He's pish. Get Rid. Neilson OOt!

Too soon?

im sick of your negative posts and so are plenty of other real hearts men ,

just do one so we can bury our heads in the sand in peace....... :jester:

• Replies 1.1k
glastonbury jambo

Great news, watt will get 15-20 easy ... bet he scores against his old mob to..bets on.

Seems keen to settle back down up her, wouldn't be surprised at all if he ends up being a permanent signing for next season

Delighted with this. Got to admit I'm a fan of His: he's got that Wee bit of swagger. Don't underestimate how much being home will help him settle. I think we're gonna have a gem on our hands.

Great business here from the club. Even better if we have a first option, but we also have strikers with plenty of potential in Reilly and Muirhead in particular for me, and Juanma and Sammon who could both excel with the right service, so certainly not disastrous if Watt has a great season and then leaves.

Think Watt will play the Sow role for us, cutting in from wide. Really excited about this one!

Seems keen to settle back down up her, wouldn't be surprised at all if he ends up being a permanent signing for next season

:ruiner:

Strip number 69?

Irishman and celtic boy up front, are now the jhambos?

Seriously though, as good a signing up front as we could have hoped for in that area - sammon, watt, juanma, muirhead. Pace, power, aerial threat, youth-experience balance = a lot of Goals hopefully! On paper we are now on a par with Aberdeen strikers wise, if not actually a bit better than them. Let's see how it goes on grass.

Hector Riva

Fa fa fafafa fa fa fa I wish I could be like Tony Watt 

Delighted with this. Got to admit I'm a fan of His: he's got that Wee bit of swagger. Don't underestimate how much being home will help him settle. I think we're gonna have a gem on our hands.

Was this the striker you knew we were interested in?

Hopefully he'll be given more of a chance than some of our support have given Sammon! Not an impressive goalscoring record wherever he's been but like Sammon I'll give him about 10 games before I decide he single fish or not!

Briankeenan51

Great signing hope he has time to prove himself and i think sammon will suprise us as well

Strip number 69?

Strip number 21 please, and then we can make Back to the Future 1.21 GigaWatt jokes :thumbsup:

Someone with something about him, finally. He may well turn out to be our Leigh Griffiths. A pantomime villian who can actually put the ball in the net and wind up opposition.

Watt is love

Get this to Scott Wilson asap, iconic goal celebration song at the ready

Start the puns

"Watt a signing from the Jambos"

Watt a load of rubbish?  Hope not

Hopefully he will try hard against Celtic even though he is a fan of theirs

Great potential though!

Jason Dufner

Good signing, as long as he isn't the last striker to arrive this window.

Son Of Anarchy

Great potential though!

Seriously,stfu!

Am I right in thinking that someone ITK said there would be two signings shortly?

Please tell me it's Big Zee as well as Watt...

Guest Paul Allen

Going by his Twitter the guy's spent the last few years either on the treatment table or lying on the beach.

Am I right in thinking that someone ITK said there would be two signings shortly?

Please tell me it's Big Zee as well as Watt...

A bit old at 31 but Craig Conway is available I think.

I mention this merely as he was a protege of CL at DUFC

Great potential though!

Fa fa fafafa fa fa fa I wish I could be like Tony Watt

I always judge a man on whether he says Fa fa fa fa or Ba ba ba ba.

You passed :thumbsup:

gowestjambo

Anyone know Watt's rate of energy! 

Ohm, I will need to think about that......

same agent I believe Arena Sports Management

(so is Velicka!)

Looked up yesterday

I'd take Conway in a hearbeat. Has an excellent corner and set piece which could be crucial. He was never lightning quick anyway, was more a skillfull winger so his age doesn't put me off.

I take it we don't train three times a day any more. ....or did they not tell him :rolleyes: