• Hearts007

• neilnunb

6 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Livi are on absolute fire, what a time for their fans. 

2-0. 

Sack Neilson and bring in Martindale raaa nooo.

what is it 12 wins in 15 games? 
Quite remarkable really. 

1 minute ago, Gmcjambo said:

5 point gap with a game in hand 👍

1 minute ago, BigAlim said:

Five points with a game in hand I think :jjyay:

👍  aye, BBC hadn't updated the table. 😁

4 minutes ago, Locky said:

Who was the Hibs player who ran into Tavernier at the end and went down like a sack of spuds trying to win the free kick? :rofl: 

Who do you think? The wee shitebag Boyle. He’d get barged off the ball by a toddler. 

1 minute ago, DS98 said:

Who do you think? The wee shitebag Boyle. He’d get barged off the ball by a toddler. 

He'd have fit right in at Celtic if he went in the summer.

2 minutes ago, DS98 said:

He was just trying to catch his hairpiece.

11 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Is it going to be frowned upon calling Allan a fat *******? :laugh:

Only if you lump him in with us old folk as being responsible for the disastrous death rate in the pandemic.

2 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

It's funny because Marvin Bartley plays for Livvy.

He marked Roofe last time they played Rangers 

Fiddler on the Roofe 

3 minutes ago, BigAlim said:

Five points with a game in hand I think :jjyay:

The way Livi are playing you have to fancy them to overtake the docksiders. Which will surely lead to frothing at mouth from the vermin hordes.

Magnificent.😄

Just now, Locky said:

When you lose again and realise there's no more McGinn's out there to sign.

b25lY21zOmQzYmJjMmM4LTMwNGQtNDJiYS05MTE0LTU1M2RkNjg2Njg5NTo0NWNiZGY4NS04MmU2LTQ4MmQtOWM4ZS1lMzIzYzExMGQ5YzU=.jpg

His eyes looked rather black. 

Don't think the poor souls getting enough sleep 

1 minute ago, manaliveits105 said:

He marked Roofe last time they played Rangers 

Fiddler on the Roofe 

:wow:

Just now, Sir Gio said:

His eyes looked rather black. 

Don't think the poor souls getting enough sleep 

Bet he wishes he was still our youth coach. 

11 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Livi are on absolute fire, what a time for their fans. 

2-0. 

Sack Neilson and bring in Martindale raaa nooo.

Even if said in jest can we not just enjoy one thread without triggering a Neilson in or out stushie? Talking of which, the most noisy of the Neilson Oot lot are always noticeably absent from these laughing at Hibs threads.

6 minutes ago, Locky said:

When you lose again and realise there's no more McGinn's out there to sign.

b25lY21zOmQzYmJjMmM4LTMwNGQtNDJiYS05MTE0LTU1M2RkNjg2Njg5NTo0NWNiZGY4NS04MmU2LTQ4MmQtOWM4ZS1lMzIzYzExMGQ5YzU=.jpg

🤣 Niall McGinn ignoring his calls.

Looks like a man who has just seen the future and it says "Hibs 7th again"

5 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

Even if said in jest can we not just enjoy one thread without triggering a Neilson in or out stushie? Talking of which, the most noisy of the Neilson Oot lot are always noticeably absent from these laughing at Hibs threads.

I couldn't give a monkeys about hibs. Some people spend too much time talking about them. 

Was me pulling up Tosh about him wanting them to win the cup after a hundred odd years not enough?

Edited by Greedy Jambo

Just now, Kyle1874 said:

Finally someone calling out porteous boyed says he’s sick Fed up of people talking him up 😂😂

That's twice in 4 years I've agreed with Kris Boyd now. Worrying. Although I only agreed with him retrospectively about Cathro, not at the time.

So Hibs supporters calling Clancy a cheat for failing to send Morelos off.

That will be Clancy the cheat who never sent McNulty off for his stamp on Sean Clare. Karma is a bitch. They got humped in that game too.

Edited by John Findlay

Just now, ToqueJambo said:

That's twice in 4 years I've agreed with Kris Boyd now. Worrying. Although I only agreed with him retrospectively about Cathro, not at the time.

A don’t like him but he’s spot on with porteous the boy is very poor 

2 minutes ago, Kyle1874 said:

A don’t like him but he’s spot on with porteous the boy is very poor 

He’s a defender from the past. All he wants to do is charge into tackles and win headers. That’s one of the reasons he lost Morelos at the goal, he was more interested in getting to a player to make a tackle that take up the proper position in defence. Then to make it even funnier he occasionally pretends he’s a footballer and inevitably makes an arse of it. 

Edited by Tazio

1 hour ago, Locky said:

Just read in the Manchester Evening News that City get 30%. £3.5 million for them, £8 million for Celtic. Somehow, that was conveniently glossed over by the Scottish papers. Not that £8 million is to be sniffed at mind.

That figure will include add ons for appearances, Champions League qualifications and more.

No way Leverkusen are fronting up that much cash.

4 minutes ago, SectionDJambo said:

That figure will include add ons for appearances, Champions League qualifications and more.

No way Leverkusen are fronting up that much cash.

Think I read earlier that it was £10 million up front, with upto £11.5 million in bonuses. So £3 million up front for City and £7 million for Celtic. Still good profit, but not a huge sum of money for them tbh.

2 minutes ago, Locky said:

Think I read earlier that it was £10 million up front, with upto £11.5 million in bonuses. So £3 million up front for City and £7 million for Celtic. Still good profit, but not a huge sum of money for them tbh.

If it’s £7m up front they can take their youth players off furlough then.  

Just now, Locky said:

That could just be positive propaganda from the Celtic friendly media. They have to soften the blow to TGFITW that a player prefers to play for another club who they will regard as inferior to Celtic.

They are still coming to terms with Tierney and Rogers moving on to be with lesser clubs than Celtic, in their eyes.

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

If it’s £7m up front they can take their youth players off furlough then.  

More chance of them owning up to the sex abuse scandal.

Just now, SectionDJambo said:

That could just be positive propaganda from the Celtic friendly media. They have to soften the blow to TGFITW that a player prefers to play for another club who they will regard as inferior to Celtic.

They are still coming to terms with Tierney and Rogers moving on to be with lesser clubs than Celtic, in their eyes.

In fairness, it was Barry Anderson I'd read say that. Funny enough though, I had to read the Manchester Evening News site to find out that Celtic owed City 30%. Never read that in any of the Scottish papers.

9 minutes ago, Locky said:

**** me all that for a headless chicken

Still don’t get ceptic pay out 300000

frimpong plays a handful of games averagely and they make 7 million 

is it money laundering ?

23 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Kris Boyd knows his football to be fair. 

Pitty he's not on here instead of some of the erse holes. 

Do you still think Jack Ross is a good manager? Would you still rather have him than Neilson? Serious question.

Just now, DS98 said:

Do you still think Jack Ross is a good manager? Would you still rather have him than Neilson? Serious question.

This is getting tiresome now, but i do realise that you're a bit simple and have nothing else to do. 

If you actually paid attention to what i said, (more than once)  I said that he could have done a job for us at the time since he was still on the books and it would have saved us a lot of money. 

I think him and Neilson are about the same ability wise and neither are good enough for Hearts going forward. 

12 minutes ago, BigAlim said:

Looks like Jack Ross knitted his own suit

That jacket looked like he had nicked it off a 1970s scarecrow on the way in.

Bit of a storm brewing over Irvine Welsh's comments on Hibs TV

Allegedly said on air that Morelos should be chopped up by a machete

Edited by the general

10 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

This is getting tiresome now, but i do realise that you're a bit simple and have nothing else to do. 

If you actually paid attention to what i said, (more than once)  I said that he could have done a job for us at the time since he was still on the books and it would have saved us a lot of money. 

I think him and Neilson are about the same ability wise and neither are good enough for Hearts going forward. 

Pish as usual then

2 minutes ago, the general said:

Bit of a storm brewing over Irvine Welsh's comments on Hibs TV

Allegedly said on air that Morelos should be chopped up by a machete

The man, the myth.

22 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Still don’t get ceptic pay out 300000

frimpong plays a handful of games averagely and they make 7 million 

is it money laundering ?

absurd aint it