*** Heart of Midlothian v Rangers (League Cup Semi Final) Official Match Thread ***

kila

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Gosh, how I’d laugh if he scored.

Do you honestly think he will? You're not another one who has a petted lip because of me laughing at levein? Diddums 

• Replies 1.4k

• Hearts007

• pettigrewsstylist

8 minutes ago, FruitJuice said:

You've got a creepy obsession when it comes to getting upset on his behalf.  Ding dong he is gone...  no away and get upset about something else.  

Exactly, he’s away so you can shut your hole now CREEPY.

1 minute ago, suds66 said:

Baffled how he ever got a professional contract. 

He was in the box there and just didn't know what to do.  

brunoatemyhamster

Anyone applauding McLean off should really have a word with themselves. 

Total clown. 

We will 100% need that substitution and he's wasted it. 

Useless cxxt. 

11 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

They'll score bang on 45 minutes. 

Nap. 

😴

Just now, FruitJuice said:

Do you honestly think he will? You're not another one who has a petted lip because of me laughing at levein? Diddums 

Aye, I can’t sleep at night for thinking about your posts.

As for my poor wee lip....

How many times do we lose goals to these ***** just before halftime???

Quite frankly one of the worst halves I've seen from a Hearts side. Pathetic.

Michael Smith pulled up there. I almost hope Naismith doesn't come on as we won't see him for another 6 months if he does

Someone called it. Just on 45 mins. Come on Hearts. Wake up and attack!

Absolutely pathetic. So negative, mistake to start McLean and anyone who thinks McPhee is not a total imposter should be looking very closely at this.

Just now, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Absolutely pathetic. So negative, mistake to start McLean and anyone who thinks McPhee is not a total imposter should be looking very closely at this.

this.. 

1 minute ago, Robert Lazar said:

I wish Meshino would get more involved in games. 

Perhaps if Hearts players passed to him. Novel idea but you never know.

Did that corner not come off Morelos?

Been coming since kick off. Pish!

Starting Maclean over Uche was a mistake. 

It's cost us either Walker or Naismith coming on. 

Brighton Jambo

If we had everyone fit how many of these players would make it into the outfield starting 10 I reckon two, Smith and Hickey.  

I would include Whelan but he’s gone off.  So I reckon two out of 10.  

From the lack of pressure on the 2nd ball to the ridiculous attempt at defending the cross.......

Expected nowt....

We need a new mgr and a transfer window badly. Get him in this month to gauge what is salvagable from current dross and to oversee rehab/phsio regime.

From the lack of pressure on the 2nd ball to the ridiculous attempt at defending the cross.......

Expected nowt....

We need a new mgr and a transfer window badly. Get him in this month to gauge what is salvagable from current dross and to oversee rehab/phsio regime.

Just now, AW1 said:

I hope Bozanic never pulls on a Hearts shirt ever again. He has been beyond bad

He offers nothing but running. 

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

How many times do we lose goals to these ***** just before halftime???

Quite frankly one of the worst halves I've seen from a Hearts side. Pathetic.

Not one shot on or off target in 45 mins. 

Embarrassing

McPhee is not getting near that managerial job. A bucking horrific team to put out, horrific tactics and bucking awful football all round. All they had to do was hold out til half time, and once again these bucking inebriates that we pay can’t do the basic stuff. Bucking terrible 

Just now, AW1 said:

I hope Bozanic never pulls on a Hearts shirt ever again. He has been beyond bad

mr backpass as are most others