Celtic Vs Rangers thread

JamboLad

• Replies 192

I am absolutly stunned by that goal. In my opinon mendes is the best signing rangers have made for a while. Still want a draw as its in hearts best interests.

What a cracking game.

Got to say that it's great seeing Celtic getting pumped at Parkheid.

Watching their silly faces greetin.

What a goal. Best player in the SPL by an absolute mile.

Have to say he looked top notch against us at Ibrox.

BBC Bias?

62 GOAL - Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes

Celtic 1 - Rangers 3

Shot by Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes (Rangers) drilled left-footed from left channel (25 yards), goal by Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes Pedro Mendes (Rangers) right-footed (bottom-left of goal) from left channel (25 yards).Celtic 1-3 Rangers. Assist (pass) by Steven Davis (Rangers) from left by-line.

I have to say Rangers 3 goals have been absolutely brilliant.

Mendes looks to be an excellent buy.

I still wouldn't rule out Celtic getting a draw though...

Griclesfield

pedro mendes is by far the best player in SPL by a country mile.

his passing is sublime ...and his finishing ... well ... take a bow son

Chelsea 1 up now. This is turning into an excellent day. :)

Happy days for you eh? Both your teams winning

Griclesfield
Robson and JVGH to both to score for the draw ;)

are you quoting the G in his name for Goor ......ha ha ha

not to be picky but i would of put JVOG

Rangers FC isn't "my" team but I will always want them to beat ra sellik.

ArthurScargill

Aye, all he needs now is for Hitler to be found alive and well...and its like Xmas has come early! :)

Knew that red card was coming! Can see a comeback now...

Chelsea 1 up now. This is turning into an excellent day. :)

Not really,mate.We've just dropped a position in the league.Not excellent in the slightest.

Griclesfield

2 reds in 2 mins ........ the ref actually having a good game .... ( did i just say that )

were just needing the token penalty and we have the full sweep

This drunk Celtic fan comentating is the funniest thing ever! If only Setanta had commentators like that....

On another note, Does Cousin just live for getting sent off!?

ArthurScargill
Goodbye Jim Vinegar. :)

Ohhhh Hyacinth...I wonder how many of you're posts have related to Rangers, Celtic and Britain...I'm guessing 85-90%. :) I'm embarrassed for you...

Anyway, told you there would be a couple of sendings off!!!

Can still see more goals coming!

HAHAHAH lets all laugh at Boruc!!!

Hesselink had to go but Cousin can consider himself a little unlucky.

Agreed. Cousin's arm was up a wee bit but so was McManus' hence why Cousins arm hit McManus'. Strange decision. Any all balanced up.

are you quoting the G in his name for Goor ......ha ha ha

not to be picky but i would of put JVOG

I'm not being picky either but what about the H for hessilink? ;)

Hows about JVOH? That better? ;)