**Mafia - The Ankh-Morpork Chronicles

The Hogfather

Just now, Riddley Walker said:

🙄

Aye I made a complete ^^^^ of that haha! Corrected it next post though.

• Replies 1.1k

• yvonnejambo

• Tenaciousdandy

• Riddley Walker

• The Hogfather

Just now, iantjambo said:

Unvote Dandy

Vote Andy

For letting himself get owned by a bairn 🤣

I could vote for you back here but I'm not going to.

unvote prince 

vote Andy 

He's doing that mad thing he does where he switches votes loads and talks loads and muddies the water and makes himself suspicious. 

The Hogfather

So we now have a tie. Ian & Andy both on 4 votes each.

Could you both send me your 5 choices for a penalty shoot out? Right, centre & left.

The Hogfather

So after one whole day of suspicion, the citizens of Ankh-Morpork felt they had to act. Grabbing their victim as he left the Mended Drum, with a belly full of Scumble, he didn’t see them coming. Rushing him down to the River Ankh, they threw him headfirst over the side. 

Three hours later, once he had finally sank through the scum at the top, he finally drowned. 

Ian aka Bloody Stupid Johnson is no more. 

Night time stuff in!

8 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Woooooo

Arseholes

Woooooo

Sorry Ian 👍🏼

Edited by AndyNic

1 minute ago, AndyNic said:

Sorry Ian, I'd have happily took your place. At least I didn't vote for you 👍🏼

Wooooo

Still night 🤫 

Wooooo

Just now, Wee jambo said:

On my Picture why do I have my hand up ?

7 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Sorry Ian 👍🏼

5 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Wooooo

Still night 🤫 

Wooooo

Soz. Edited 👍🏼

The Hogfather

So after waiting around to see if Ian would actually break through the crust of the Ankh, the town decided to disperse. Although not all at the same time and in the same direction...

Rincewind pestered someone who didn't need it. Or really want it.

Samuel Vimes dragged a suspect to Pseudopolis Yard, but he found their intentions to be good.

CMOT Dibbler tried his hardest to get someone to buy one of his famous rat-on-stick delicacies but they just weren't biting. All the better for them really. 

The Auditors, fresh from their daytime work, had chosen their first victim. Following him from the shadows, they tracked him as far as Gleam Street, where he lived. Thankfully these godlike beings were able to subdue their target before he really kicked off. Andy, aka Wee Mad Arthur is dead. The rats of Ankh-Morpork can rest easy again.

It is now daytime, next deadline is 8pm tomorrow night.

Player list:

1. Stuart McNeill.

2. Yvonne.

3. Vlad.

4. Sean.

6. Boof.

7. Seats.

8. Bunny.

9. milky.

10. Riddly.

11. Rudi.

12. Peaky.

13. GOFS.

14. Prince.

15. Shapes.

16. Sheldon.

18. Dandy.

19. Dunks.

20. Wee Jambo.

Tenaciousdandy
3 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

That explains why Andy wanted to be lynched, hopefully good for the town. 

unless either sean or boof are goons it isn't a bad first night mad arthur getting taking out 

4 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

That explains why Andy wanted to be lynched, hopefully good for the town. 

He wouldn’t have known that.

Townies were told “town” and not there name.

2 minutes ago, Shapes said:

The carnage of Andy being lynched would have been quite fun. Alas, it wasn't to be.

Wooo

Gutted haha

Wooo

Peakybunnet

I have never read Terry Pratchett but did see him signing books in liverpool. 

All these names are confusing me and I keep having to look back at what the role is. 

So take it we are two town members down. 

Going to check back to see if they posted goon lists. 

Bunny Munro

Just getting caught up, sorry for being part of your lynch IanT, hate being part of a townie killing on day 1, just a random punt.

5 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

Just getting caught up, sorry for being part of your lynch IanT, hate being part of a townie killing on day 1, just a random punt.

The sincerity in this is oozing from the walls.

10 minutes ago, Shapes said:

The carnage of Andy being lynched would have been quite fun. Alas, it wasn't to be.

No, it bloody wouldn't! :lol: 

Bunny Munro
1 minute ago, Vlad Magic said:

The sincerity in this is oozing from the walls.

I'll be honest, hate was a bit strong. 😂

Never like it though, although it's all part of the game.

1 minute ago, Bunny Munro said:

I'll be honest, hate was a bit strong. 😂

Never like it though, although it's all part of the game.

Hey I’m in the same boat!!

It was my vote that took Ian into a tie!!

Im cool with that. No one has anything to go on day one. 

It is as you say just a punt.

The Hogfather

Sitting at his desk, Commander Vimes decided he needed a drink before he headed home. Opening his desk drawer to grab a bottle of Bearhuggers Finest Whiskey, he felt a small tap on his shoulder.

"Mʀ Vɪᴍᴇs..."

Looking round, he saw a black robed skeleton staring straight at him. Looking down at the floor he saw himself lying sprawled with a dart in his neck. 

"Oh bloody hell" he muttered as he slowly faded away.

Boof, aka Samuel Vimes is now a goner. 

Edited by Nunya Business

1 minute ago, Nunya Business said:

Sitting at his desk, Commander Vimes decided he needed a drink before he headed home. Opening his desk drawer to grab a bottle of Bearhuggers Finest Whiskey, he felt a small tap on his shoulder.

"Mʀ Vɪᴍᴇs..."

Looking round, he saw a black robed skeleton staring straight at him. Looking down at the floor he saw himself lying sprawled with a dart in his neck. 

"Oh bloody hell" he muttered as he slowly faded away.

Boof, aka Samuel Vimes is now a goner. 

I’ll post first.

Thats a ****ing nightmare!!!!