**Mafia - The Ankh-Morpork Chronicles

The Hogfather

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, milky_26 said:

im not a goon, however i would say you are

I many be wrong about you don't think I am tho, but I know for a fact your wrong about me 

• Replies 1.1k

• yvonnejambo

• Tenaciousdandy

• Riddley Walker

• The Hogfather

jambosean75

heading to bed

i have no idea who is a goon but going by peakys list and my feeling that dunks a townie

vote sheldon

wants the town to lynch known good players with no more investigations to come to find the goons

Rudi Skacel
2 minutes ago, jambosean75 said:

heading to bed

i have no idea who is a goon but going by peakys list and my feeling that dunks a townie

vote sheldon

wants the town to lynch known good players with no more investigations to come to find the goons

must be torture needing to head to bed at this time of night with this weather. 

just back from being out all day. Going to reread from the end of last nights night. 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
42 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Any others on your goon list? 🤔

I don't do goon lists. Surely you know that by now?

3 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

Unvote Bunny 

Vote Sheldon 

There's a surprise 🙄

Bunny Munro

There's a lot of accusations flying around with not much to go on.

I'm still suspicious of Yvonne and Dunks questioning why Seats should be trusted after Boof was found to be the cop.

Unless something reveals itself I'll probably vote for one of them.

yvonnejambo
27 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

I don't do goon lists. Surely you know that by now?

There's a surprise 🙄

So the only person you think is a goon is me? 

yvonnejambo
Just now, Bunny Munro said:

I'm still suspicious of Yvonne and Dunks questioning why Seats should be trusted after Boof was found to be the cop.

😆😆😆😆 I think you will have seen my response but good try.

Bunny Munro
1 minute ago, yvonnejambo said:

😆😆😆😆 I think you will have seen my response but good try.

I have seen your response where you acknowledge that I was right.

I find it odd that someone who has been playing for as long as you doesn't check for BS as soon at the cop dies, especially early when there is little to go on.

3 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

Here's another looking for scraps to target non-goons. I wonder why :rofl:

1 hour ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

What has made you think milky is sus?I know I've got him on my goon list and voted him, I'm Just curious to you thoughts as you seem to have picked the game up brilliantly which is great tbh

He was acting a bit sus then I said milky is a bit sus to me then he very quickly went defensive so that’s why he’s sus

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
8 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

So the only person you think is a goon is me? 

I said I get a goon vibe from you and that hasn't changed.  I vote for people im suspicious of, simple as. Goons can hide behind goon lists and are only really valuable from known trusted players (ie masons) but we don't have many this time round so the goon lists are just guesses.

Tenaciousdandy
7 minutes ago, Wee jambo said:

He was acting a bit sus then I said milky is a bit sus to me then he very quickly went defensive so that’s why he’s sus

cool, i may have it wrong but i don't feel he's been in folks faces as much as he usually is which is making me suspect him 

yvonnejambo
2 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

I said I get a goon vibe from you and that hasn't changed.  I vote for people im suspicious of, simple as. Goons can hide behind goon lists and are only really valuable from known trusted players (ie masons) but we don't have many this time round so the goon lists are just guesses.

The ones who are just guessing are valuable as it means the masons can also do them and they stay more undercover. 

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, yvonnejambo said:

Has anyone got any thoughts on Prince? 

thought it was strange he voted for seats, maybe not paying proper attention to the game??

Prince Buaben
10 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Has anyone got any thoughts on Prince? 

Aye I was taking the piss as he was winding up wee Jambo. Not had time to read this today.

Anyway Unvote Seats

Prince Buaben
10 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

thought it was strange he voted for seats, maybe not paying proper attention to the game??

Read what i wrote for his patter. 

yvonnejambo
1 minute ago, Prince Buaben said:

Aye I was taking the piss as he was winding up wee Jambo. Not had time to read this today.

Anyway Unvote Seats

Ok 😒

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, Prince Buaben said:

Read what i wrote for his patter. 

i thought his fish and chips comment was quite funny lol

3 minutes ago, Prince Buaben said:

Anyway Unvote Seats

😁

12 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

cool, i may have it wrong but i don't feel he's been in folks faces as much as he usually is which is making me suspect him 

thats becasue when the game started i was out at a barbecue, then the next day dealing with a hangover. and today ive been in the garden and following the match

The Hogfather

Just over an hour to go, votes are as follows;

Milky 3.

Stuart 2.

Sheldon 2.

Dandy 1.

Dunks 1.

Prince 1.

Yvonne 1.

4 still to vote.

Riddley Walker

Not sure where the Sheldon votes have come from.

Yvonne has goon positively ripping out of her. Will be gobsmacked if she and Stuart are proles.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
18 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

The ones who are just guessing are valuable as it means the masons can also do them and they stay more undercover. 

So do you think the masons should give us a trust list? All it does is narrow the pool for the goons to pick from.

1 minute ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

So do you think the masons should give us a trust list? All it does is narrow the pool for the goons to pick from.

getting awfy defensive there cooper

yvonnejambo
7 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

No and you just need to read what I said. I get a feeling the goon chat is to try wind me up. 

Rudi Skacel

The masons are just glorified townies now. 

they cant get any other info out. If the goons go for them then it just lessons their chance of finding the turncoat. 

I see no reason for them to remain in hiding. 

Riddley Walker
1 minute ago, Rudi Skacel said:

The masons are just glorified townies now. 

they cant get any other info out. If the goons go for them then it just lessons their chance of finding the turncoat. 

I see no reason for them to remain in hiding. 

If the masons revealed themselves it gives the goons way more chance to find the turncoat.

yvonnejambo

I’m going to change back to Bunny, not convinced Prince is good but I sense the goons swirling and are looking to get me lynched. 

Unvote Prince and Vote Bunny 

Riddley Walker
10 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

I’m going to change back to Bunny, not convinced Prince is good but I sense the goons swirling and are looking to get me lynched. 

Obvious goon is obvious.

yvonnejambo
1 minute ago, Riddley Walker said:

Obvious goon is obvious.

Can you say why you think I am goon? 

Rudi Skacel
21 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

If the masons revealed themselves it gives the goons way more chance to find the turncoat.

yes but it give us 3, perhaps 4 trusted players. 

at the moment we basicly have none despite what anyone says. 

Riddley Walker
Just now, yvonnejambo said:

Can you say why you think I am goon? 

Just a strong vibe I'm getting from you. Feel like I've seen you play similar when you're a goon before.

Riddley Walker
3 minutes ago, Rudi Skacel said:

yes but it give us 3, perhaps 4 trusted players. 

at the moment we basicly have none despite what anyone says. 

**** knows what the masons are thinking but imo the most important thing is avoiding the turncoat being discovered and in the meantime pick off a goon or 2.

I’m inclined to trust 

Yvonne

Riddley

Sheldon

Ive voted Dunks and can’t see that changing.

Milky is dodgy as feck.

Sean usual says nothing

Prince? Goonly quiet or just quiet?

Seats. Playing a good roled game in my opinion.

Wee Jambo. No idea.

Riddley Walker
Just now, Vlad Magic said:

I’m inclined to trust 

Yvonne

Riddley

Sheldon

Ive voted Dunks and can’t see that changing.

Milky is dodgy as feck.

Sean usual says nothing

Prince? Goonly quiet or just quiet?

Seats. Playing a good roled game in my opinion.

Wee Jambo. No idea.

Seats and Sean are trusted.

Just now, Vlad Magic said:

Milky and Dunks

Have you 2 voted yet?

i voted for dandy, but considering you dont trust seats who was clearly investigated night one i suspect you are drunk

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

i voted for dandy, but considering you dont trust seats who was clearly investigated night one i suspect you are drunk

I said he is playing a good roled game.

I didn’t say I didn’t trust him.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
45 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

getting awfy defensive there cooper

You're jumping on everything I say but haven't called out Yvonne or Dunks for their comments towards me.

39 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

No and you just need to read what I said. I get a feeling the goon chat is to try wind me up. 

I wouldn't know.

29 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

You were pretty quick to jump on Prince after he voted for Seats? Why the change?

yvonnejambo
13 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

vote Yvonne

Stands out more to me than Dunks.

I have zero trust in you!

yvonnejambo
1 minute ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

You're jumping on everything I say but haven't called out Yvonne or Dunks for their comments towards me.

I wouldn't know.

You were pretty quick to jump on Prince after he voted for Seats? Why the change?

As nobody else seems to think much about Prince and Bunny was my original vote and others don’t trust him.