Unashamedly crap jokes (some are pure gold!)

unknownuser

12 hours ago, Elljay said:

I’m 65 and I remember that one from primary school.

The other related one was:

Dr Cameron, is that an anal thermometer you're writing with?

Aye, Janet, some bum's got my pencil.

• Replies 6k

• superjack

• narre

• Carl Fredrickson

Maple Leaf
23 hours ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

What did the constipated mathethatician do ?

He worked it out with his pencil.

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

Some say that the old ones are the best.  Not always.  :wink:

superjack

If you get a hand job from a deaf girl who communicates via sign language, does it count as a blow job?

Does anyone remember that joke I made about chiropractors? It was about a week back......

Wee 4 year old laddie told me the other day he couldn't say please in Spanish, I thought that's poor for four.

1 hour ago, JWL said:

Wee 4 year old laddie told me the other day he couldn't say please in Spanish, I thought that's poor for four.

I si what you did there.  👀

It's so tragic that a family can be torn apart by something as simple as wild dogs. -Jack Handy

N Lincs Jambo
On 23/11/2024 at 12:40, redjambo said:

Should that not have been Dr Findlay if Janet was his housekeeper 😂?

Showing my age but I remember quite a few Janet/Dr Findlay jokes from my childhood 

2 hours ago, N Lincs Jambo said:

Showing my age but I remember quite a few Janet/Dr Findlay jokes from my childhood 

I wondered that too, but I distinctly remember it being told as Dr Cameron, and he did play a large part in the series so who knows?

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

I wondered that too, but I distinctly remember it being told as Dr Cameron, and he did play a large part in the series so who knows?

Maybe Dr Cameron was the one who was handy with the anal thermometer? I don't remember that being mentioned much in the series, mind

samgolden
On 18/10/2024 at 11:31, superjack said:

Instead of using diesel, I now run my car using herbs. 

It is now capable of thyme travel!

Scientists have invented a car that runs on liquidised Parsley 

they are hoping to make the buses run on Thyme 

John Gentleman
On 28/11/2024 at 05:19, N Lincs Jambo said:

Go on then, this is the place for them

6 hours ago, Maple Leaf said:

image.jpeg

That one ground my reading right to a full stop.

stuart500
On 27/11/2024 at 18:49, N Lincs Jambo said:

These 2 sprung to mind..

Dr Cameron (to Janet): Put your hand up ma kilt, woman.

Janet: Oh no Dr Cameron I couldn't do that!

Dr Cameron: Put your hand up ma kilt woman!!!

Janet: Oh well OK Dr Cameron....Dr Cameron! It's gruesome!!

Dr Cameron: Pit your hand up again woman and it'll gruesome more!

and

Janet (to Dr Cameron): Dr Cameron, I've got terrible heartburn!

Dr Cameron: Get yer tit oot ma porridge woman!

Two statues were standing in the park, a naked man and a naked woman.

They had been facing each other for a hundred years.

One day an angel comes down from the sky and with a single gesture, brings the two to life.

The angel tells them,

"As a reward for being so patient through a hundred blazing summers and dismal winters, you have been given life for thirty minutes to do what you've wished to do the most."

He looks at her. She looks at him. They go running behind the shrubbery.

The angel waits patiently as the bushes rustle and giggling ensues.

After fifteen minutes, the two return, out of breath and laughing.

The angel looks at her watch. "Um, you have fifteen minutes left… would you care to do it again?"

He asks her, "Shall we?"

She eagerly replies, "Oh! Yes, let's! But we should change positions. This time, I'll hold the pigeon down, and you take a shite on its head!"

50 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

One day an angel comes down from the sky and with a single gesture, brings the two to life.

The angel tells them,

"As a reward for being so patient through a hundred blazing summers and dismal winters, you have been given life for thirty minutes to do what you've wished to do the most."

The angel looks at her watch. "Um, you have fifteen minutes left… would you care to do it again?"

He asks her, "Shall we?"

She eagerly replies, "Oh! Yes, let's! But we should change positions. This time, I'll hold the pigeon down, and you take a shite on its head!"

Genuine LOL. Thank you.

15 hours ago, Ulysses said:

The angel tells them,

He asks her, "Shall we?"

😁

16 hours ago, Watt-Zeefuik said:

Genuine LOL. Thank you.

It's literally and unashamedly a crap joke.  :laugh:

12 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

It's literally and unashamedly a crap joke.  :laugh:

Monumentally so!