Twitter

Lancashire_Lou

He sent me a PM a few years ago saying he had just started a job with Greggs in Loanhead and if I wanted some free cakes I was to go up :lol:

• Replies 574

I really do not appreciate the hurtful comments being said on this forum about my little sister. I understand that people have their own opinions and obviously you can?t like everyone. However the girl that is being slated in this thread is not anonymous and does have feelings. The good thing about twitter is that if you don?t like what you see/read then you can unfollow and block if necessary, therefore no needs to slate a girl in a public forum, where herself and her family can obviously read the comments. Furthermore, she uses skype as a messenger (like msn) on her phone, and does not go onto cam so the comments about that are far from true. P.s..... Sorry for the spelling mistake on my twitter, I?m raging not ragging. Can we please just leave it now, thank you

Best thing you could do is advise her that by showing off her sweater kittens all the time then folk are obviously going to discuss her chebs and to be fair the vast majority of comments have been about her baps. (with the occasional unnecessary comment about her weight etc.)

Fair do's to you for coming on to help her out

http://www.hmfckickb...um#entry1978077

Why do they phone yer house then cut you off when you answer it.

Had a barny wi one the now, denied they had phoned me.

Told him in Britain its bad manners not to stay on the phone,

next time i will call the police,

he said wot street were you born on.

Could not make it up.

Let the tree huggers have their say,

something to put in their busy book at college on a monday morning

Which reminds me,

couple of trees to chop down the back.

Might build a wee East Craigs bypass when im there, bring on the lefties.

Could not make it up.

Quite full of yourself eh,im a roaster,

that hurt me likes.

Got a hangover ,

me thinks you have issues ,

a few by the way you post.

protein induced coma, sounds like you work for the NHS,

lot of spangers there.

Thing is you better get the prozac ,

sorry bleach down your throat your quality.

For the record,

bet you have no mates.

My boy is reading this and just said to me,

dad thats a hobo.

Hes maybe right

Could not make it up.

Ups and downs

Aye so the miner that lost his job which led to drinking and losing his family.

Some people cruise through life without hitches or lucky to have a job for life.

Thanks bud.

He is lucky thats all hes had.

Gambler eh.

Hope someone slagged him for that one.

Cheatin on yer wife.

Depends on the full story.

Was his wife intimate wi him.

Had a lot of highs and lows.

But fate can let you down.

Head stuck on me one night shift

Took it as a learning process.

Im not a hard man , but lived life.

More like had a hard life.

The bad, the good & the ugly

Sometimes wi drink you get the munchies but too much and its a negative.

Mind being pashed at the west end and just got a ruby in my hand

Spoke to a kiggling wee female that told me to f-off

she got the curry on her back.

nice to be nice

They are missunderstood

fact

99 bad apples in 100 does not mean they are bad

Quality how the man has taken his hard workload to reach our small country

Nice old man with a lovely face

Back to your school books

mind and tell teacher how your xmas dinner went.

Wot is interesting

is how someone who takes a life ends up wi a bed

sat tv and 3 meals a day

Its all gone in the big fat cats pension fund

Na fact is i know more hobo's than u

My opinion bud and im right

Thing is Uly !

That meant to impress,

wi yer nippy words,

ive paid my cash

got work bud

u?

being nasty boys

crossing the line

thats wot rules are for.

got life bud

u?

You guys are younger

take a different direction

thing is i deliver

got wife bud

u?

You have probs,

im afraid when im down,

real men real lives

got home bud

u?

So we agree,

sick of the war bud,

pull our guys out

got kids bud

u?

Seething

Why do they phone yer house then cut you off when you answer it.

Had a barny wi one the now, denied they had phoned me.

Told him in Britain its bad manners not to stay on the phone,

next time i will call the police,

he said wot street were you born on.

Could not make it up.

Let the tree huggers have their say,

something to put in their busy book at college on a monday morning

Which reminds me,

couple of trees to chop down the back.

Might build a wee East Craigs bypass when im there, bring on the lefties.

Could not make it up.

Quite full of yourself eh,im a roaster,

that hurt me likes.

Got a hangover ,

me thinks you have issues ,

a few by the way you post.

protein induced coma, sounds like you work for the NHS,

lot of spangers there.

Thing is you better get the prozac ,

sorry bleach down your throat your quality.

For the record,

bet you have no mates.

My boy is reading this and just said to me,

dad thats a hobo.

Hes maybe right

Could not make it up.

And finally my favourite......

American Mups

Cos they cant fly out of Heathrow.

Easy solution hand them the keys and do one.

Mups.

Who asked them to work here.

Want to heard one on Sky news , this place is a joke, ok dont come here ya big mouthed mup.

Love themselves

You ever seen an airport coming from Drylaw.

My son goes to red row and cant sleep till hes home.

Im from Pilton and know its a dodgy place.

No heard from you for a wee while, im busy chewing on prime scottish beef.

The yanks are chewing on their toe nails, who cares NFM

Might cut another inch of hot beef

Correct mate but these fat guzzling yanks want it all, cheap petrol , cheap women everything.

Im proud to be a Scot

Juan Jose Carricondo Perez

Thing is Uly !

That meant to impress,

wi yer nippy words,

ive paid my cash

got work bud

u?

being nasty boys

crossing the line

thats wot rules are for.

got life bud

u?

You guys are younger

take a different direction

thing is i deliver

got wife bud

u?

You have probs,

im afraid when im down,

real men real lives

got home bud

u?

So we agree,

sick of the war bud,

pull our guys out

got kids bud

u?

Poetry genius!

Always wondered where the "got wife bud u?" chat came from. Kickback never fails to amaze.

Dougstar was not a pleasant man judging by his behaviour on here and I never understood why folk encouraged him so much. Let's not forget why he is banned, eh?

Poetry genius!

Always wondered where the "got wife bud u?" chat came from. Kickback never fails to amaze.

Me too. Pieces falling into place!

Dougstar was not a pleasant man judging by his behaviour on here and I never understood why folk encouraged him so much. Let's not forget why he is banned, eh?

How many times you been suspended ??

Lancashire_Lou

Been laughing my head off on the bus to college at this and the expectant father thread. At least everyone thought I was too mental to sit next to!

How many times you been suspended ??

Don't think Tommy has ever offered to dish out a paggering to be fair.

@audioslave I don't think this thread ending up in the evening hobo is what we should be worrying about. Have you seen the comments about "fat" Kate Upton? Dear god this place is full of bronzed Adonis with insanely high standards!

Or fat blokes who talk pish

Don't think Tommy has ever offered to dish out a paggering to be fair.

Don't think Doug could spell "paggering" !

Thought he did the threatening by PM anyway ??

Don't think Doug could spell "paggering" !

Thought he did the threatening by PM anyway ??

I don't think Doug had any idea what he was doing, or spelling, most of the time to be fair.

Guest C00l K1d

If that really is doug he is much younger than i thought he was. Expected him to look like grandad from only fools and horses :laugh:

Franklin Delano Bluth

Hazel, I said only nice things about you. You've got a nice pair and to have a go on them would make any man very lucky.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2

If that really is doug he is much younger than i thought he was. Expected him to look like grandad from only fools and horses :laugh:

I always pictured him looking like an angry Glenn Michael, muttering away to a lamp all day.

That would make an interesting thread if we all posted what we thought folk looked like.

I always picture Le Chat like the guy in his avatar :rofl:

Attention seeking ****** tease

Only pics she posts is of her fun bags and here eyes.........18 stone heefer NAP

Attention seeking ****** tease

Only pics she posts is of her fun bags and here eyes.........18 stone heefer NAP

Careful. Big brother sister is watching. :curtain:

Doug is very much real... It just depends which Doug you happen to be speaking to at that time... There's at least two of them paggering each other for control of the wheel at any one time.

gollum.gif

The Great Khali

Anybody seen some wee Celtic players page? All over twitter today @paulslane19

Appears to hAve went a wee bit psycho the last few days. Pictures of him pumping bursds and dishing out all sorts :o

Edit - pics of pumping have disappeared.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Anybody seen some wee Celtic fuds page? All over twitter today @paulslane19

Appears to hAve went a wee bit psycho the last few days. Pictures of him pumping bursds and dishing out all sorts :o

They are still there! Did he go to the 'Dam and just go mental!? Plays for Celtic U19s as well?

Christ. Something about that Celtic Boys Club.

The Great Khali

They are still there! Did he go to the 'Dam and just go mental!? Plays for Celtic U19s as well?

Christ. Something about that Celtic Boys Club.

So they are I couldn't find them. Aye apparently he went on the Friday or something and just went mental!

They are still on the replies folk have made. Even has his own meme already!

imagecgeh.jpg

Still on twitter though. Does he play for the tims?

Franklin Delano Bluth

Shaved the heid and everything. He's had a breakdown!

Chris-Kamara.jpg

Prince Buaben

He's lost it! He retweeted a Burd who has the pic of him pumping a Burd

If anyone ever wants to do a "Say no to drugs" campaign, that boys Twitter page would be prime material :lol:

@Kieran_Psyl: @paulslane19 You're one of my best players on Football Manager. Screw the head and be at training for 9 sharp, or I'll drop you.

@paulslane19: @Kieran_Psyl get a life

@Kieran_Psyl: @paulslane19 I think a loan deal would be best for both of us, at the moment. I'll look for a club for you ASAP.