King Charles the third

9 minutes ago, **** the SPFL said:

Thank christ he's not my GP wouldn't want one of those up my farter when i got my prostate checked

giphy.gif?cid=2154d3d7b1mzthi4fdpt9abdeq

• Replies 2.1k

• JudyJudyJudy

• ri Alban

• Unknown user

• manaliveits105

55 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

You wouldn’t want those hands touching anything🤢

IMG_1710.jpeg

Looks like some kind of allergic reaction?

1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

Every picture you see of him his fingers are like huge pork bangers :lol: 

Christ knows. 

1 hour ago, FWJ said:

So edgy.

I prefer my head of state to have fewer padoephiles as close, personal friends.

Note, plural.

41 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Note, plural.

You can choose your friends but you can't choose your family. 

6 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

You can choose your friends but you can't choose your family. 

Exactly, he seems to have low standards when choosing his pals.

Oh dear so much to unpick . For once I agree with the oddballs Harvey and Skater though. Useless crawling up the royal arses as predicted . 

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

5 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Note, plural.

Very noble.

Aren’t you the poster who wanted to kill all the royals - including the children?

5 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

Arthritis maybe 

19 minutes ago, FWJ said:

Very noble.

Aren’t you the poster who wanted to kill all the royals - including the children?

Same horrible piece of work that wanted more Tory MPs like David Amess as well. 

Looking forward to taking in the sights tomorrow on which will be another great day in the history of our majestic city.

1 hour ago, escobri said:

Looking forward to taking in the sights tomorrow on which will be another great day in the history of our majestic city.

I’m looking forward to the implosion on this more ! 😂 I’ll be busy around about town working so will miss it all . Not that I’m interested but I get that some are . That’s fine too . 

8 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

IMG_1710.jpeg

Charles when he found out Slater and Harvie were refusing tomorrows invites 

2 hours ago, FWJ said:

Very noble.

Yes.

The Jazz Emu
44 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Yes.

How positively dreadful.

Are you proud?

The Jazz Emu

A wee train journey tomorrow, sandwiches and a flask, camera at the ready.

What a Wednesday!

1 minute ago, C Moon said:

What a Wednesday!

God save the King hurrah!

Cucumber and Earl Grey one hopes?

3 minutes ago, C Moon said:

What a Wednesday!

Haha each to their own. 
Enjoy😂

15 minutes ago, C Moon said:

What a Wednesday!

Get yersil tae Largs for a better Wednesday. Avoid the tourist hyped shitshow that will be our ‘capital’. 😂

4 hours ago, C Moon said:

How positively dreadful.

Are you proud?

Positively dreadful, good heavens :laugh2:

Aye alright Horace

If it rains there's no chance oor resident edgy braveheart republicans will be joining Lorna and Paddy's protest against the monarchy at Holyrood 

3 hours ago, Smithee said:

Positively dreadful, good heavens :laugh2:

Aye alright Horace

Was working uptown earlier and seen the red arrows. 

Utter perfection and definitely makes you proud to be British. 

6 minutes ago, SectionN said:

Ah, I've never seen them, maybe that's what it is

27 minutes ago, SectionN said:

On 04/07/2023 at 11:54, jack D and coke said:

IMG_1710.jpeg

Hand stunt double for Chris Pine in Star Trek.

Hopefully the Red Arrows strafed the republican rally and Harvie shit his pants 

Edited by manaliveits105

6 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Hopefully the Red Arrows strafed the republican rally and Harvie is at the Royal in wards 8, 9, and 13.

Der Kaiser
17 hours ago, C Moon said:

What a Wednesday!

Nice. What part of Scotland did you visit?

That thing you do

All the promoters of this nonsense shouldnt be caught moaning in the inflation thread or caught complaining about cost of living when you approve of Charles having his party in Edinburgh at our expense.

Youre entitled to your opinion, but it is hipocracy moaning about leccy prices when you condone the UK spunking cash on this.

Wrong message and wrong optics in a struggling UK in my opinion.

8 minutes ago, That thing you do said:

All the promoters of this nonsense shouldnt be caught moaning in the inflation thread or caught complaining about cost of living when you approve of Charles having his party in Edinburgh at our expense.

Youre entitled to your opinion, but it is hipocracy moaning about leccy prices when you condone the UK spunking cash on this.

Wrong message and wrong optics in a struggling UK in my opinion.

:clap:

3 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

Decent service today. 

I did not see all of the Westminster Abbey nor the St Giles one but the latter certainly seemed better. St Giles is auch more intimate venue ... More than half the audience in the Abbey could not see what was going on. The music in Edinburgh was also a lot less pompous ... A nice Robert Burns song a highlight. Also Edinburgh looked far more photogenic than the boring Buck House and  Mall. 

The Red Arrows looked a lot more impressive than their looser French and Italian equivalents.

27 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

The not my king mob on the news were a bunch of weirdos 

See the woman in the tartan dress though at least? Gid stuff. 

53 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

At least you can relate to that.:10900:

The Jazz Emu
57 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

3 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

At least you can relate to that.:10900:

The chap is correct though, they are a bunch of freaky loony-bins.

Watched the red arrows from my garden, flew right over my house.

The weather played ball too.

Edinburgh looked wonderful on the National news :sweeet: