Vote andy

12 hours ago, milky_26 said:

But due to that reveal of boof being a mason

vote andy

i am saying either andy or vlad (maybe both) are baddies

12 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Right. 

unvote Andy then. 

Boof suggested above he wasn’t the one investigated?

12 hours ago, milky_26 said:

damn it, i should not be posting while trying to work

unvote andy

vote vlad

12 hours ago, Prince Buaben said:

vote Yvonne

11 hours ago, Seats said:

unvote prince

Vote andy

boof hinted i think.

11 hours ago, iantjambo said:

I thought Boof was hinting that he wasn’t investigated. I may have misread that though.

I’ll vote Andy for the time being. I’ll unvote of anything changes.

11 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Right then

vote Andy. 

10 hours ago, Prince Buaben said:

unvote Yvonne 

vote andy

9 hours ago, Seats said:

Just had a read back

unvote andy

Vote milky

9 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Unvote Andy

Nothing said probably merits a quick lynching.

8 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Right 

Unvote andy

I can’t see how anyone can really know what Boof actually meant apart from the masons but I am going to stick with my original assessment of it for now. 

Boofs comments to milky is interesting and would like to see what milky has to say about them. Would he have been the one that was investigated?

7 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

Unvote Smack

6 hours ago, AndyNic said:

I pointed this out in the Boof multi-quote and I'm happy to go on this basis as nothing else to go on right now.

VOTE MILKY

5 hours ago, jambosean75 said:

unvote andy

vote sheldon

5 hours ago, yvonnejambo said:

Vote Andy

The only snippets of info we can trust are from Boof and I reckon he was saying Andy got investigated and came up as a goon. His reason why he wasn’t killed by the goons last night is because he is in that team?

we know for sure he isn’t good roled and most likely have been investigated.

Rest of my goon list

Vlad

Ian

Seats

Sheldon

4 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Ok I'm going with my earlier hunch. I'm off the opinion that the cop would've investigated Andy.

Vote Andy

4 hours ago, Bunny Munro said:

vote milky

4 hours ago, Shapes said:

I'm gonna stick with 

vote vlad 

Just something different about his playing style. I mean that could mean he's good roled but I dunno I'm feeling more goon. It's the lack of ATTACK even though Andy and milky are both under attack 

4 hours ago, jambosean75 said:

unvote sheldon

vote andy

none of this tie break pish

3 hours ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Going to

vote andy

seems like he is for the chop. I guess time will tell if he was investigated last night or not. 

2 hours ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Unvote andy

i really dont know

2 hours ago, Smack said:

Vote Andy

Famous last words, but I don't see Milky as a goon. Wouldn't rule any other role out, and strictly speaking I'm not ruling out him being a goon 😒

Last night came down to a choice between Peaky and Andy, I voted Andy as I didn't think Peaky was a goon. He wasn't but his gameplay was...odd, so I won't criticise anyone who voted him.

Based on who has voted where and my estimation of them not only as players, but as human beings...

2 hours ago, Stuart McNeill said:

This has kinda stuck with me.

So...

Vote vlad

2 hours ago, AndyNic said:

Folk clearly aren't thinking Milky is dodgy so

UNVOTE MILKY

VOTE VLAD

1 hour ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Ach

vote sean

i genuinly have no idea, and i think this lynch can reveal alot. So ill go for someone who is in no danger. Try and piece together tomorrow what has happened. 

1 hour ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Or you could just vote for who you want to vote for? You're not helping your case here...

Vote Andy

I need to go with my gut here I think.

1 hour ago, Shapes said:

unvote vlad 

Interesting he ended up on four votes after I voted him

1 hour ago, Vlad Magic said:

Vote Andy

Think I’m still to vote.

Struggling like many with this one.

Im am 100% expendable but don’t feel Andy is 100% goon?

So this is purely in retaliation 

1 hour ago, AndyNic said:

Aye you're right actually. I think Milky was investigated and he's the goon.

UNVOTE VLAD

VOTE MILKY

1 hour ago, AlimOzturk said:

vote Prince

Have no clue who is who here. Can’t decide so going to bottle it and vote someone in any danger here. 

1 hour ago, Dunks said:

Vote Andy

It's clearly between Andy and Milky here. I'm not convinced either is a goon and the lack of any real movement all but confirms this. Goons will be lighting their cigars as I type.

There's a tiny, wee bit more doubt for me on Andy than on Milky, so sorry mate.

1 hour ago, Shapes said:

vote vlad

As close as you'll get to a spreadsheet from me.

• Replies 1.3k

• AndyNic

• Tenaciousdandy

• milky_26

• Smack

Some of the votes ended up in the wrong order - I cut/pasted the actual votes in some posts to put them at the top so they'd be visible in the collapsed quote, but it messed with the formatting somehow. If you don't like it, do it your ****ing self.

Edited by Smack

11 hours ago, Seats said:

I read this as him saying goons didnt go for andy ergo he was investigated and is a goon.

This was google translate as I dont speak Boof.

Trying to steer the train away from Andy...

9 hours ago, Seats said:

Just had a read back

unvote andy

Vote milky

8 hours ago, Seats said:

Milky is the answer. Go.

Why were you so certain Milky was the answer seats? 

7 hours ago, Seats said:

I also have previous for being right 😉

Not always though 🤣

:orly?:

7 hours ago, Seats said:

Maybe not, but i'll be happy to be lynched if i'm wrong.

Should we hold you to this statement seats? 

6 hours ago, Seats said:

Read what boof said. Dont believe me, believe him. My role is irrelevant. No masons are going to reveal themselves yet, so this is what we have to go on. Or we just wildly guess again, influenced by goons.

Looks like Boof was Talking about Andy not milky. 

4 hours ago, Seats said:

You staying out of this is suspicious in itself 

Pointing fingers elsewhere. Goon behavior. 

Seats looking suspect as feck IMO. 

2 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Woooo

No offence chief

Woooo

Wooo

None taken - that's exactly how it's meant to be done - apart from the going for me bit - so grudging admiration from me. A bit like the 1982 free kick from Zico (the Brazilian wan!)

Wooo

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
46 minutes ago, Smack said:

As close as you'll get to a spreadsheet from me.

One thing that is clear is that the voting patterns are all over the place.

Stuart McNeill

Dandy has definitely played a blinder at making this game very difficult 👏😂.

But let's keeps going. Not sure what we're doing is right during the day time buts it's paying off at night.

Least we don't need to worry about the assassin anymore.

Hopefully tomorrow with a rested mind, I can understand this better

jambosean75

Get in there 

Pushed for Andy straight from the start yesterday. 

Glad I got one right for a change 😆

I stuck a vote on vlad to put him on two votes last night. Stuart voted him quite late on to put him on 3 and then andy right away put him on 4. Stuart and Andy's votes were when Andy still looked like he might have a fighting chance. Something in that?

8 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

Trying to steer the train away from Andy...

Why were you so certain Milky was the answer seats? 

:orly?:

Should we hold you to this statement seats? 

Looks like Boof was Talking about Andy not milky. 

Pointing fingers elsewhere. Goon behavior. 

Seats looking suspect as feck IMO. 

Absolutely. Lynch milky and we will see if i am wrong. Boof pointed the finger at him big time. I also thought he pointed the finger at Andy, then decided he didnt then decided i wasnt sure. Having read again, i was more clear he was accusing milky. At no point did i say Andy was in the clear.

I have also said throughout that i am a townie and this is my interpretation of the strange language spoken by boof.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
8 hours ago, Stuart McNeill said:

Dandy has definitely played a blinder at making this game very difficult 👏😂.

But let's keeps going. Not sure what we're doing is right during the day time buts it's paying off at night.

Least we don't need to worry about the assassin anymore.

Hopefully tomorrow with a rested mind, I can understand this better

To be fair the three day kills have been two goons and a townie. There's a lot of indecisiveness but in the main we are getting the kills right.  Peaky was all over the place so it probably did make sense to kill him off.

16 minutes ago, Seats said:

Absolutely. Lynch milky and we will see if i am wrong. Boof pointed the finger at him big time. I also thought he pointed the finger at Andy, then decided he didnt then decided i wasnt sure. Having read again, i was more clear he was accusing milky. At no point did i say Andy was in the clear.

I have also said throughout that i am a townie and this is my interpretation of the strange language spoken by boof.

I don't think Boof was pointing the finger at anyone to be honest. You seem very eager to lynch Milky on the basis of an assumption.  There's no real justification for it.

37 minutes ago, Seats said:

if you are so eager to lynch me to try and prove yourself right (youre not) then go ahead and lead a lynch

On 07/03/2021 at 13:06, Boof said:

Too late :P

Why not? Scared I find something to implicate you?

On 07/03/2021 at 13:12, Boof said:

I can't lynch you - I only have one vote to cast.

But you have encouraged me to go and take a closer look at what you've had to say for yourself.

And I take great offence to being voted when I'm not a goon or assassin.

These are what i based my assertions on. A known mason accusing Milky. He might be a townie, but he aint a good role. The number of people willing to turn this into making me a goon is suspicious in itself.

people pile on me to show seats is at it.

fwiw i have suspicions of seats, vlad and a niggling doubt about alim

3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

Suspicion of someone voting for you, how original 🙄

18 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

My goon list would be 2 of 

Bunny 

Stuart 

Alim 

(Vampire team)

This is based on them staying away from Andy (aware I did too)

And 

2 of 

Vlad (voted Andy)

Seats (voted milky)

Yvonne (Voted Andy)

(Werewolf team) 

Although need to keep an eye on the others who voted Andy too as there may have been werewolves in there. Would they have both voted andy thinking he was a townie they could get rid of easily or knowing he wasn't in their team?

That's my tuppence 

24 minutes ago, Seats said:

Suspicion of someone voting for you, how original 🙄

coming out attacking me, away and have a shave ya werewolf gimp

9 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

coming out attacking me, away and have a shave ya werewolf gimp

I will admit my face is akin to a werewolf/homeless person at the moment, but that is lockdown related rather than role. The gimp comment i shall rise above.

26 minutes ago, Shapes said:

Bunny 

Stuart 

Alim 

(Vampire team)

And 

2 of 

Vlad (voted Andy)

Seats (voted milky)

Yvonne (Voted Andy)

(Werewolf team) 

Although need to keep an eye on the others who voted Andy too as there may have been werewolves in there. Would they have both voted andy thinking he was a townie they could get rid of easily or knowing he wasn't in their team?

That's my tuppence 

I stayed away because i was not sure about which one was telling the truth and every time I get involved in these I

Always end up on the wrong side of the argument then making me look goonish. I voted Andy into the lead twice and put him into a clear lead on 5 before backing down. Remember Boofs posts weren’t clear. 

Anyways thats my defence of it. Like you said you stayed away from the fight as well 🤷🏻‍♂️

28 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

I stayed away because i was not sure about which one was telling the truth and every time I get involved in these I

Always end up on the wrong side of the argument then making me look goonish. I voted Andy into the lead twice and put him into a clear lead on 5 before backing down. Remember Boofs posts weren’t clear. 

Anyways thats my defence of it. Like you said you stayed away from the fight as well 🤷🏻‍♂️

Who would you put on your goon lists?

5 minutes ago, Shapes said:

Who would you put on your goon lists?

Going to read back I’ll let you know shortly. 

52 minutes ago, Seats said:

I will admit my face is akin to a werewolf/homeless person at the moment, but that is lockdown related rather than role. The gimp comment i shall rise above.

Goon list?

1 minute ago, Shapes said:

Goon list?

Milky

Stuart

Sheldon

Dunks

In that order, based on what i am seeing. 

I have a trust list in my mind and at least one of them will turn out to be a goon lol

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
46 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Surely if you are a townie then you can afford to take a chance like that? You don't know anyone's role so you can go with your gut and question people where necessary.

If it doesn't pay off then so be it. You might get targeted the next day but it's better being lynched during the day than potentially getting turned by the goons at night.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
7 minutes ago, Seats said:

Milky

Stuart

Sheldon

Dunks

In that order, based on what i am seeing. 

I have a trust list in my mind and at least one of them will turn out to be a goon lol

Do you fancy sharing the trust list with us?

14 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Surely if you are a townie then you can afford to take a chance like that? You don't know anyone's role so you can go with your gut and question people where necessary.

If it doesn't pay off then so be it. You might get targeted the next day but it's better being lynched during the day than potentially getting turned by the goons at night.

For me I looked at yesterday like this

1 - could I work out which one was a goon from previous info = no. 

2 - could either player potentially be good roled; I.e mason/cop = yes. 

was i willing to take the risk a late on then see myself lynched quick style losing another good player? Nah. I made the shite bag decision but that doesn’t make me a goon. 

I am not accusing shapes or Rudi of anything but she stays out of it as well as did Rudi (two night running) didn’t get involved in the peaky/Andy saga either. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

Rudi Skacel

I was going on the side of caution. Alot of views were that Andy was probably investigated (and that could have been the case in fairness) I was more interested in the aftermath. 

Andy was indeed proven to be a goon. There were 8 votes for him? You have to imagine that the other two goons from the other team voted for him. 

could there have potentially been a vote from a goon in his team in there aswell? A nice safe vote when it seemed like Andy was definately going to be chopped?

seats v milky is interesting aswell. I think seats is looking to indepth at his boof analysis. 

7 minutes ago, Rudi Skacel said:

I was going on the side of caution. Alot of views were that Andy was probably investigated (and that could have been the case in fairness) I was more interested in the aftermath. 

Andy was indeed proven to be a goon. There were 8 votes for him? You have to imagine that the other two goons from the other team voted for him. 

could there have potentially been a vote from a goon in his team in there aswell? A nice safe vote when it seemed like Andy was definately going to be chopped?

seats v milky is interesting aswell. I think seats is looking to indepth at his boof analysis. 

It's all i've got to go on. Happy to be guided elsewhere....

Personally think

Vlad

seats

bunny

Milky

Stuart

prince

any order it doesn’t really matter. Goons be goons. 

Kinda think (think) I have an idea of the masons/cops. So happy to be guided along

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
41 minutes ago, Seats said:

So that you can whack them? 😳

OK, follow up question then. Why am I on your goon list?

5 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

because he wants to bite you

8 minutes ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

You spent quite a lit of effort trying to deflect away from andy (without being too obvious) then jumped on and voted him when it was a done deal. Had a teammate feel to it.

yvonnejambo

My goon list 

Vlad

Prince

Stuart

Dunks

I have had some bad news today so might not be on as much, but will keep checking in as much as I can. 

yvonnejambo
Just now, yvonnejambo said:

My goon list 

Vlad

Prince

Stuart

Dunks

I have had some bad news today so might not be on as much, but will keep checking in as much as I can. 

Oh and Sheldon still a possibility! 

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
14 minutes ago, Seats said:

You spent quite a lit of effort trying to deflect away from andy (without being too obvious) then jumped on and voted him when it was a done deal. Had a teammate feel to it.

I've literally spent the first three days voting for Andy. In fact, I don't think I've voted for anybody else? If I was his team mate then I certainly wouldn't be launching a one man crusade against him for the first three days of the game.

13 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Oh and Sheldon still a possibility! 

How convenient that you and Seats have some names in common across your lists. I'll ask you what I asked Seats.

Tenaciousdandy
23 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

My goon list 

Vlad

Prince

Stuart

Dunks

Hope you are OK Yvonne 

30 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

My goon list 

Vlad

Prince

Stuart

Dunks

Hope things are ok Yvonne 

46 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

My goon list 

Vlad

Prince

Stuart

Dunks

Hope everything works out ok Yvonne.

Take care.

Bunny Munro
4 hours ago, Shapes said:

Bunny 

Stuart 

Alim 

(Vampire team)

I voted Milky to tie the votes early so see who would get pushed ahead and by whom.

Very quickly Andy was miles ahead and didn't swap over as it wouldn't have effected anything.

1 hour ago, AndyNic said:

Take it easy Yvonne, real life far more important than a game.

PM's always open 👍🏼

Sorry to hear you've had bad news Yvonne. PM'ing Andy seems like a solid plan under the circumstances, it's what I would do. 

I'll post some game stuff a bit later.

11 minutes ago, Shapes said:

I'll 

vote alim

Am easy. 

happy to take the hit. 

vote seat

seem like he is the most suspect out of everyone. Strange seats voting for me and forgetting all of seats “vote milk” chat yesterday though.