• neilnunb

2 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

13,000 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Have we misunderstood, and they actually announce the number of empty seats?

5 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Just get Charles Cook 👨‍🍳 in Hearts.

Boyce is perfectly capable of missing penalties himself :whistling:

I really enjoyed the wonderful commentary when Bashiri in the middle of the pitch on his own with at least 20yards to any other player took the ball down on his chest and got it tangled in his feet… “Bashiri has done brilliantly to get that out his feet there”

1 minute ago, Hearts007 said:

ya see that old Hobo shouting at wee Shaun?  🤣

brilliant.  But it’s a work in progress doesn’t he know

Just now, graygo said:

FT @ ER. :rofl:

And away at Rangers next so hopefully we can do the business v Dundee midweek , tomorrow an absolute free hit now. 

Sellick 57

Zombies 56

Heart of Midlothian 43

Motherwell 33

Vermin 31

Dundee hibs 30

Cod Squad 29

Liv 29

Liedown 29

Ross County 24

St J 19

dundee 12

Mind the gap ya pricks

1 minute ago, sadj said:

And away at Rangers next so hopefully we can do the business v Dundee midweek , tomorrow an absolute free hit now. 

You hear that Robbie you have a FREE hit tomorrow none of this defensive pish attack from the outset.

Just now, Italian Lambretta said:

You hear that Robbie you have a FREE hit tomorrow none of this defensive pish attack from the outset.

Oh **** off 🤪🙈🙈🙈🙈 

Oooo oooo oooo how can I show I know nothing about football and try to tyrn Hibs and Aberdeen losing into a bash Robbie thread 

D4DCEE21-66B5-4897-9D98-DBF0639E9140.jpeg

I knew Maloney would be a laugh but didn't think it would be this funny this soon. Even Cathro had probably hammered Rangers 4-1 by now.

Clearly when the American owners of Dundee, D Utd, Hibs and Aberdeen talk about "doing things differently" and "the process" and "a fresh approach" they mean appointing inexperienced managers, losing and playing shit football .

24 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

It's gone from good to splendid.

It's now gone from splendid to terrific.

Ignore me.  I'm just mumbling to myself.  If lScotland beat England, champagne in the fridge.

Jambo in Bathgate

Just saw Maloney on TV. Totally shell shocked. Think he’ll be lucky to see out season. Ref and keeper saved his back on Tuesday night. 

How the **** are Hibs still 5th 😂

There’s now four teams within 2 points of them but still. I want a 25 point gap between us at the end of the season at least

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Oh **** off 🤪🙈🙈🙈🙈 

Oooo oooo oooo how can I show I know nothing about football and try to tyrn Hibs and Aberdeen losing into a bash Robbie thread 

Hibs is funny enough, but just look at Aberdeen. Both totally self-inflicted, they had perfectly decent managers for their level, sacked them and replaced them with absolute muppets who have no clue what they're doing.

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Oh **** off 🤪🙈🙈🙈🙈 

See when you look at that, for our first season back that's amazing.

We've won 50% of league games, we've only lost 5 in 24, we have a sizeable positive goal difference.

That Neilson chap's getting a pint if I ever bump into him.

Tennant's  6's
1 minute ago, DS98 said:

How the **** are Hibs still 5th 😂

There’s now four teams within 2 points of them but still. I want a 25 point gap between us at the end of the season at least

Can see stmidden and livi chasing them down now.

Livi will be stubborn opposition for us in the next round of the Cup.

Just now, Smithee said:

We've won 50% of league games, we've only lost 5 in 24, we have a sizeable positive goal difference.

Hundred percent. Robbie has done extremely well this season. Had a lot of pressure from fans to deliver early on and he’s done just that. Has beaten several hoodoos this season and be up against it even after wins. Great team he’s building, I’m actually looking quite forward to seeing how we do tomorrow. An absolute free hit i hope the boys take

1 minute ago, Smithee said:

Maybe lace it wi LSD so he can see football the way some idiots on here do. 

9 minutes ago, sadj said:

I really enjoyed the wonderful commentary when Bashiri in the middle of the pitch on his own with at least 20yards to any other player took the ball down on his chest and got it tangled in his feet… “Bashiri has done brilliantly to get that out his feet there”

The bit when he went on a 'brilliant run' too, which involved dribbling 20 yards in a straight line through empty space.