• The Mighty Thor

• ri Alban

• jack D and coke

• Victorian

Rishi/Javid resignations a pact and both looking for two leaders jobs?

Imagine if it was Truss and Nadine, the country would self implode.

Just saw Dorries racing into no.10. I am sure she will be consoling him already. 

7 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

Just saw Dorries racing into no.10. I am sure she will be consoling him already. 

On her knees

Beth Rigby just saying with a straight face he is better playing away from home....

11 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

Maybe she' will be the new chancellor :gok:

Then again :muggy:

2 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

To be fair she must be good at something.

She must be brilliant at THAT !!

3 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

To be fair she must be good at something.

making others look almost competent or at least not worst cae scenario

32 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Starmer fined and has appealed.

Not quite the resignation he promised.

3 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Not quite the resignation he promised.

It's not been broadcast yet. I heard it from a good source. Might be pish.

36 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

where are you seeing that? as all i can find is that he should find out today the outcome of the investigation

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

where are you seeing that? as all i can find is that he should find out today the outcome of the investigation

Starmer has used his legal expertise to keep it from the public.

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Starmer has used his legal expertise to keep it from the public.

Aye, very good. 

Sooperstar
8 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

5 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

Aye, very good. 

Rumours started yesterday that Starmer had been fined and had taken out an injunction of the reporting of it whilst he appeals it.

I would have thought an 'appeal' would involve it going to court though. Not aware of there being an actual route of appeal for FPNs but I may well be wrong.

2 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Rumours started yesterday that Starmer had been fined and had taken out an injunction of the reporting of it whilst he appeals it.

I would have thought an 'appeal' would involve it going to court though. Not aware of there being an actual route of appeal for FPNs but I may well be wrong.

I'd be surprised. He has come out swinging at Johnson a wee while ago about integrity. If he has done that while sneaking about himself he is toast too. 

I'm afraid I believe little that comes from the keyboard warrior though so I'd be looking for a more reliable source before falling for it. 

I know none of them have any morality but why would any of them be clinging onto BloJo now. Surely, they should be distancing themselves.  

3 minutes ago, Cade said:

vND2nga.jpg

Is that him hearing the news? 

11 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

I know none of them have any morality but why would any of them be clinging onto BloJo now. Surely, they should be distancing themselves.  

Trump's formula. Surround yourself with dodgy people who will lose everything if they go, and they'll be loyal to the end.

10 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

Is that him hearing the news? 

That's him on any given tuesday night

1 hour ago, Sooperstar said:

An appeal goes to court then would be public.

FPNs aren't normally made public. It was recently only because Boris agreed to admit his. 

Edited by Mikey1874

1 hour ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Ouch!

B6B3E7B8-A0D6-463F-8D80-E54B64C63148.jpeg

What sort of a psychopath signs their name in such giant writing?!

A wrong'un for sure.

It really feels Hitler's bunker at the minute. How he is still in No10 is beyond me.

37 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

What sort of a psychopath signs their name in such giant writing?!

A wrong'un for sure.

its the only way boris would be able to read it

Nadhim Zahawi appointed chancellor

The education secretary has been chosen to replace Rishi Sunak, who quit earlier this evening.

no qualifications required it’s seems for any top jobs 

1 minute ago, Imaman said:

Nadhim Zahawi appointed chancellor

The education secretary has been chosen to replace Rishi Sunak, who quit earlier this evening.

no qualifications required it’s seems for any top jobs 

steve barclay health, michelle donelan education secretary

Dennis Reynolds

If he was going to go, sadly I feel he would have left already.

Expect a trip to Ukraine or some sort of bribe as he tries to paper over another crisis. 

Nick Watt reckons there's a majority of Tory backbenchers who'll back a change to the party rules to enable another confidence vote to take place now, and they intend to do it immediately.      Tick-tock

WorldChampions1902
1 minute ago, Lone Striker said:

3rd  minister just resigned.  

Sinking.

Rats.

Ship.

Deserting.

50 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Sinking.

Rats.

Ship.

Deserting.

E008D144-4B2A-41E8-B0F4-CF7B8502C444.gif

5 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Did this story not come from a Torygraph reporter, who ended up having to delete his original tweet claiming that the CPS was involved?

Original tweet before it was deleted.

Edited by Footballfirst

Rees Mogg fighting for his job, cause he knows no ***** else will put him near a government bent. 

3 hours ago, Footballfirst said:

Did this story not come from a Torygraph reporter, who ended up having to delete his original tweet claiming that the CPS was involved?

Original tweet before it was deleted.

I don't read the telegraph.

Boris and Keir both gone by the end of the day? 

My money is on Boris going for a General Election.

The stuff about KS is almost certainly more Tory guff to try and take some heat from the serial liar. Not working this time

My fear is BJ keeps promising Ukraine money and weapons, next step might be troops and he goes all in.  I would put nothing past the man.  He will try and survive at all costs and deflect, deflect, deflect and deflect again to save his skin and his position.  

Make me Chancellor or I'll quit Boris. Says Zahawi. Let's see yer financial records, Zahawi says Us.