• Sagan

• Lovecraft

• iantjambo

• FruitJuice

cardboardcutout

Mctominay Jessie Cooper? Better with tommy cooper! Mulgrew finished! McGregor looks like a wee laddie! Mcburnie 20m? Andy Robertson been abducted by aliens and cloned( without the nous) no pace no shape and no improvement! 😡 I’m Malta listening to English guys shouting come on Russia! 😡😡

Just now, Harry Potter said:

why do blokes have these silly beards now, puts 20 years on them.

To distinguish themselves from women,  it's a show of masculinity, an exclusive male only club that women can't join.

brunoatemyhamster
1 minute ago, Arthur Morgan said:

Souttar, when he's fit. 

And knock millions of his price tag? No thanks.

Hes never going to get a chance.

Or he will when he's about 29.

6 minutes ago, Jambof3tornado said:

Pish mate. Whats wrong with lady? Are females no longer ladies??

Hahaha. What?! I think you need to go back and read my reply properly. You can't honestly be that stupid!

6 minutes ago, Gashauskis9 said:

Don’t think I’ve ever seen McGregor this shite for Celtic...🤔

Celtic play in a shite league where bang average players look decent. 

One campaign a manager will play form players and not the usual huddies from lower league England divisions.

Awful and all on the playoffs now.

Arthur Morgan
1 minute ago, brunoatemyhamster said:

And knock millions of his price tag? No thanks.

Hes never going to get a chance.

Or he will when he's about 29.

I'm just answering your question. Souttar was an obvious answer. 

brunoatemyhamster

If Mcburnie is worth £20 million, then Morelos MIGHT be worth what Rangers think he's worth after all. 

Why do the commentators say a frustrating night for Scotland. 

Tbh if I was Russian I'd be pissed off we didn't score more against these 3rd rate nobodies. 

Just now, Noah Claypole said:

New manager ?

The papers will no doubt start questioning the appointment soon enough.

4 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

McBurnie has a touch like a baby elephant 

And a beard like a gnome. 

Just now, brunoatemyhamster said:

If Mcburnie is worth £20 million, then Morelos MIGHT be worth what Rangers think he's worth after all. 

Naw, he's still pish.

Stephen O'Donnell way out his depth, Charlie mulgrew and Cooper hopeless. 

Feel for SC as you can only piss with the cock youv got. Not sure there's really any other players at his disposal that could have made that result any different for the better.

1 minute ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

Celtic play in a shite league where bang average players look decent. 

This is true however I am certain McGregor will go down south at some point and be excellent. 

brunoatemyhamster
Just now, Arthur Morgan said:

I'm just answering your question. Souttar was an obvious answer. 

Was said in jest buddy. 

Even McKenna. At least he could use the " He's still learning" line when he's crap. 

Mulgrews a passenger. 

5 minutes ago, RobNox said:

To distinguish themselves from women,  it's a show of masculinity, an exclusive male only club that women can't join.

Not true

image.png

11 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

What category does that comment come under, is it sexist, ageist, racist or do comments about beards have their own category of offending some fecking shop fronts.

Edited by portobellojambo1

14 hours ago, FWJ said:

Heading down the road in an hour or so. (Very early but going to spend a day in the Weeg, see what all the fuss is about....).

Quietly hopeful.

Anyone else going?

Edit:  Sorry if there’s another thread, didn’t see one.

Bag of s***e

1 minute ago, Bking9 said:

Feel for SC as you can only piss with the cock youv got. Not sure there's really any other players at his disposal that could have made that result any different for the better.

Scotland seem to have a good pool of player to pick from though. The Sfa should let him play younger players and not worry about results. Why doesn't he? Its not like we have an successful ageing team and we can't bear to hang on to the golden years. 

Coburg Hearts
12 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

The way they play puts 20 years on us.

alicante jambo
1 minute ago, Bking9 said:

Your bang on here exactly what i was thjnking. We just are not graced with enough decent players. Odonnell and cooper are utter shite and mulgrew ffs this is international standard we really are laughable. Really dissapointed but no surprised.

Coburg Hearts
11 minutes ago, Sagan said:

This is like watching hearts against ross county

Take a night off. (Make that a year)

1 minute ago, viva hate said:

Scotland seem to have a good pool of player to pick from though. The Sfa should let him play younger players and not worry about results. Why doesn't he? Its not like we have an successful ageing team and we can't bear to hang on to the golden years. 

Well as we are effectively out of the running in this group, he may as well use the remaining games to blood some youngsters.  

Just now, Coburg Hearts said:

Take a night off. (Make that a year)

Just for you bud, since there's nae football tomorrow, I'll do something else. 

You'll miss me though. 

Much like the current hearts debacle, at what point do they change the names behind the scenes, the guys that have been involved for generations and run the sfa rather than changing the pawn at the front and hoping it will work.

****ing 3 decades of utter shite.

Coburg Hearts
4 minutes ago, Sagan said:

Just for you bud, since there's nae football tomorrow, I'll do something else. 

You'll miss me though. 

You don't need a reason to put the boot into anything Hearts. 

50 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

We have a Liverpool genuine world class left back, a Man Utd starter, an Aston Villa player of the year. A cracking player for Celtic (McGregor). Another couple of EPL starting players.

I rate Clark very highly. A very very good coach.

So why oh why are we still so poor. 

That right back from Kilmarnock is ****ing honking btw. 

Have been wondering the same thing. I genuinely don't think players are that bothered about representing Scotland these days. We might be better off just starting 11 guys that would die for the jersey and see what happens. 

At youth football we STILL focus on winning games by selecting the biggest strongest fastest players.. the ironically we get to senior level and churn out a team of dwarves..

time the football people stood aside and let some people with intelligence into the system. 

35 years of dross. 

15 minutes ago, portobellojambo1 said:

What category does that comment come under, is it sexist, ageist, racist or do comments about beards have their own category of offending some fecking shop fronts.

Hairist?

Poor international level players are not going to do much more regardless of the coach involved, mind when folk thought it was all big ecks fault.