're a waste of the sensible folk's time.

Some may say you allowed them to be built up.

Did you read the part where I said I won't be drawn into this particularly pointless debate and that I'd just have a laugh instead?

Blah, blah Vladsheep,

Are the fans all joint,

No sir, no sir,

They just try score points,

Some are not real fans,

Some are insane,

Some are just parasites,

With just half a brain.

donaldius fordovich

Bah bah Vlad sheep

we used to have a team

Now we're only dreaming

of what might have been

Bye bye Craigy,

bye bye Hartley too,

bye bye Spider

you ****in traitor you,

bye bye Takis,

you've gone back to Greece

bye bye Elvis,

you tried to keep the peace.

bye bye janny

bye bye to 'Le Juge'

now all we're left with

are a bunch of fuds

poor old Jam Tarts

what a ****ing shame

dear old Romanov's

the only one to blame

This thread is probably the best example of the passive-aggressive nerdrage that epitomises KB nowadays.

Keep fighting The Man, guys.

This thread is probably the best example of the passive-aggressive nerdrage that epitomises KB nowadays.

Keep fighting The Man, guys.

I just luv Hearts was at the semi:)

The furry hat kickers and the hobos are two of a kind IMO, they are both desperate for Vlad to fail. This thread wouldn't look out of place on Hibs.net:rolleyes: that says it all for me.

So to all hobos/hatkickers, get used to it, Vlad is here to stay:biggrin::movethatass:

Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:5643:

Woolfords Hearts
ha ha ha ha, that was very good

No Vlad sheep responding, cause they aint in the mood!

It's probably more to do with the fact they're at work earning a living instead of sitting in front of a monitor making up diddy rhymes.