Wallace and Black

Thought Police

Wallace would still get in this team. He is a fantastic left-back but he's go no chance in this team. He is broken. 

I love Black and probably always will. His 10/10 performance in the cup final is something that I'll never forget. Those last few months under Sergio was some of the best by any footballer for us since the 06 season. 

Spotted Zaliukas behind the dugout too, wondered what he was thinking when we went 2-0 up and the place erupted. Not sure if his heart will be in it with sevco.

Was he singing along with the Hearts song again? :lol:

boizin_maroon

Black can clearly be seen shouting 'Walker' several times with Jamie initially just glancing whilst walking away. He kept saying it and then moved towards Jamie which is when they both said something

Walker, "Which side should I stick the pen?"

Blackie, "Just wait till the goalie dives then just stick doon the middle."

Walker, "Aye, ok then. Cheers Blackie, your a good Jambo."

Walker, "Which side should I stick the pen?"

Blackie, "Just wait till the goalie dives then just stick doon the middle."

Walker, "Aye, ok then. Cheers Blackie, your a good Jambo."

;) Though would have been more believable if you'd added - Walker "why should I believe you". Blackie "because I've got a months wages on 2-0"

boizin_maroon

;) Though would have been more believable if you'd added - Walker "why should I believe you". Blackie "because I've got a months wages on 2-0"

Forgot about his penchant for a wee wager right enough!