• Hearts007

• Francis Albert

• Suso Santana

• pettigrewsstylist

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Away ya go 🙈🙈🙈

I await your apology after you take the hands away from your eyes.

5 minutes ago, RedStarRiot said:

Really doesn't feel like anything goes our way. Really sums up this season 

The defending was non existent. We havent really had anything decent, on tgt, other than Hemdersons long ranger,  i can think of.

Its not luck that has us in this position im afraid.

Edited by pettigrewsstylist

Just now, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Think we need a Hamilton win tbh. Got to keep two teams above us close 

Draw would be much better

Just now, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Was hoping for a draw and Hearts to win to be honest.

2 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

I await your apology after you take the hands away from your eyes.

Aye nae bother , when you get your anti Joel glasses aff , you can blame poor marking from Clare. (Im a Clare fan from day one but that was his error)

1 minute ago, Newton51 said:

Clare has been awful. Crossing abysmal

Was being praised on Hearts TV commentary until the goal. I don't think defending is his forte despite some decent performances as an unlikely stand-in.

1 minute ago, sadj said:

Aye nae bother , when you get your anti Joel glasses aff , you can blame poor marking from Clare. (Im a Clare fan from day one but that was his error)

Wasn't everyone a Clare fan on day one......

annushorribilis III
2 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Once we learn how to cross the ball Championship teams won’t know what hit them.

This made me laugh ....but I'm genuinely worried now. 

2 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

That’s definitely the best scenario.

4 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

3 minutes ago, Fozzyonthefence said:

Draw would be much better

3 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

As it stands 

Screenshot_20200205_201541.jpg

2 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

Was being praised on Hearts TV commentary until the goal. I don't think defending is his forte despite some decent performances as an unlikely stand-in.

He has found some form but..

Cant defend

Doesnt have engine for box to box and back again.

This attempt to convert to RB doesnt end well IMO.

Just now, Jenks said:

All this crap about being on the Stendel bus. Not convinced yet. We are utter pish !

Shouldn't need to explain so I am not going to bother.

Use your heid eh?

1 minute ago, vegas-voss said:

This league is full of boring functual organised teams that we just can't seem to handle.

Wish we had a few boring functional organised wins under our belt!

1 minute ago, Jenks said:

All this crap about being on the Stendel bus. Not convinced yet. We are utter pish !

Henderson, Moore, Irving and Whyte dont all belong on same pitch at same time...in fact ill throw Pereira in there aswell lol

Just now, Jenks said:

But the Barnsley fans would rather have him than the guy that’s done better this season?  

Stendel has a huge huge job on his hands at this rate.  We need to win games and we need it ducking pronto.