Fictional bursds

Pennywise

• Replies 270

Was she? OOPS!!! History was never my strong point!!

15 when she died.

Dirty bassa.

She isny a feckin cartoon ?

She is fictional mind and a few other things to boot judging by the nick of it.

It says fictional.

So remove the actress out of character entirely and what you have is the fictional character being portrayed.

That leaves opinions on the fictional character only.

And for me, it's a yes.

The Williams sisters.

tekken-tekken-32263736-1920-1080.jpg

Sonya would leather the pair of them no sweat.

a3ed7c5a57ae27f8676d683ae0c8a76d.jpg

Sent from my VF-895N using Tapatalk

Remember having Street fighter 2 in the early 90's and guy we palled around with one night turned round and said

"Do you no think that Chun-li is tidy?"

Sent from my E6653 using Tapatalk

Remember having Street fighter 2 in the early 90's and guy we palled around with one night turned round and said

"Do you no think that Chun-li is tidy?"

Sent from my E6653 using Tapatalk

I wouldn't whirlwind kick her out of bed, I'll say that much.

Showed this thread to the wife, apparently we're all "a bunch of sad *******s"!!! And "this is a new low"!!! Women never understand.

My wife laughed.

You could tell she thinks we're sad *******s.

However my wife also told me that we're entitled to leave the other if Aeon (charlize theron) was game for it.

My wife has a thing for her!!!!! I've always said id be alright with it once as long as I could watch!!!!

Christ if I showed it to my wife she would think I was a right feckin weirdo.

Showed it to my wife :vrface:

She's a Wilma Flintstone fan then?

Actually no. She prefers a wee bit Barney Rubble.

Anyway, I was having a wee pop at Jonno :lol:

Playing Lara Croft ? Were you in costume of something ?

We need to know !

The playstation game :lol:

If you had her dreeping from a wall or that you got a cracking view of her arse :lol:

I didn't just admit to that did I?

Fictional birds.

Jesus H christ!

Did once knock one oot playing Lara Croft mind

Are you drinking in the morning again? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Haha naw. Plenty last night tho ;)

Cannae believe I have just admitted to that tho. Thank feck none of you know me in the real world

Haha naw. Plenty last night tho ;)

Cannae believe I have just admitted to that tho. Thank feck none of you know me in the real world

I'm sure you're easy to track down :D