Scottish Cup Semi Final Ticket Thread - on sale Wed 27/3

HoGwash
4 minutes ago, HopeDiouf said:

think you need an adult to accompany a child.  So 1 adult with his 1999 kids seems fair :)

More prolific than Shankland 😃

• Replies 3.8k

• Fozzyonthefence

• Ricardo Quaresma

• Luckies1874

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

11 minutes ago, Lord Beni of Gorgie said:

Really do admire the balls of people waiting until 2 days before :)

Pay day for lots today.

hereford_hearts
10 minutes ago, Lord Beni of Gorgie said:

Really do admire the balls of people waiting until 2 days before :)

Wasn't going to go, as I can't sit in the east, as everyone stands for the full 90, but when H5 appeared, my mind was made up. 

5 minutes ago, HopeDiouf said:

think you need an adult to accompany a child.  So 1 adult with his 1999 kids seems fair :)

Leigh Griffiths taking the family for a day out??

HopeDiouf
Just now, BRY said:

Shaggy2
16 minutes ago, HopeDiouf said:

Or OAP tickets. 65+ are concessions, too 👍

11 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said:

Thanks to John, I now have a seat in H5 that I was waiting for. One less ticket for the daily record to moan about🤣

Yaas, glad you’re sorted bud. Top boy is old @John Findlay👏 Hope he never put you through one of his “I remember when I was in the navy” stories during the process🤣

Only joking John😉

10 minutes ago, BRY said:

Wee Mikey
17 minutes ago, SUTOL said:

:wtfvlad:

sorry no, not a fan of the show, never seen an episode.   

Hank Hill works in an outlet catering for ...

"All your propane needs" ...

Your 'for all your last minute ticket needs' comment chimed ... I thought that you'd picked it up as a subtle reference.

Clearly, I have way too much time on my hands. Lol.

hereford_hearts

Is there a transport thread on the go? 

I've got 3 seats spare leaving from The Spice Lounge. 

hereford_hearts
3 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Yaas, glad you’re sorted bud. Top boy is old @John Findlay👏 Hope he never put you through one of his “I remember when I was in the navy” stories during the process🤣

Only joking John😉

Got that when he picked up the 2022 cup final tickets from me😂😂

Kalamazoo Jambo
3 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said:

Is there a transport thread on the go? 

I've got 3 seats spare leaving from The Spice Lounge. 

Yes…

Valois No1
31 minutes ago, HopeDiouf said:

Wee Mikey
13 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Only joking John😉

Oi!!! Not so old is young Mr Findlay. He can still get it on to one of his favourite tunes.

hereford_hearts
11 minutes ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Yes…

Thanks, 

Posted on there. 

3 minutes ago, hereford_hearts said:

Got that when he picked up the 2022 cup final tickets from me😂😂

🤣🤣🤣

11 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Oi!!! Not so old is young Mr Findlay. He can still get it on to one of his favourite tunes.

:qqb006:

46 minutes ago, HopeDiouf said:

Is the thumb going? 😉

41 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Only joking John😉

😆😆😆😆

Aye he’s a guid man tho

Just now, JAYEL said:

😆😆😆😆

Aye he’s a guid man tho

He is yes, never offered to buy me a ticket though, had to buy my own😤

Gorgie_Rules

So assuming the K sections are debenture tickets which may or may not have been handed to Rangers to sell, it looks like we only have H6 left to open?

That then just leaves any of the dots that are currently on sale plus the suspected rows held back at the top and bottoms of some sections behind the goal? 

Edited by Gorgie_Rules

HopeDiouf
3 minutes ago, Gorgie_Rules said:

So assuming the K sections are debenture tickets which may or may not have been handed to Rangers to sell, it looks like we only have H6 left to open?

That then just leaves any of the dots that are currently on sale plus the suspected rows held back at the top and bottoms of some sections behind the goal? 

sounds about right to me.  seen some of the top row seats being sold, but not seen any sold in front 3 rows yet.

Daveandal
3 minutes ago, Gorgie_Rules said:

Some of the top rows have been released now.

It's officially over 19k sold now. Would be interesting to know if its just over or closer to 19.5k.

AlexJiang21

Hi just want to know if the ticket office will open tomorrow or Sunday morning? Thanks!

3 minutes ago, AlexJiang21 said:

Hi just want to know if the ticket office will open tomorrow or Sunday morning? Thanks!

believe it’s open till 11.30 on Sunday morning. Scan back a few pages for confirmation 

Kalamazoo Jambo
3 minutes ago, AlexJiang21 said:

Here you go…

IMG_2113.jpeg

hereford_hearts
22 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

He is yes, never offered to buy me a ticket though, had to buy my own😤

Don't worry, a brown envelope will be exchanged in the shadows of Hampden 😉

1 hour ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Hope he never put you through one of his “I remember when I was in the navy” stories during the process🤣

Wait, was @John Findlay in the navy?

1 hour ago, HopeDiouf said:

Bur they'd be 25 this year?

Wee Mikey
1 hour ago, HopeDiouf said:

14 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

But they'd be 25 this year?

So long as we're partying like it's 2012.

Daveandal

Dot count update.

Between 11am and 2pm today we have sold at least 48 more tickets. More random free seats becoming available so figure could be more.

We currently have 151 seats available to purchase but this figure is constantly changing.

If you're a small group looking for seats together H5 is a good bet at the moment.

Joel Sked reported this morning that sales were over 19k. So at a very minimum we must be sitting at 19.1k sold now.

HopeDiouf
24 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Bur they'd be 25 this year?

took me a while :)

Wee Mikey
6 minutes ago, Daveandal said:

Dot count update.

Between 11am and 2pm today we have sold at least 48 more tickets. More random free seats becoming available so figure could be more.

We currently have 151 seats available to purchase but this figure is constantly changing.

If you're a small group looking for seats together H5 is a good bet at the moment.

Joel Sked reported this morning that sales were over 19k. So at a very minimum we must be sitting at 19.1k sold now.

Surely an omen?

2 minutes ago, EH11 said:

Sank the Belgrano with a torpedo fired from his buttocks.

:sweeet:

3 minutes ago, EH11 said:

Sounds like shite to me

Daveandal
9 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Surely an omen?

😃😃😃😃😃

3 hours ago, DG_HMFC said:

No idea.

Just had a wee look at the semi final thread on their forum, seems they've sold around 10k.

Their petty jibes towards us is fabulous reading. Absolutely dripping with envy, you can feel the rage through their fingertips as they smash their keyboards :lol:

Fit like we would have sold mair if we lived closer to Hampden min

AlexJiang21
1 hour ago, kingantti1874 said:

believe it’s open till 11.30 on Sunday morning. Scan back a few pages for confirmation 

cheers mate!

AlexJiang21
1 hour ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Here you go…

IMG_2113.jpeg

Thanks a lot!

36 minutes ago, Daveandal said:

Dot count update.

I notice, with the exception of H5 that has a handful of seats there’s very few 2+ seats collected together. I counted 19. The rest are just single dotted seats. 

if folk are wanting to go along with mates etc the time is now to be buying!

1 hour ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Wait, was @John Findlay in the navy?

39 minutes ago, EH11 said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣

2 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Only joking John😉

No idea, what you're talking about😉

13 minutes ago, Fejka said:

I notice, with the exception of H5 that has a handful of seats there’s very few 2+ seats collected together. I counted 19. The rest are just single dotted seats. 

if folk are wanting to go along with mates etc the time is now to be buying!

Seeing somebody on twitter 2 sections haven't been opened 

1 minute ago, John Findlay said:

No idea, what you're talking about😉

IMG_7487.gif

Wee Mikey
25 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Fit like we would have sold mair if we lived closer to Hampden min

The loons & quines will hae plenty o' space to choose 'furry boots' tae sit.

3 minutes ago, Tour22 said:

What are hearts doing with these extra 2k seats, surely put more on sale!!!

they are putting them on and have been for a few days  in dribs and drabs.