It's TEN. (After today)

I lost count! 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Wee Mikey

RudiSkacelsLeftPeg
3 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

It's TEN. (After today)

I lost count! 🤣🤣🤣

Aye it’s ten after today 😎😎

Dougray Scott just appeared on soccer am. Bragging about his mate Irvine Welsh and wearing a knock off hibs t shirt. Hope the prick's greeting at 2.30. 

I thank that this game has got 'draw' written all over it.

Teams should be published by now?

Edited by upgotheheads

2 minutes ago, upgotheheads said:

I thank that this game has got 'draw' written all over it.

Teams should be published by now?

1 minute ago, south morocco said:

Clark and Ginnelly arrived with the squad at ER

Excellent news! We need Gino’s pace and movement up front.

15 minutes ago, busbyfth said:

Folk on here looking for players coming back from injury  are quite right to be positive - but Boyce ? Short memories, as for many months before he got his injury he was very much off form (compared to what we came to expect of him) FFFHibs have taken the initiative (partially handed to them with our own tactics) at the start of the last few derbies so it will be interesting to see if we actually go at them from the start. If so - expect fireworks (could do with my namesake playing to get it right up them within the first five minutes - couple of players put into the crowd) 

And a red card! 😏

9 minutes ago, Mister T said:

Dougray Scott just appeared on soccer am. Bragging about his mate Irvine Welsh and wearing a knock off hibs t shirt. Hope the prick's greeting at 2.30. 

Shite actor tae 

McKay      Shanks     Forrest

Halliday       Devlin      Grant

Kingsley     Rowles       Sibbick         Smith

Clark

Clark - Smith, Sibbick, Rowles, Kingsley - Devlin, Halliday - Forrest, Grant, McKay - Shankland

Hmmm, wouldn't have played Halliday. I would have played Hill and pushed Sibbick alongside Devlin.

1 minute ago, King prawn said:

4-3-3?

Clark

Smith Sibbick Rowles Kingsley

Devlin Grant Halliday

Forrest Shankland McKay

433/451

Just now, Sertse said:

Clark

Smith Rowles Sibbick Kingsley

Halliday Devlin Grant

Forrest Shankland Sibbick

I think

Sibbicks not that good 😂

KyleLafferty
1 minute ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Clark - Smith, Sibbick, Rowles, Kingsley - Devlin, Halliday - Forrest, Grant, McKay - Shankland

Hmmm, wouldn't have played Halliday. I would have played Hill and pushed Sibbick alongside Devlin.

Got to be off your nut to play Hill 

...andFulton'sBaggio

Not many surprises in that team. Clark in is good news. Kingsley ahead of Cochrane I'm not so sure about... Is it 433? 4231? Who knows? 🤷‍♂️

Spoiler

XI: Marshall (c), Hanlon, Doyle-Hayes, Newell, Cadden, Jeggo, Nisbet, Stevenson, Youan, Fish, Egan-Riley.  Subs: Johnson (GK), Miller, Čabraja, Hoppe, Devlin, Henderson, McKirdy, Campbell, Kuharevich.

open the spoiler tag for the hibs team, it is in spoiler so you can decide if you want to be subjected to the face of one of them

thehibsareintheirbeds

No sure what to make of that, 4 3 3 I'm guessing. More about how we play I guess. FT

Hungry hippo

Fairly similar set up and selection to the Killie game (without Kio, Snodgrass and Gino).

Not got a problem with that as it was more performances than selections that were the big issue IMO.

Personally, think Grant is a risk in a game like this. He must get involved more than normal.

Edited by Hungry hippo

3 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Clark

Halliday Devlin Grant

I think

Almost certainly. Keeps it simple and everyone knows their job and in their best position, bar arguably Halliday who I prefer as a full back. With McKay in for the second Sibbick. 

1 minute ago, Bazzas right boot said:

433/451

Clark

Smith Toby  Rowles. Kingsley 

Devlin Andy

Forresr                        blue boots

Grant

Who we got!

I really hope it's a back 4 and not

Clark

Smith Sibbick Rowles Kingsley Halliday

Devlin Grant

Forrest Shankland Mckay

4 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Clark

Halliday Devlin Grant

I think

Might be a wee bit tough for Sibbick to play two positions though.

...andFulton'sBaggio
5 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Clark

Halliday Devlin Grant

I think

I know Sibbick covers a lot of ground, but...

Edited by ...andFulton'sBaggio
Haha, beat me to it 👆

Just now, King prawn said:

Clark

Devlin Grant

Forrest Shankland Mckay

Mmmmmm, could be that.

Just now, Sertse said:

Potentially a 4-2-1-3? Grant behind Shankland?

Not 4-2-3-1 

Clark

Smith Sibbick Rowles Kingsley

Grant Halliday

Mckay Devlin Forrest 

Shankland 

1 minute ago, redjambo said:

Might be a wee bit tough for Sibbick to play two positions though.

Naisy thinking out the box?

Clark

Smith  Sibbick Rowles Kingsley

Devlin  Halliday

Forrest     Grant       McKay

Shankland

That's my guess

Edited by cb1874

i think its gonna be either way,we will be really good and reinvented or really bad and lose quite badly.... ooooooo goooossebumpppsss hopefully the first one. 

RudiSkacel51

As others have said, hope it's a back 4 but looks suspiciously like Kingsley the 3rd CB and Halliday at full back 

3 minutes ago, King prawn said:

Clark

Devlin Grant

Forrest Shankland Mckay

Would be Cochrane at lwb if it was a back three imo. 

Players playing in the correct positions. 

Wow 🤯🤯🤯🤯 Naismith you tactical genius. 

433 reverting to 451 = 0-3 Hearts 

HHGH