Rangers sink to new low

gorgieroar

Forever Hearts
Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Hun tears are also sweet, sweeter imo. 

Get the bus fare, you'd enjoy yourself more. 

You can sing daft songs, with daft laddies, joke about it, make up shite about catholics, the snp and Scottish independence and even get to fly a wee unnnaan jack about. 

You'll love it. 

You'll enjoy it, you really will. 

That baseless nonsense should get you a few likes. 

Any answer to the Robbie Neilson question yet? 

• Replies 348

• Auldbenches

• Forever Hearts

• Naisys Tackle

Just now, Forever Hearts said:

It's none of your business and I don't want to tell you. That's why.

It must be in the playground if you know that kids hearing worse. 

What are these worse things that kids are hearing?

For someone who isn't bothered, you have posted about 30 times in the last half hour.

Looks like passive aggressive advocating.  

2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Hun tears are also sweet, sweeter imo. 

Get the bus fare, you'd enjoy yourself more. 

You can sing daft songs, with daft laddies, joke about it, make up shite about catholics, the snp and Scottish independence and even get to fly a wee unnnaan jack about. 

You'll love it. 

You'll enjoy it, you really will. 

Still digging that hole, Tosh ?

There are no sweeter tears than Hibs ones. That’s a fact, buddy !

2 minutes ago, Boab said:

Hibs tears will always taste better than any other.   

Forever Hearts
7 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

For someone who isn't bothered, you have posted about 30 times in the last half hour.

You seem upset that some folk couldn't care less what some daft boys sing at the football. Very strange. 

Just now, Forever Hearts said:

You seem upset that some folk couldn't care less what some daft boys sing at the football. Very strange. 

Indeed.  Please tell me you're a teacher.

12 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

To be fair, you must know that kids are exposed on a daily basis to a lot worse than sectarian songs. 

3 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

What are the worst things you are hearing in playgrounds while at your work?

If it's racism, aren't you doing the responsible thing and 'doing something about it'?  You said we should do something about it.

Do these worse things not bother you either, even though it's kids hearing them?

You are obviously in a position to do something.

Would you do something if you heard sectarian abuse in the playground? 

Serious questions  

1 minute ago, Nookie Bear said:

To be fair, you must know that kids are exposed on a daily basis to a lot worse than sectarian songs. 

He works there and can do about it like he is advocating we do about the songs at games.

Fair? 

1 minute ago, Auldbenches said:

If it's racism, aren't you doing the responsible thing and 'doing something about it'?  You said we should do something about it.

Do these worse things not bother you either, even though it's kids hearing them?

Serious questions  

C’mon, mate, leave it !

I work in schools all the time as a contractor and the kids aren’t marching up and down the playground, singing the sash of a lunchtime !

1 minute ago, Boab said:

C’mon, mate, leave it !

I work in schools all the time as a contractor and the kids aren’t marching up and down the playground, singing the sash of a lunchtime !

That is the dream, for some than. 

Forever Hearts
5 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

Serious questions  

You have no idea what I do or don't do. And you never will.👍

19 minutes ago, Boab said:

Maybe, but celtic and rangers tears are gravvyyy, for me anyway. 

Just now, Smith's right boot said:

Maybe, but celtic and rangers tears are gravvyyy, for me anyway. 

No maybe about it, Tosh.

I get you revel in this, don’t change !

4 minutes ago, Forever Hearts said:

You have no idea what I do or don't do. And you never will.👍

Was it not you that mentioned your place of work first? 

If so, then be prepared to be questioned on it, especially when you are using it to debate and back up your argument. 

If you don't won't questioned about your work, don't mention it and don't mention it to back up your side of an argument. 

7 minutes ago, Boab said:

C’mon, mate, leave it !

Leave the fact that sectarian sings aren't that bad from hearts fans?  No!

He said we should do something about it while he works in a school and hears worse but does nothing?

What is worse, racism?  

If I worked there I'd be straight onto that and report it.

I can't see what wrong with that.

Edited by Auldbenches

1 minute ago, Boab said:

No maybe about it, Tosh.

We've made  Hibs cry that much that they have little taste now. 

Celtic and rangers tears are a nice change. 

41 minutes ago, Boab said:

Steady on, Boab. Every PHM knows the best outcome in 2016 was a Hibs win. #respecttherivalry.

1 minute ago, Mars plastic said:

Steady on, Boab. Every PHM knows the best outcome in 2016 was a Hibs win. #respecttherivalry.

Good for Edinburgh !

Am I doing this right ?

🥴

Just now, Boab said:

Good for Edinburgh !

Am I doing this right ?

🥴

Indeed you are. You also have to infest every single thread with utter drivel and then you've really arrived.

22 minutes ago, Auldbenches said:

Leave the fact that sectarian sings aren't that bad from hearts fans?  No!

He said we should do something about it while he works in a school and hears worse but does nothing?

What is worse, racism?  

If I worked there I'd be straight onto that and report it.

I can't see what wrong with that.

You two carry on !

Sorry for the interruption !

1 minute ago, Mars plastic said:

Indeed you are. You also have to infest every single thread with utter drivel and then you've really arrived.

Now, that’s a stretch !

Forever Hearts
1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

Was it not you that mentioned your place of work first? 

If so, then be prepared to be questioned on it, especially when you are using it to debate and back up your argument. 

If you don't won't questioned about your work, don't mention it and don't mention it to back up your side of an argument. 

I'll decide what I want or don't want to reveal about my work. Not you.👍

2 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

We've made  Hibs cry that much that they have little taste now. 

Celtic and rangers tears are a nice change. 

I get where you're coming from.

Hibs tears are expected, it happens so often, and it's just become part of the normal service.  They get wound up about it, Hibs.net goes into lockdown, they moan about how "Hertz are cheaturz" and how they had the better tactics/players/some other nonsense, etc. etc.  It happens every time, and whilst it's incredibly pleasing, it's the same thing every time.

Celtic and Rangers though, they get wound up on a completely different level.  They go absolutely insane when we beat them, and just cannot take it in the slightest little bit.  Denying them any satisfaction at the weekend is top tier :pleasing: 

1 hour ago, Forever Hearts said:

I'll decide what I want or don't want to reveal about my work. Not you.👍

Don't go greetin about it when questioned them. 

18 minutes ago, tian447 said:

I get where you're coming from.

Hibs tears are expected, it happens so often, and it's just become part of the normal service.  They get wound up about it, Hibs.net goes into lockdown, they moan about how "Hertz are cheaturz" and how they had the better tactics/players/some other nonsense, etc. etc.  It happens every time, and whilst it's incredibly pleasing, it's the same thing every time.

Celtic and Rangers though, they get wound up on a completely different level.  They go absolutely insane when we beat them, and just cannot take it in the slightest little bit.  Denying them any satisfaction at the weekend is top tier :pleasing: 

The OF, probably due to their entitlement do meltdowns on another level. 

Rangers are still in the huff with  the bbc and are allowing no away fans, all to get back at celtic 

What an institution they are. 

Horrible *******s imo. 

Celtic are horrible as well for the avoidance of doubt. 

The diets on here that get wound up should someone criticise rangers is hilarious and tragic in equal measure. 

2 hours ago, Boab said:

C’mon, mate, leave it !

you’ve obviously not been in a school in north Lanarkshire . 

2 hours ago, Boab said:

C’mon, mate, leave it !

You are , obviously , working in the wrong schools

20 minutes ago, john thomas said:

You are , obviously , working in the wrong schools

That’s twice someone has said obviously !

Is this This Is Your Life ?

😬

29 minutes ago, Furious Styles said:

you’ve obviously not been in a school in north Lanarkshire . 

Or "Our Lady of Lourdes" primary in Blackburn.

On 19/09/2021 at 13:16, Boris said:

Agree, but if marches facilitate hate, should they be allowed?

As John Locke said, why should we tolerate that which in itself is intolerant?

There ain't an easy answer mate i just ignore them unfortunately some people still get sucked into the hate some people live for it

1 hour ago, andi17 said:

There ain't an easy answer mate i just ignore them unfortunately some people still get sucked into the hate some people live for it

I think you're spot on, no easy answer at all.

As you say, folk get sucked into it, but I get the feeling that more folk, the younger generations, are less enticed by bigotry, in whatever guise.

So it gets called out, becomes harder to defend, and those that do defend it look even more out of touch/rabid.

One day...

On 21/09/2021 at 13:16, Nookie Bear said:

Correct , a lot worse , but let's no go there .......

On 23/09/2021 at 13:38, Boris said:

I think you're spot on, no easy answer at all.

As you say, folk get sucked into it, but I get the feeling that more folk, the younger generations, are less enticed by bigotry, in whatever guise.

So it gets called out, becomes harder to defend, and those that do defend it look even more out of touch/rabid.

One day...

As Mr Lennon said no your one lol  the famous one hopefully you would think the human race would have all grown up by now and live in peace apparently not 

On 21/09/2021 at 13:21, Boab said:

C’mon, mate, leave it !

Never been in my village,,bloosville,, union flags etc all around,all this sectarian stuff starts with parents,no need for it FFS it's 2021,sadly it's a national shame the Glasgow based media keep it going in their own way,I am glad I have brought my two kids up to take folk as you find them regardless.btw  the sash is a folk song as proven in a court of law,sadly the rest of my family associate being brought up Presbyterian you have to follow rangers and all that bigoted tripe.i have followed the hearts since I was a nipper in the late 60s, firstly because I liked the hector Nicol song,and secondly my auld man hated what he saw on the terraces at Ibrox coupled up with losing friends at the Ibrox disaster,anyhoo still hate the Hibs but wish no I'll will to their delusional support

47 minutes ago, Jambo_jim2001 said:

Never been in my village,,bloosville,, union flags etc all around,all this sectarian stuff starts with parents,no need for it FFS it's 2021,sadly it's a national shame the Glasgow based media keep it going in their own way,I am glad I have brought my two kids up to take folk as you find them regardless.btw  the sash is a folk song as proven in a court of law,sadly the rest of my family associate being brought up Presbyterian you have to follow rangers and all that bigoted tripe.i have followed the hearts since I was a nipper in the late 60s, firstly because I liked the hector Nicol song,and secondly my auld man hated what he saw on the terraces at Ibrox coupled up with losing friends at the Ibrox disaster,anyhoo still hate the Hibs but wish no I'll will to their delusional support

Move away from Larkhall then. :lol:

45 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

🤣🤣 I'm no even there , tho I heard the ice cream van plays that tune🤔

2 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

My guess is either Harthill or Eastfield.

Or maybe Blackridge

Edited by FinnBarr Saunders

On 21/09/2021 at 13:21, Boab said:

C’mon, mate, leave it !

You obviously don’t work in the schools in Larkhall then lol 

Edit….just late in catching up on this thread so apologies as Larkhalls’ been mentioned a few times now 

Edited by SMJ_1874

Das Viertel Hearts
On 21/09/2021 at 14:26, Boab said:

No maybe about it, Tosh.

Celtic and The Rangers tears.   

By a million country miles!!!  😃

Forever Hearts
2 hours ago, Das Viertel Hearts said:

Celtic and The Rangers tears.   

By a million country miles!!!  😃

You'll be wanting Hibs to beat Rangers in the semi final then? 

Tosh isn't answering this question for some reason.🤔

7 hours ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

My guess is either Harthill or Eastfield.

Or maybe Blackridge

Are those three like Satsumas in comparison to the big orange? :lol:

Das Viertel Hearts
4 hours ago, Forever Hearts said:

You'll be wanting Hibs to beat Rangers in the semi final then? 

Tosh isn't answering this question for some reason.🤔

The faster the good ship Hearts FC scrapes off the The Glasgow Rangers loving bigoted BritNat barnacles...the higher she will ride in the water.

Do you not agree?