Fictional bursds

Pennywise

• Replies 270

I bet you've got that as a tattoo.............you do........don't you?!!!!

Bet ya, bet ya...

If anyone on KB has THAT tattoo it's the Jonno man :wink:

• 8 months later...

Just started watching Archer.

Lana Kane though!

,10e404d07d51a47c119182eb0049cf36.jpg

c904425f56929e4e5bd0de22a4aef6b2.jpg

Just the tip! :laugh:

Archer's epic, great shout, but she's an uptight wank, does my tits in, even as a cartoon. She's voiced by that black lassie that went out with Joey then Ross on Friends

Just the tip! [emoji23]

Archer's epic, great shout, but she's an uptight wank, does my tits in, even add a cartoon. She's voiced by that black lassie that went out with Joey then Ross on Friends

The lassie wanting choked all the time [emoji38]

Good show though.

Sent from my VFD 600 using Tapatalk

Good show though.

Real men go for Poovey, she'll take you in as tatties and spit you out as chips

By the way, very jealous you're watching Archer for the first time! They do whole series of side subjects, they had Archer Vice, they had Cheryl become country star Cherlene and released an album, it's just brilliant.

My brother told me to watch it last week after I mentioned Bobs Burgers [emoji38]

Only about 5-6 episodes in, enjoying it [emoji106]

I know it's not fictional, however I just read that Sunny from WWE in the 90's has done some porn.

I had a major thing for her when she was in wrestling so had to Google it for research purposes.

She's a bit of a fatty not due to the drugs and the Bevvy but still does it for me

I know it's not fictional, however I just read that Sunny from WWE in the 90's has done some porn.

I had a major thing for her when she was in wrestling so had to Google it for research purposes.

She's a bit of a fatty not due to the drugs and the Bevvy but still does it for me

Mind Chyna from WWE? She done porn with X-Pac.

She also done porn where she painted herself green like a sort of 'She-Hulk.

I didnae like Chyna as she was a dark haired bird. Much preferred (and still do) blondies.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

Good show though.

gqNpJbq.gif

Have you seen the leaked videos and pictures of Paige doing the rounds?

****ing hell.

PAIG_05062014lr_0061.jpg

I didnae like Chyna as she was a dark haired bird. Much preferred (and still do) blondies.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

A quick google search...ae4461814fa854d5c66b84a3a9e5adc8.jpg

Might take a wee look when the bird goes to work ;)

Have you seen the leaked videos and pictures of Paige doing the rounds?

******* hell.

PAIG_05062014lr_0061.jpg

I have not. Really hope someone doesn't PM me a link....

Sawdust Caesar

Just started watching Archer.

Lana Kane though!

,10e404d07d51a47c119182eb0049cf36.jpg

c904425f56929e4e5bd0de22a4aef6b2.jpg

There is an episode where Archer bangs her doggy style.  :dribble:

There is an episode where Archer bangs her doggy style. :dribble:

She gets pumped in pretty much every episode so far! [emoji38]

Riddley Walker

This thread is a classic.

Nala from the Lion King would get absolutely rattled if the situation ever arose.

Edit: when she's a grown lion, obviously.

Nala from the Lion King would get absolutely rattled if the situation ever arose.

Obviously, or that would be pervy

Aye cos it would be weird otherwise :D

• 4 months later...
6 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

would AND wood.

Exactly what I meant!!

11 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Exactly what I meant!!

I figured we're all sick *****.

2 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

I figured we're all sick *****.

Sick as feckin parrots we are.

Just now, Paolo said:

Not even a fictional bird, but actually an animal. 

Bambi’s girlfriend. 

Deviants!!!!

P.s I get it