Official JKB Tournament DARTS megathread

:shitwine:

• Replies 2k

Hilarious from Taylor, 130 left hits 60, 60 then bursts it by hitting double 12.

Bad enough but goes and does the exact same thing next throw.

The_razors_edge

Taylor has some serious mardle drift going on here. 8-6......young boy only needs to hold his throw

The_razors_edge

What has happened to him!! He will retire after he is eliminated from the premier league

He might drop in to the BDO. Might manage a couple of world titles down in the diddy darts :lol:

Where is our resident Phil Taylor fan these days? Awfully quiet since he started getting pumped on a regular basis. :jjyay:

Too busy adding dots to his pro-Liverpool posts.

Once again Bunting wins a great comeback to 5 mins later appear on Family Guy, on BBC3. What will he do when BBC3 is gone? :builder:

Slevinkelevra

Draw for tonight

Main Stage

Brendan Dolan v Aden Kirk

Terry Jenkins v James Wade

Michael van Gerwen v Mark Webster

Adrian Lewis v Raymond van Barneveld

Stage Two

Mensur Suljovic v Jamie Lewis

Gary Anderson v Ian White

Mervyn King v Christian Kist

Kevin Painter v Dean Winstanley

Draw for tonight

Main Stage

Brendan Dolan v Aden Kirk

Terry Jenkins v James Wade

Michael van Gerwen v Mark Webster

Adrian Lewis v Raymond van Barneveld

Stage Two

Mensur Suljovic v Jamie Lewis

Gary Anderson v Ian White

Mervyn King v Christian Kist

Kevin Painter v Dean Winstanley

Some tasty looking draws there! I hope Kirk beats Dolan. I cant stand the latter whatsoever.

Slevinkelevra

Some tasty looking draws there! I hope Kirk beats Dolan. I cant stand the latter whatsoever.

aye me too,dolan is like pipe, slow and boring to watch. Cant see past mvg for the tournament now, he was on fire this afternoon.

skinnybob72

Jenkins beat Wade

MVG beat Webster

Lewis hosed Barney

King and Sulovic also won.

Slevinkelevra

Quarter final draw

Kevin Painter v Mervyn King

Terry Jenkins v Brendan Dolan

Adrian Lewis v Mensur Suljovic

Michael van Gerwen v Ian White

Come on TJ! Now is your time

No it isn't.

Probably the most one sided final ever.

Lewis wins 11- 1

The_razors_edge

No it isn't.

Probably the most one sided final ever.

Lewis wins 11- 1

Yep. While Jenkins was poor Lewis was very good

Wright

Lewis

Barney

MVG

Taylor

Thinking Barney might draw though.

It should have been over there, horror show from Anderson.

The_razors_edge

I had 48p left in my betting account. Went for:

Wright

Lewis

Barney

MVG - 3.5

Chisnall

Returns approx ?21

Wright

Lewis

Barney

MVG

Taylor

Thinking Barney might draw though.

It should have been over there, horror show from Anderson.

Missed the first game as I was out and forgot to put bet on, but went for the same final 4.

Draw here, knew it as soon as I hit place bet.

The wee Ayrshire bauckle screws everybodies coupon up. :(

He somehow manages it every week as well, and he's still sitting at the arse end of the league :lol:

Glad I didn't bother with a bet on this this week now.

?175 that would have been if I had gone for the draw. Don't know why I never. Every week I've had a draw, was looking at the match and not sure who to go for, and went for Barney. Knob.