little sellic v hearts

• Replies 399

The ref must have decided after playing about 10 minutes of injury time that he EVENTUALLY had to end the game........

Good win Hearts, for once we have showed some fight and spirit. Well done today boys

BangkokHearts

We were pretty dominant in the 2nd half with 10 men.

Good result.

Loads of added on time is this the new in vogue thing in football.Arsenal game today 6 mins added on,Liverpool midweek 6 mins added on and 5 here today.

Frank McGarvey,

Tony Fitzpatrick,

Gus MacPherson,

Billy Mehmet,

Jim Hamilton

Your boys took a helluva beating today, a helluva beating.

The ref and his SFA buchums just can't try enough to give them all the time they need?! Wait a minute,it's too late for them!! 1-0 to the Jambo's!!:P

Cardiac Rucksack

get in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kickback to swing right round to total positivity me thinks.

Are we in a different time zone from Paisley?

They're still in the Neanderthal age mate.

The Rhat's pen miss cost the hobos a point as well. Unlucky.

A corner kick that wasn't given! Fecken gits!

END OF!! GIRUY!

aye they tried everything they could to help us lose but thank fork we managed to hold on there

nails and nerves in tatters now

Well done the Hearts.

Up against half the SFA but we did it. Good character shown there by our boys today.

A good day all round.

One point - h**s, with their wonderful strikers :rolleyes:, have scored the same amount of goals as us, with no strikers!

Sounds like Csaba and the players are delighted, and so they should be. My joy is even further compounded by the sound of grumbling hibbies passing along my street on their way home after a defeat. Ha.

I'm looking forward to hearing what those at the game have to say about it...if they haven't all had coronaries by now, of course.

Good result considering more than half the game was played with only 10 men , stroll on , now i'm gonna have a wee drink and get slightly tipsy , oh and shame about the hibs eh , with the messiah missing a penalty ,ha ha .

One point - h**s, with their wonderful strikers :rolleyes:, have scored the same amount of goals as us, with no strikers!

And a good point it is Geoff.

We all know where our problems within the team lie.

Do Hibs?

Even better news. Mikey Stewart will be suspended for a few games. :o

But half of kickback want him as captain ?

What did he do to get sent off.

I missed it, as I missed my first away game today. :sad:

Sounds like Csaba and the players are delighted, and so they should be. My joy is even further compounded by the sound of grumbling hibbies passing along my street on their way home after a defeat. Ha.

:

can't speak about the grumbling hobnobs but what the hell is with the chopper circling??

Kicked out at Hugh Murray. Delay of 3 minutes while Ref/linesman/4th official/Gus McPherson discuss the decision.

Murray later has a kick out at Nade.....nowt.:rolleyes:

Cardiac Rucksack

Kicked out, but missed by the ref but spotted by the fourth a official with the help of Gus Mcpherson. Silly laddie. Hugh murray did the same thing second half not even spoken to.

Sounds like the officials did everything possible to prevent the win today.

But a great battling performance by the sounds of things and back on track!

3 points against Hamilton on Wednesday puts us in great position for a push to overtake United and try and consolodate 3rd.

Massive win today - well done Hearts.

Hearts 2 points off 3rd? Well well.

Once again, well done Hearts. Springboards and all that eh?

can't speak about the grumbling hobnobs but what the hell is with the chopper circling??

Just assumed it was an extra safety precaution, you know what these hobo types are like.... :biggrin:

Well, either that or it's the Forth 1 travel update helicopter.

DuffKirkMacKenzie
Frank McGarvey,

Tony Fitzpatrick,

Gus MacPherson,

Billy Mehmet,

Jim Hamilton

Your boys took a helluva beating today, a helluva beating.

FRANK MacGARVEY:)just thought I'd repeat that one

I hope Frank is not too cold selling his big issue's outside Buchanan St shopping centre today. ;)

Actually hope he freezes to death.

Just assumed it was an extra safety precaution, you know what these hobo types are like.... :biggrin:

Well, either that or it's the Forth 1 travel update helicopter.

It was an RAF Chinook doing a fly-over Murrayfield for the Scotland v All Blacks match (y'know, that strange game with the odd shaped balls)!

I hope Frank is not too cold selling his big issue's outside Buchanan St shopping centre today. ;)

Actually hope he freezes to death.

In a pool of his own pish.

It was an RAF Chinook doing a fly-over Murrayfield for the Scotland v All Blacks match (y'know, that strange game with the odd shaped balls)!

aaah i wondered, cos it was hovering for ages here

Wouldnt it be nice if st midden celebrated moving to their new ground by getting relegated.

That would be just marvellous.

Bettered only if it was the Lochend Cockends.