• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Just now, norrie1952 said:

This could be a big score.Dont think the Tims will take their foot off the gas.

I hope not I always see these games and hope one of them takes an absolute battering, I don’t care which one it is, it’s just nice to see one of them suffer!

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I want Celtic to go tonto second half and leave the Hun going radge at not bringing in a defender

Joe Wright is available 👀

3 minutes ago, Tennant's 6's said:

That would be glorious. Last minute to avoid defeat, al a Halkett earlier in the season 

How about last minute to win the game😊

heartgarfunkel
6 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I want Celtic to go tonto second half and leave the Hun going radge at not bringing in a defender

Same. My Hun chums have sneered and sneered at not paying for Souttar and indeed gloated that they didn’t need him for the rest of this season. 

Just now, heartgarfunkel said:

Same. My Hun chums have sneered and sneered at not paying for Souttar and indeed gloated that they didn’t need him for the rest of this season. 

At this rate Souttar will be begging Rangers to sign Halkett and Kingsley (and Gordon) as well so he can have some good players alongside him.

How many Rangers fans are in the home end?? None I suspect which begs the question why they both think it’s ok to do it at everyone’s ground?!? 

Jambo_jim2001

Walked past the local earlier,no rangers game on everyone looking miserable,kinda thought Gers were getting spanked,, union flags will be at half mast later here in Hunsville ,dogs barking,bairns greeting, raised Voices shouting and cats meowing.old firm derby is amusing here😂😂

Just now, ToqueJambo said:

At this rate Souttar will be begging Rangers to sign Halkett and Kingsley (and Gordon) as well so he can have some good players alongside him.

Don’t give them any ideas!!

HeartsandonlyHearts
2 minutes ago, heartgarfunkel said:

Well they don’t now because their season is over…😂

But you just need to "get at" Celtic and "have belief" to beat them?

So the experts on here say.

The movement of the Celtic players and way they can escape their marker is actually very impressive...Yuck, I want to puke after saying that.

By skimping on a few extra hundred grand for Souttar, it’d be hilarious if they miss out on the CL and go into admin again. 

:scenes:

You can definitely get at them, it’s the keeping them out at the other end that’s the issue!

Just now, vegas-voss said:

Got to say it's great when one of them ( don't care which one it is ) pumps the other.Hopefully a few reds to follow now.

Couple of reds  for rangers would be nice for Sunday

1 minute ago, ToqueJambo said:

Hate to say it but they are well ahead of every other side here. We did well to peg them back and who knows what might have happened if the penalty had gone in.

Just now, Swanny17 said:

By skimping on a few extra hundred grand for Souttar, it’d be hilarious if they miss out on the CL and go into admin again. 

:scenes:

That's impossible, but I agree with the sentiment.

2 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Aye you really have to keep the score as close until about 60 odd mins when they start to tire.

****ers are going to be terrifying when they can start doing it for full matches.

1 minute ago, Spellczech said:

Will it be disappointing if we don't get 3 past them?

Nah a last minute Soutar  goal would be well good enough

2 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

You can definitely get at them, it’s the keeping them out at the other end that’s the issue!

Should have been 1-1 too. 

2 minutes ago, Deevers said:

Hate to say it but they are well ahead of every other side here. We did well to peg them back and who knows what might have happened if the penalty had gone in.

Still the only side in the league to put 2 goals past them on their own patch I think

This game showing how well we’ve actually done against Celtic this season.

Some of our fans won’t admit it but it’s true.

Wonder if the zombie defence would have been tighter if they had paid the money for Souttar lol.

The downside of all this is the Glasgow hospitals will soon be full of sevco fans wife's and girlfriends.

This game is notorious for that.

1 minute ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

This game showing how well we’ve actually done against Celtic this season.

Some of our fans won’t admit it but it’s true.

yup

6 minutes ago, mikey51 said:

And injuries 😂

Yes, it would be good to see a few stretchers involved. 

:Dr_Evil: