A win for Cowdenbeath tonight will send hibs.net into.../Cowdenbeath v Hibs (merged)

Carl Weathers

''with all due respect to Hibernian, they'll be glad their next opponents are Cowdenbeath''

Hardly.

• Replies 147
Cardiac Rucksack
Any news of Mixu being sighted in the dug-out?

He was sighted recently off the coast of norway with a Japanese whaling boat on his tail. hope this helps.:)

It just gets better and better :rofl:

Maybe Mixu is trying to engineer a move back to his other Brazil side :cheese:

Mixu still can't be 9/1 for the first manager emptied........surely:rolleyes:

oh, i like this one,

FalkirkHibee

Coaching Staff

Can anyone tell me who we have on the bench?:P:107years:

He was sighted recently off the coast of norway with a Japanese whaling boat on his tail. hope this helps.:)

Haha that comment is the icing on the cake for me! Brilliant! :rofl:

Cardiac Rucksack

Im sure that tube Sergei will be on that thread to make some comment about us and everything will be rosy once more.:)

Oof.

The natives are soooooooo angry. ;)

FalkirkHibee

Coaching Staff

"I thought last Thursday was embarrassing. Forget that THIS is a bloody embarrassment and everyone involved with this game tonight should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves.

I really am dreading this season."

Cardiac Rucksack

Falkirk Hibee is a decent lad, tells it like it is. Still funny as **** though.

blondejamtart

It's sooooo funny over on ourdelusionknowsnodepths.net at the moment - they've eeven admitted that we've got every right to be laughing at them now. Hope the Samaritans have got plenty of phone lines manned at the moment - I'm predicting a flood of calls from down Leith way! :rofl:

this is the first game i have missed (that i have been able to go to) in 4/5 years and i am so glad i never went i love hibs but the buzz of going to see them is slowly wearing off i am getting p**sed off with the s**t i am takin at work etc.. if i hadn't renewed already then i would be havin a serious think about wether i wanted to spend the six hundred odd quid on tickets for my wife and myself arrrrrgggggggghhhhh

hope this phase passes quickly

What phase?

Everybody loves Baz

:107years:

I think i felt a little bit of wee coming out :untitled:

Cardiac Rucksack
I dont think my boxers could handle a third goal for Cowdenbeath! :rofl:

Hpw about their manager being sent to the stand?:)

blondejamtart

What would we do without them? Honestly, I mean, where else would you get all this priceless entertainment?? :whistling:

Everybody loves Baz

Is this a wind up??

Who the fcku gets sent to the stand at a friendly ?:rofl::rofl:

blondejamtart
Just a little bit?

I've changed twice!

Maybe you need some of Mixu's pantyliners, then! :cool:

the world would be such a sad place without the hobos,so many moments ,so many memories so many times i have split my sides.

thank you hubs.

hah this is superb. big fat mixu is a legend already. hibs for relegation anyone??? :107years::107years:

Cardiac Rucksack
hah this is superb. big fat mixu is a legend already. hibs for relegation anyone??? :107years::107years:

Do Cowdenbeath even have a stand? Has he been sent up to the top of the mud hill, or has he been punted up on tot the portakabin changing rooms?

...:107years::107years::107years::107years:

And judging by the chat on "weeteam.net" the starting line up was:

grof

canning

mccormack

jones

stevenson

rankin

chisholm

morais

campbell

trialist

cropley

Is that not (barring big ears fletcher, Colin P*sh and Kerr) full strength?

BAHHHHHH HA HA HA HA AHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! :107years::107years:

Cardiac Rucksack
...:107years::107years::107years::107years:

And judging by the chat on "weeteam.net" the starting line up was:

grof

canning

mccormack

jones

stevenson

rankin

chisholm

morais

campbell

trialist

cropley

Is that not (barring big ears fletcher, Colin P*sh and Kerr) full strength?

BAHHHHHH HA HA HA HA AHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! :107years::107years:

Its cos Yantorno didnt start he has a bit of flair.:)

I don't see Petrie paying him off, so no P45 for big Mixup I'd say.

Looks like the Hobo's are stuck with him. Shame... :rofl:

Cowdenbeath 2-0 Hibs

Jones gives away a penalty.

Midfield runner shoots across goal into top corner. Grof had no chance.

Mixu sent off - hibs not awarded ablatant penalty.

gets better and better..lol

Just been on hibs.net and it looks like they are getting humped 2-0 with Mixu being sent to the stand !

This is great news.

Cardiac Rucksack

Are you sure, cant see any other threads running about this anywhere.:hobofish:;)

Now look what you made me do!!

peedpants.JPG

Ehhhhhhhhhhhh, Quite remarkable.

coleman100.jpg

:4_1_111:

To think I got slagged at work when Dunfermline beat us boy am I going to have fun with these trumpets tomorrow

Have these clowns not scored since about April?

If I was unfortunate enough to be one of them, I'd be wishing Sir Wallace DID shut my second rate, subhuman, binraking, couldnae score in a bucket of fanjita, wearing clothes from Asda, begging for a cup of tea, pesh poor excuse of a team down for good.

Just my opinion likes.

peedpants.JPG

"If peeing your pants is cool, consider me Miles Davis...."

Cardiac Rucksack

peedpants.JPG

You could have tidied up.

It would appear none of the Squad of Hibernian FC could score. Even in a brothel with a wad of ?50 notes tied round their todgers.

John

Everybody loves Baz

peedpants.JPG

You seem to have lost a little bit of weight in pre-season mate. :eek:

blondejamtart
It would appear none of the Squad of Hibernian FC couls score. Even in a brothel with a wad of ?50 notes tied round their todgers.

John

Ohhhh please no! That conjures up mental images of the most unpleasant nature! :Icky:

Aye sorry. Benji in the nude. Enough to make the most man mad lassie in the world to turn lesbian.

John