The Queen

Sooperstar

36 minutes ago, Dazo said:

:greatpost:

I thought you were against people being disrespectful now? Has the reformed Dazo we saw this morning already disappeared? :( 

• Replies 3.1k

• JudyJudyJudy

• briever

• Unknown user

• manaliveits105

9 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

I'm going the night. :rofl:There'll be nae clapping, I'll sit with my arms folded. And any ***** says anything, I'm in the mood to dae time.

You bad.:10900:

10 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

I thought you were against people being disrespectful now? Has the reformed Dazo we saw this morning already disappeared? :( 

Rainbows never last too long Ray. Agreeing with someone calling arseholes out for being arseholes isn’t really disrespectful. 

3 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

***** cost me a money with the imposed day of mourning on Monday.

Time for revenge.

No money but you might feel a bit better.

2 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

Time for revenge.

No money but you might feel a bit better.

Nae, I'll just sit quietly. It's only a minute. I just wanted a wee moan. 🤣 . 

I actually can't be arse going, I'm cream crackers.

50 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Is that not just a wee bit over the top, Doug?

By all means, have your opinion (that’s one of the purposes of a forum) but, if you don’t like other people’s opinions, just don’t click on the offending thread.

Don’t let him get to you.

Who’s him?

Just now, ri Alban said:

Nae, I'll just sit quietly. It's only a minute. I just wanted a wee moan. 🤣 . 

I actually can't be arse going, I'm cream crackers.

Stay in and chill out.

10 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

***** cost me a money with the imposed day of mourning on Monday.

I thought you were working? 

I would've been if I wasn't feeling fecked

8 minutes ago, been here before said:

Not him, him.

2 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Lol ok apologies….whos him

He who shall remain nameless.

16 minutes ago, Morgan said:

He who shall remain nameless.

Tbh Kiwi Doug is coming across like a wee lassie. If anyone can’t handle some people typing some stuff on a fitba board and possibly even sarcastically or in jest I’d suggest the internet isnt for them. 
I haven’t seen anything I’d consider shocking and I mean anywhere. 
Even the tims singing through the minutes applause I was honestly like so what😂

I booed my tits off in 2005 for the pope. 

10 hours ago, Kiwidoug said:

Some of the disrespect shown to the Queen before she was even in her grave has caused me to consider leaving JKB.

0A9B1B34-46FC-44CA-9EC2-A6A3A943C1A1.jpeg

1 hour ago, Dazo said:

Rainbows never last too long Ray. Agreeing with someone calling arseholes out for being arseholes isn’t really disrespectful. 

Ah, so it's only disrespectful when you don't agree?

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

I'm going the night. :rofl:There'll be nae clapping, I'll sit with my arms folded. And any ***** says anything, I'm in the mood to dae time.

Go for it ! 😂😂 

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

Tbh Kiwi Doug is coming across like a wee lassie. If anyone can’t handle some people typing some stuff on a fitba board and possibly even sarcastically or in jest I’d suggest the internet isnt for them. 
I haven’t seen anything I’d consider shocking and I mean anywhere. 
Even the tims singing through the minutes applause I was honestly like so what😂

I booed my tits off in 2005 for the pope. 

Oh dear where do I start with that posting ! 😂 nowhere as I can’t be arsed . I’m in a good mood 🙂 

6B1107F3-6DEB-4078-B016-CA05B54BEF71.jpeg

5560AB15-841A-4522-ADEF-8631CD291017.jpeg

7 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Oh dear where do I start with that posting ! 😂 nowhere as I can’t be arsed . I’m in a good mood 🙂 

6B1107F3-6DEB-4078-B016-CA05B54BEF71.jpeg

5560AB15-841A-4522-ADEF-8631CD291017.jpeg

Cmon James I’m off the peev till Florence I need some other stimulation…

Caaaamaaaan :lol: 

12 hours ago, Kiwidoug said:

Some of the disrespect shown to the Queen before she was even in her grave has caused me to consider leaving JKB.

Would never have expected such disgusting behaviour on a Hearts forum.

Agree with your suggestion to close the thread.  At least one of the mods will agree.

To post abuse against a 96 year old lady before she had even been laid to rest is just despicable, no matter who she is.

Most social media forums have a small minority who thrive on posting tasteless and classless stuff. JKB sadly is no different. 

26 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Cmon James I’m off the peev till Florence I need some other stimulation…

Caaaamaaaan :lol: 

You want stimulation? 

image-23-10-21-06-58-16.gif

15 minutes ago, 132goals1958 said:

Most social media forums have a small minority who thrive on posting tasteless and classless stuff. JKB sadly is no different. 

Define tasteless and classless stuff?

4 minutes ago, briever said:

Aww bless, my own wee stalker.  Pvt Findlay, always running about after somebody.

Your mouth is still bleeding I see.

I would suggest a visit to your doctor.

4 minutes ago, briever said:

You fantasising you punched me Pvt?

They say empty vessels make the most noise. You are in the supertanker class.

15 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

Briever.

:bravo:

12 minutes ago, briever said:

Aww bless, my own wee stalker.  Pvt Findlay, always running about after somebody.

He makes a fair point though.  👍

2 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

They say empty vessels make the most noise. You are in the supertanker class.

Can I remind you monarchist fuds that the mourning period is 7days after they buried her - you dont want your fellow travellers to shout respect at you do you?

1 hour ago, briever said:

I think John was a sailor. Nothings private in the navy what happens in the hammock stays in the hammock,   Or so I have heard.😆

IF....the monarchy was abolished, would all the royalists have to pick some random old rich couple to follow about, fawn over their grandkids and eventually just turn up unannounced at their funerals?

Serious question. 

HeartsandonlyHearts
52 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

IF....the monarchy was abolished, would all the royalists have to pick some random old rich couple to follow about, fawn over their grandkids and eventually just turn up unannounced at their funerals?

Serious question. 

If they wanted to. It would be their choice I guess.

1 hour ago, Sharpie said:

I think John was a sailor. Nothings private in the navy what happens in the hammock stays in the hammock,   Or so I have heard.😆

Bob, not been hammocks for a longtime😀

1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

Serious question. 

:clyay:

1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

Serious question. 

:sergioyay:

:look:

2 hours ago, briever said:

Can I remind you monarchist fuds that the mourning period is 7days after they buried her - you dont want your fellow travellers to shout respect at you do you?

Coming from you....?

3 hours ago, dobmisterdobster said:

We live in a society 😔

So what is the alleged cost of the funeral? 

In pounds sterling preferably. 

Just now, dobmisterdobster said:

£30 million

So what do you reckon the real cost is. 

Lost days at work.

Lost business.

Stock market losses while we were shit for 12 days

Policing costs 

Local authority costs

The clean up

You know the all rolled up real cost? 

dobmisterdobster
Just now, The Mighty Thor said:

So what do you reckon the real cost is. 

Lost days at work.

Lost business.

Stock market losses while we were shit for 12 days

Policing costs 

Local authority costs

The clean up

You know the all rolled up real cost? 

The 30 million figure is predominantly policing costs. Stuff like loss in productivity is much more difficult to quantify. It's not an exact figure that was paid out by the government.

Just now, dobmisterdobster said:

The 30 million figure is predominantly policing costs. Stuff like loss in productivity is much more difficult to quantify. It's not an exact figure that was paid out by the government.

I'll help you out.

The extra jubilee Bank Holiday cost approx £2.6 billion to the UK economy. 

How many days was UK plc closed or hampered for this? 12? 

Billions. Billions more than the imaginary contribution to the UK economy the Royals allegedly bring. 

£30 million my hairy hoop. 

44 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

I'll help you out.

Billions. Billions more than the imaginary contribution to the UK economy the Royals allegedly bring. 

Unionists play down everything and I mean everything that has a negative impact on the stinking establishment!

Edited by Roxy Hearts

1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

I'll help you out.

£8bn, and the same again for the coronation

1 minute ago, Smithee said:

£8bn, and the same again for the coronation

It will depend on what day of the week the coronation is on 

7 minutes ago, The Maroon Pound said:

It will depend on what day of the week the coronation is on 

It's what was reported when Lizzie died to be fair, a few billion is probably about as specific as we can be right enough.