• HeartsandonlyHearts

1 minute ago, heartsfc_fan said:

ANOTHER AWAY WIN

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

There should only be 9 smilies 😁

I'll take these routine and boring wins all day long.

Its what we are turning into these days. 

Dallas Green

The fact we are digging out results against teams who sit 11 behind the ball is great. We don't play that poorly but having that man up front is helping us break down stubborn defenses.

...andFulton'sBaggio

Yesssssssssss!!! 5 away wins in a row. Incredible, incredible stat

9 hours ago, Bauld said:

I can see a draw in this one.

Levein will set them up to not concede like he usually does. 

We do struggle to break down teams who sit deep. 

1-0 win or 1-1.

Thank **** for that.

Just now, AC Mallin_51 said:

99% chance I’ll be proven wrong but I’m gonna say it anyway - we can mount a challenge for 2nd

Celtic look piss poor. We just need to keep doing what were doing.

Crazy turn of form and class from us. Naismith has proved me and many others wrong. 

Fake Persona
3 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

The St Johnstone incels discussing how shite we are. 

I came on to rant about this.. 

What does it say about their pishy wee tory farmer club when they're not impressed by the club who they can only DREAM to be, on and off the park?

GIRUY. 

Also thought we played well in spells looked very assured and should've got a penalty and reduced them to 10 men but for an absolutely bizarre — yet typical when involving us —VAR decision. Was only surprised they never got their own shout a minute (or 5) later. 

GIRFU them. Pishy wee club from a mockery of a "city".

The Goalscoring Knee

Excellent outcome. We're building a head of steam now, even if the first 45 is never a great watch.

1971fozzy

What a win. Well done hearts and to all the supporters who went through as well ♥️👍

We really aren’t easy on the eye…….but can’t take way the hugely impressive amount of wins so far this season.

Shanklands goal was very Le Tissier like…..

Fantastic form from the team. If we can only find an early goal some teams are going to take real doings.

Edited by All roads lead to Gorgie

FerryJambo81

Solid professional performance tonight, results business

I'll never be convinced vargas offside. Aye, can draw a line but can you say for sure that's when ball left foot. Not for me.

Ach well, another away 3 points. Tremendous

brawlad74

Tough win that Hearts and had to dig deep. Some machine Shanks welcome to 50 club 

The Merse

Seriously impressive run of form. 

I felt confident we’d win tonight, been years since I’ve felt like that in an away game.

Huge game at the weekend, this team have a cup in them…

1-0 win away from home, boring!! Naismith oot! All these wins are just papering over the cracks! 

Superb form. 

Bit concerned our attacking play isn't coming to much aside from individual "something out of nothings" from Shankland. Think Fraser could have tested their keeper in the first half. Decision making... 

3 points, another away win, and yet another gem of a goal from Shanks. Not pretty but I'll take that any time. 'Mon the Hearts !!

Just now, The Merse said:

Seriously impressive run of form. 

I felt confident we’d win tonight, been years since I’ve felt like that in an away game.

Huge game at the weekend, this team have a cup in them…

The mentality is actually what we expect. 

I genuinely don't think Robbie put any stock in away games and that attitude basically transfered. 

Can't think of another reason for it. Our away form under Neilson was genuinely criminal. Now, its absolutely brilliant. 

Heres Rixxy
4 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

99% chance I’ll be proven wrong but I’m gonna say it anyway - we can mount a challenge for 2nd

If we are mounting a challenge for 2nd then it's a title challenge.

10 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

The St Johnstone incels discussing how shite we are. 

Bitter wee bumpkins :jjyay:

2 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

Fantastic form from the team. If we can only find an early goal some teams are going to take real doings.

I agree but a win is a win 

girvanjambo
4 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

And its Septic we have a better chance of catching 

Remember that season in the championship where (apart from that weird Falkirk game) we. just. kept. winning?

It feels like that.

(A cheeky wee 10-0 would be fun again though)

HeartsandonlyHearts
6 minutes ago, Homme said:

A very, very comfortable night at the office. We'll done Hearts!

Hoff MOTM

Sorry, can’t agree with Hoff as MOTM.

Granted there weren’t many candidates…but no not him, not tonight.

Australis

Getting results away from home is so refreshing.

Seems to be a terrific spirit at the club.

Well done once again JTs.

Jack Torrance

Thought Hoff looked good tonight.

Great win. Did what was needed.

Congratulations Shanks. Nailed on for Germany, surely.

maxresdefault(2).thumb.jpg.138a0bb142c241529eb539314692df04.jpg

...andFulton'sBaggio
3 minutes ago, Fake Persona said:

I came on to rant about this.. 

What does it say about their pishy wee tory farmer club when they're not impressed by the club who they can only DREAM to be, on and off the park?

GIRUY. 

Also thought we played well in spells looked very assured and should've got a penalty and reduced them to 10 men but for an absolutely bizarre — yet typical when involving us —VAR decision. Was only surprised they never got their own shout a minute (or 5) later. 

GIRFU them. Pishy wee club from a mockery of a "city".

Commentators going on about how average we are. Usual "if you take Shankland out the team" pish. How many points have you got? That's right, HALF as many as us. HALF. Away n get tae ****

Mikey1874
7 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

11 points to Celtic starts to look possible 

Jack Torrance
Just now, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Sorry, can’t agree with Hoff as MOTM.

Granted there weren’t many candidates…but no not him, not tonight.

I'd second Hoff for MOTM tbf.

HeartsandonlyHearts
5 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

8 wins in our last 9

WHAT THE ACTUAL **** HEARTS!

Leave them alone. 😜

7 minutes ago, Craig_ said:

Calem Nieuwenhof should take a bow, never put a foot wrong all game. 

Correct, good in everything he did and pressed excellently all game. 

But guaranteed many will moan that he did nothing. Just the usual nonsense. 

Oda be a JT

Utterly shite game of football to watch, ultimately who gives a flying feck when we get three points and yet another goal from Shanks!!

AC Mallin_51
5 minutes ago, Heres Rixxy said:

If we are mounting a challenge for 2nd then it's a title challenge.

I get what you’re saying, I just mean more of a combo of Celtic having the wheels come off and us on an upward trajectory. I just feel as if rangers have the bit between the teeth the now (even though they’re far from a great side)