• Replies 270

Fictional birds.

Jesus H christ!

Did once knock one oot playing Lara Croft mind

Totally normal behaviour.

For a deviant.

We are all totally different characters away from this place out there in the real world.

I least I hope we are.....

If we're not then the world is a fecked up place.

Haha naw. Plenty last night tho ;)

Cannae believe I have just admitted to that tho. Thank feck none of you know me in the real world

I do ! ;)

Riddley Walker

Haha naw. Plenty last night tho ;)

Cannae believe I have just admitted to that tho. Thank feck none of you know me in the real world

Best wank of your life though.

If you didn't at least get a wee twinge in your pants while playing Tomb Raider there's something wrong with you.

You see, somebody else gets it

With all due respect, there is a slight difference between having a wee twinge in her pants and shooting yer load......to a computer game.

It was only once......which may or may not have lasted a whole year

symphony_leather.jpg

Symphony Angel (for anyone old enough to remember The Angels from Captain Scarlet).

That is disturbing. A plastic head and a real body and hands?

georgeLyn.jpg

Hope I don't get banned for this, but most teenagers in the 70's knocked one out to this......

or was it just me? :hanged:

I see an advert for muslim singles at the bottom of the page, is there a website for fictional burzd?

georgeLyn.jpg

Hope I don't get banned for this, but most teenagers in the 70's knocked one out to this......

or was it just me? :hanged:

I see an advert for muslim singles at the bottom of the page, is there a website for fictional burzd?

Depends on your browsing history.

zoltan socrates

Carrie Fisher? Doesnt look like her?

Its because shes smiling, it is her

Prefer the white tunic and buns though, looked hot as boushh too

So does Lois from Family Guy come under the fictional bursds, ginger bursds and MILF thread? Not for me...

She certainly qualifies for fictional bursds more than an actress playing a character, especially when most bursds or Milf threads are pictures of actresses playing characters.

Fitzroy Pointon

Lois is a stunner. Especially sitting on the bed in her Corporation Buses.

What she is doing married to a waster like Pete is totally beyond me.

Corporation Buses

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

It is from the Bible so I'm hoping its not a sin or a warning from the Mods because of the thrupney bits adam-eve-snake.jpg

Can see steven pressley and rod petrie in there

No, but I can see Katie Price at the bottom right of the painting.