• AndyNic

• Tenaciousdandy

• milky_26

• Smack

2 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

I haven’t put a goon list out for the simple reason I’m not a fan of them?

Why give them info they can use?

Keep them guessing 👍

Yeah, I understand that. The other side of it is that if you are a goon it's really awkward trying to figure out who to include and who not to include.

But people are more than entitled to do what they think is best.

yvonnejambo

Thanks everyone for your comments, appreciated.

Now back to the game, Vlad and Stuart are on the most of them so high chance they are not on the mason/cop team and therefore expendable as if not goons they are townies and better lynching a goon or townie. 

Vote Stuart 

6 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Now back to the game, Vlad and Stuart are on the most of them so high chance they are not on the mason/cop team and therefore expendable as if not goons they are townies and better lynching a goon or townie. 

Vote Stuart 

You are correct and I am fine with that.

If you turn out to be goon however 😞

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Yeah I'm not one for goon lists either. I tend to just question those I'm suspicious of and see how they react to that.

There's 2 or 3 I'm suspecting more others, and my vote is placed there currently.

47 minutes ago, Smack said:

Not a fan of them Mr Smack, but I will provide a comment on every player in a bit.

Just finished work, but got 2 community meetings to present to tonight, so will need to wait until after that.

Anyone any idea how to pronounce Quothquan :rolleyes:

35 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Vote Stuart 

32 minutes ago, Shapes said:

unvote alim 

vote stuart 

7 minutes ago, Seats said:

Taking a chance here.

unvote milky

Vore stuart

:interehjrling:

yvonne votes stuart, then shapes jumps on it and seats doing what he can to save himself.

also i have no idea if stuart is bad or not as he is as invisible as our goalkeeper from last seasons hands when trying to make a save

3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

:interehjrling:

yvonne votes stuart, then shapes jumps on it and seats doing what he can to save himself.

also i have no idea if stuart is bad or not as he is as invisible as our goalkeeper from last seasons hands when trying to make a save

What are your thoughts on the elusive Prince and Seats, Milky?

Just vote me out guys. I am 100% townie so no great loss but just gives the goons a free hit tonight without wounding them. 

Still convinced seats is a goon FWIW

The more this goes as well I am convinced shapes is a goon as well. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

16 minutes ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Im going to

vote alim

Rudi - stays out of peaky/Andy saga. Votes outsider. 

- votes Andy to a 5-3 lead then quickly unvotes Andy to put it back to 4-3 then finishes off voting an outsider during the Andy/milky saga. 

Barely came up with a credible reason for any votes the whole games. 

:Aye:

9 minutes ago, Dunks said:

seats - goon

prince very quiet hard to read not sure

Rudi Skacel
1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

Rudi - stays out of peaky/Andy saga. Votes outsider. 

have a look at the first post of that day. 

you are using the exact same thing you did in the andy lynch to have a go at me 🤣. You voted Andy, unvoted Andy then voted for an outsider 🤣

Prince Buaben
10 minutes ago, Dunks said:

Elusive Prince?

make me sound like Prince Andrew 

Just now, Prince Buaben said:

Elusive Prince?

make me sound like Prince Andrew 

so you have been hiding at pizza express

Just now, Rudi Skacel said:

have a look at the first post of that day. 

you are using the exact same thing you did in the andy lynch to have a go at me 🤣. You voted Andy, unvoted Andy then voted for an outsider 🤣

Was already a foregone conclusion. I at least partaken in the discussion and  was involved with the Peaky/Andy lynch. You have happily sat in the background posting things like “I didn’t want to get involved” type pish. 

Prince Buaben
2 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

so you have been hiding at pizza express

nah prefer pizza hut

Stuart McNeill
23 hours ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Going to

vote andy

seems like he is for the chop. I guess time will tell if he was investigated last night or not. 

22 hours ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Unvote andy

i really dont know

21 hours ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Ach

vote sean

i genuinly have no idea, and i think this lynch can reveal alot. So ill go for someone who is in no danger. Try and piece together tomorrow what has happened. 

Reading over the thread.

I noticed that Rudi had actually voted Andy and put him in a 2 point lead and then soon after decided to unvote him. (realising he could maybe be saved as he was then only 1 ahead ?)

Then decided to go for someone on zero votes at the end.

Rudi Skacel
On 08/03/2021 at 10:21, AlimOzturk said:

boof said “goons clearly didn’t go for Andy”

Now I have no idea if Andy was or wasn’t but it seemed from Boofs first and second post that he was trying to hint Andy wasn’t investigated. 

could be totally wrong. 

coming to try and talk people out of thinking andy is bad

On 08/03/2021 at 11:28, AlimOzturk said:

Right then

vote Andy. 

joins in with the crowd and votes andy

On 08/03/2021 at 13:51, AlimOzturk said:

Right 

Unvote andy

I can’t see how anyone can really know what Boof actually meant apart from the masons but I am going to stick with my original assessment of it for now. 

Boofs comments to milky is interesting and would like to see what milky has to say about them. Would he have been the one that was investigated?

now its abit closer he can unvote him and try and get people to go for milky

21 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

vote Prince

Have no clue who is who here. Can’t decide so going to bottle it and vote someone in any danger here. 

a nice safe vote which doesnt matter as andy is a goner

yvonnejambo
1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

Rudi/shapes

Couldn’t be more obvious. 

Shudi? 😆

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Personally I'm undecided on Alim, but he'd probably appear in the second tier of my suspicious list.

A townie shouldn't be this defensive considering the position we're in currently, so it makes me think he has something to hide.  His indecisiveness around who to vote for is standing out also.

Rudi Skacel
10 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Rudi/shapes

Couldn’t be more obvious. 

someone is rattled. For just being a townie apparently

3 minutes ago, Rudi Skacel said:

someone is rattled. For just being a townie apparently

Clearly was told to reign it in by his goon pals and act 'not bothered' and play it cool and now a wee bit pressure and the mask is slipping. Beautiful.

Bunny Munro

Andy certainly seems rattled for someone who is only a townie.

Rudi and shapes are giving off goonly vibes to me too though - seem desperate for Alim to get lynched.

This is the problem I'm having with this game, everyone could be a goon as the goons are trying to get the town to kill the other goon team.

8 minutes ago, Shapes said:

Clearly was told to reign it in by his goon pals and act 'not bothered' and play it cool and now a wee bit pressure and the mask is slipping. Beautiful.

right then. 

you and Rudi can get it right roond ye’s. I decided to try and reign it in myself but it’s hard when your innocent and two of the most experienced players are stitching you right up. 

I’ll take the hit but not taking it lying down any more. You both seem desperate for me to take the fall. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

2 minutes ago, Bunny Munro said:

Andy certainly seems rattled for someone who is only a townie.

Rudi and shapes are giving off goonly vibes to me too though - seem desperate for Alim to get lynched.

This is the problem I'm having with this game, everyone could be a goon as the goons are trying to get the town to kill the other goon team.

Think you meant me there - I am just more annoyed that shapes and Rudi are getting such an easy time here. They did the exact same as me staying out of the Andy lynch yet both are now trying to pin it all on me. 

They are goons trying to take the easy option here. I actually originally thought shapes was trying to guide folk but now certain her and rudi are part of the same goon gang.

folk will make there own mind up. 

Bunny Munro
23 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Think you meant me there - I am just more annoyed that shapes and Rudi are getting such an easy time here. They did the exact same as me staying out of the Andy lynch yet both are now trying to pin it all on me. 

They are goons trying to take the easy option here. I actually originally thought shapes was trying to guide folk but now certain her and rudi are part of the same goon gang.

folk will make there own mind up. 

Yeah sorry, I meant you Alim.

I'm just used to Andy getting rattled for one thing or another :rofl:

Bunny Munro
Just now, Shapes said:

It's all gone quiet now

I'm making spaghetti bolognese, it requires most of my attention.

Just now, Bunny Munro said:

It's that time of year when Bunny's have rattling on the brain.

1 minute ago, Bunny Munro said:

did andy tell you that in the goon chat?

Rudi Skacel
25 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

you were going on at me for what I did yesterday with the voting. 

I only came back and said you did the exact same thing 🤣 Now you are on the defensive. 

Bunny Munro
Just now, milky_26 said:

did andy tell you that in the goon chat?

I wonder if anyone has ever just said 'yes' to this kind of question by mistake.

I'm no goon.

1 minute ago, Bunny Munro said:

I wonder if anyone has ever just said 'yes' to this kind of question by mistake.

I'm no goon.

i should have tried that on vlad when he was pished on day one

This situation calls for a SmactSheet 

10 hours ago, Seats said:

I maintain my stance...

vote milky

6 hours ago, Shapes said:

I'll 

vote alim

5 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

vote seat

seem like he is the most suspect out of everyone. Strange seats voting for me and forgetting all of seats “vote milk” chat yesterday though. 

5 hours ago, Dunks said:

Vote Prince

5 hours ago, jambosean75 said:

vote seats

4 hours ago, jambosean75 said:

unvote seats

vote milky

will that make you happy?

4 hours ago, jambosean75 said:

unvote milky

vote shapes

3 hours ago, jambosean75 said:

why not?

unvote shapes

vote smack

3 hours ago, Prince Buaben said:

Tes . I'm here. took me ages to catch up.afyrt my slow start.

Vote Dunks

Folk seem to be making goon lists with all different folk and Dunks looks for the townie whos fallen behind

2 hours ago, Smack said:

For now I'm going to

Vote Bunny

2 hours ago, Dr. Sheldon Cooper said:

Vote Seats

Plenty of time for that to change though.

2 hours ago, milky_26 said:

trying to hide your goon buddies 

vote smack

unvote smack

vote vlad

unvote vlad

vote seats

2 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

Vote Dunks

2 hours ago, yvonnejambo said:

Vote Stuart 

1 hour ago, Shapes said:

unvote alim 

vote stuart 

1 hour ago, Seats said:

Taking a chance here.

unvote milky

Vore stuart

1 hour ago, Rudi Skacel said:

Im going to

vote alim

1 hour ago, Shapes said:

unvote stuart 

1 hour ago, Shapes said:

vote alim

I've cut out some of the chat to get the vote to show at the top. So there will be reasoning and stuff which isn't included in some of these quotes. Prince does your phone have an autocorrect or has it just completely given up?

Bunny Munro

Most suspicious 

Rudi Skacel

AlimOzturk 

Stuart McNeil

Milky26

Shapes 

Still quite suspicious

Seats

Prince Buaben 

Vlad 

Smack

Not as suspicious 

Yvonnejambo 

Jambosean75 

Dunks

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Good guy

Bunny Munro

This is how I'm feeling just now, it will probably change multiple times before deadline.

Edited by Bunny Munro