• Geoff Kilpatrick

• E6 Inc

• Francis Albert

• Marvin

Hannibal Lecter
3 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

2- 0 st mirren 

yaass

Aye very good, lets cheer a side we need to lose being 2-0 up.

Just now, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

We are still catching Hibs imo

Not a chance. Let’s concentrate on getting out of the bottom 2 first. 

JKB is about a minute ahead of Hearts twitter - JKBis good but if shouldn’t be ahead of the club’s official media match day social media commentary 😂

part_time_jambo
2 minutes ago, Tom Hardy’s Dug said:

We are still catching Hibs imo

Playground mentality. One good result doesn't make us world beaters.

Serious question: Why are the Edinburgh clubs such chronic inconsistent underachievers? 

With both ours and hibs resources we should be battling it out for 3rd nigh on every season, instead more often than not one of us is battling relegation with absolute shit ahead of them. I mean. Hamilton? St Mirren? Killie? Motherwell? All ahead of us. Bloody shocking. 

Just now, Diadora Van Basten said:

Soccer Saturday doesn’t seem to be working.

Making it a ****ing nightmare to try and keep up with what's going on :lol:

WoolfordsHearts
18 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Hearts TV is working fine for me. Roddy Grant is so bloody boring though.

If you'd ever had a night out with big Roddy, it certainly wouldn't be boring mate.

Edited by WoolfordsHearts

Don't know what it is about that crappy outfit from Perth, nae money to buy decent players and we always struggle against them nowadays. Even Neilson couldn't beat them. Fingers oot the erses Hearts!

11 minutes ago, SwindonJambo said:

Boyhood Jambo!

Yep...went to school with Roddy at Craigshill High. Good few of us Livi boys used to go on the Clifton Arms bus back then...Killy, Liam L, Roddy, Morry, Roddy. Good times. 

Just now, jambonian said:

Don't know what it is about that crappy outfit from Perth, nae money to buy decent players and we always struggle against them nowadays. Even Neilson couldn't beat them. Fingers oot the erses Hearts!

Don't remind me of that penalty last season

avhudtheteeshirt

Starting to look like the last game V Aberdeen, we get a draw and the other teams above us win!!!

Gon yir self Boycie!!!!!

2 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Confident we'll stay up without wanting hibs to win ffs. 

Nobody on this site wants Hibs to win but we most certainly need the sides immediately above us to not pick up points. Even more since given we are currently losing.

Our relegation battle has nothing to do with Hibs.

Hearts TV audio once again not working for me. I get the screen for live coverage, click the "go" arrow and all I get is the text updates. This worked for the Airdrie game but doesn't now. Frustrating.