• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Peakybunnet
47 minutes ago, Stu_HMFC said:

It’s actually a no bad town better than Cowdenbeath and Lochgelly . 

I lived there for 3 years, It was ok.

Just now, Tazio said:

Me? 
Yep, massive Dee fan. 

Glad that's sorted👍

18 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

Tell you what - no matter how shite we were this season anyone that thinks we’ll languish in the bottom 6 against pish like Killie is having a laugh.

We won’t need to worry about killie next season if they don’t get their thumb out their arse. 

Fitzroy Pointon

What's the attendance tonight? I thought it was just piped in crowd noise. 

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

What's the attendance tonight? I thought it was just piped in crowd noise. 

Wow Kilmarnock have been poor. Normally the Premiership side goes looking poor then looks a much better team than the Championship team (with a couple of exceptions) but Killie are in real trouble.

Killie going down. Quite looking forward to another pop at Dundee in person 

I don think Tommy will want to speak to Kenny McIntyre at full time. There was a wee bit of a difference of opinion between them pre match.

27 minutes ago, heartsfc_fan said:

Killie would probably go bust if they go down.

To be fair to them, they only have about 5 players contracted for next season. so might be a saving grace for them.

To think I once thought Tommy Wright could do a job at Tynecastle?

He has been left with a pile of crap mind.

Just now, jamboinglasgow said:

To be fair to them, they only have about 5 players contracted for next season. so might be a saving grace for them.

nae killie pies next season😦

Despise Dundee for what they done last year. 

Hope Kllie can turn it around but its not looking likely.

Colin Doyle is an utterly tragic goalkeeper who we will thankfully be getting off the wage bill in the coming weeks.

Just now, Harry Potter said:

nae killie pies next season😦

No but on the plus side we might get another instalment of bald fat killie ******* goes radge

6 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

Tommy Wright then... 🤔

One positive about this is he is a total walloper

Kirk Broadfoot is a horrendous football player. No skill, no pace and no clue. 

Still waiting on Lafferty to contribute something, anything to this performance from Killie. 

On the bright side. Our record against killie is woeful..  much as a I hate Dundee, fancy playing them over killie

"Easiest Championship in history" team currently pissing all over the Premiership team managed by someone many Hearts fans wanted over Neilson not that long ago. 🤷‍♂️

jambopilms

Killi can still win this over two legs. It would be a disgrace if Dundee got promoted after what they did

5 minutes ago, BobbyCox said:

I don think Tommy will want to speak to Kenny McIntyre at full time. There was a wee bit of a difference of opinion between them pre match.

What happened? Didn’t see pre match stuff. 

1 minute ago, Smithee said:

No but on the plus side we might get another instalment of bald fat killie ******* goes radge

Aye he will pop up foaming at the mouth, epic seeth.

4 minutes ago, Australis said:

To think I once thought Tommy Wright could do a job at Tynecastle

He could easily do job at Tynecastle, as long as it nothing to do with football side. 

3 minutes ago, jamboinglasgow said:

Ah well, administration then and a team full of kids.

They openly said recently before the government loan they won't last the season.

The way it's going next season they'll have no Old Firm comfort blanket of filling Rugby Park 3-4 times a season (if significant crowds are allowed back of course).

Prize money and TV money will be seriously reduced.

I also think Inverness and Raith will push them all the way for promotion.

1 minute ago, kingantti1874 said:

On the bright side. Our record against killie is woeful..  much as a I hate Dundee, fancy playing them over killie

Yip and more motivation against Dundee, nice bit of animosity 

Just now, heartsfc_fan said:

They openly said recently before the government loan they won't last the season.

The way it's going next season they'll have no Old Firm comfort blanket of filling Rugby Park 3-4 times a season (if significant crowds are allowed back of course).

Derby though  :lol:

1 minute ago, heartsfc_fan said:

I think it will be a tough Championship next season. As you say Inverness and Raith will be tough but also Partick and Dunfermline will be pushing for promotion.

3 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Yip and more motivation against Dundee, nice bit of animosity 

yeah - I actually don’t care if they come up or not. 😂

Just now, jamboinglasgow said:

I think it will be a tough Championship next season. As you say Inverness and Raith will be tough but also Partick and Dunfermline will be pushing for promotion.

Hamilton will not buckle either 

5 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

"Easiest Championship in history" team currently pissing all over the Premiership team managed by someone many Hearts fans wanted over Neilson not that long ago. 🤷‍♂️

There is a reason this particular Premiership team is playing tonight.

Just now, kingantti1874 said:

yeah - I actually don’t care if they come up or not. 😂

As I mentioned, would like to see them in person  😉

2 minutes ago, heartsfc_fan said:

Maybe with more people holidaying in the uk their hotel will tide them over. Couple of weeks in Kilmarnock instead of your annual jolly to lanzarote must be worth considering. 

5 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

He could easily do job at Tynecastle, as long as it nothing to do with football side. 

ha ha

2 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Hamilton will not buckle either 

Had completely forgotten about them. It will be a very tough league to get out of.

9 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Likewise. There have been some awful visits to Rugby Park the last few years.

Won’t miss it if they do fail.