Twitter

Lancashire_Lou

i'm on twitter but dont post too much. some of the folk on here have great twitter chat. some don't. it's usually the guys that are good on here that are good on twitter.

• Replies 574

i'm on twitter but dont post too much. some of the folk on here have great twitter chat. some don't. it's usually the guys that are good on here that are good on twitter.

Translated;

Boomstick is terrible on both.

Franklin Delano Bluth

Limmy's twitter feed is mostly depressing. Don't know if it's deliberate or not, but it always sounds like he's about to just chuck himself off a bridge.

Translated;

Boomstick is terrible on both.

Mind when he was the fresh young gunslinger of KB? All those newcomer of the year nominations he got?

But he flew too close to the sun and started believing his own hype. He's basically the Terrence Trent D'Arby of the footballing internet. Shame really. A damn shame.

Limmy tweets too much. I had to stop following him because he was taking up my whole feed.

His 'Die Thatcher Die' trolling of the Tories is still one of my favourite things on Twitter.

I'm almost entirely certain he's not.

I'm five feet and six inches tall though. Average height.

Average height

Your Missus nob is bigger than you!

It's bad enough reading some of the s**** you lot come out with on here never mind Twitter!

That's said if you can't get enough of reading s**** then I'm @the_liam_young

The Great Khali

I've not been on for a bit but sent oot a few tweets today. Think I shall get back into it.

@DaveyJamboMoir.

Cos I'm original as ****

Bar news tweets, which I generally read Twitter for, the Babestation thing was the only worthwhile thing on Twitter in the past year. Actual tears of laughter!

Without my Twitter name being mentioned once on this thread the young lady who started it has favourited one of my tweets.

It was about masturbation.

Little bit disturbing...

Sterling Archer

Without my Twitter name being mentioned once on this thread the young lady who started it has favourited one of my tweets.

Little bit disturbing...

Juan Rom?n Riquelme

@jambo_mikey

Feel free to follow me. I'm clever, interesting or handsome but sometimes I tweet pictures of me sitting on the shitter with a guitar.

It's @angusmaroon and he's a lovely chap, if a little on the short side.

Also follow @RealMaroonFC. Guid laddies they laddies.

@CocoSaysFTH

Mostly my superiorly amazing opinions on soccer. Other than that any general sh*te that I think of in my spare moments.

Quite possibly a blethering erse.

Lancashire_Lou

Little bit disturbing...

It was part of a convo that played out infront of me.

Top unintentional stalking award for me though!

Little bit disturbing...

She favourited mines about fingering dirties behind the huts :terrific:

Didnt favourite mine about Jamiroquai.

:(

Only cares about filth obviously.

:(

:pinilla:

Pete Seeger

I'm boring, bland and thick as shit. I also have a shite name. Follow me at @jimmygaylor

On the positive I won't clutter your page!

Victor Mancini

i've always avoided social networking sites(this is firstly a football forum before any smart@rse says differently) but quite fancy joining twitter, what are the down points to it, if any at all?

Sergio Garcia

i've always avoided social networking sites(this is firstly a football forum before any smart@rse says differently) but quite fancy joining twitter, what are the down points to it, if any at all?

Boomstick is on it.

But in all seriousness its what you make of it, if people are annoying/boring you on it you can easily unfollow, you can also stop seeing the retweets from people which I find very useful. It takes a while to build up a good bunch to follow, but its a good tool to have for news and updates of things you are interested in.

Boomstick is on it.

But in all seriousness its what you make of it, if people are annoying/boring you on it you can easily unfollow, you can also stop seeing the retweets from people which I find very useful. It takes a while to build up a good bunch to follow, but its a good tool to have for news and updates of things you are interested in.

Aye, that's the beauty of it. It's the perfect way of finding out about stuff you like. And all the big news stories break on there first.

dobmisterdobster

Facebook makes you hate the people you know.

Twitter makes you love the people you don't know.

Facebook makes you hate the people you know.

Twitter makes you love the people you don't know.

True dat.

yvonnejambo

I read twitter a lot but do t tweet much so if you want someone quite dull to follow choose me :) @yvonnejambo

Already follow you Yvonne.

I'd take quality over quantity any day! :)

yvonnejambo

Already follow you Yvonne.

I'd take quality over quantity any day! :)

I'm not sure I post anything of quality either but thanks :)

Yeah I'd go along with that :lol:

yvonnejambo

Yeah I'd go along with that :lol:

Thanks for your honest opinion :)

Does the number of followers actually matter to folk? I've never asked for a follow in my puff but it seems to matter to some people for reasons I can't fathom.

There is a Hearts supporting bursd on Twitter with banging chebs, hazel something or other....she probably posts on here so hiya....

:ruiner:

The Great Khali

Does the number of followers actually matter to folk? I've never asked for a follow in my puff but it seems to matter to some people for reasons I can't fathom.

It doesn't really but I'm four away from 100 so my 100th follower will get gam...

There is a Hearts supporting bursd on Twitter with banging chebs, hazel something or other....she probably posts on here so hiya....

:ruiner:

A boy off P&B has rattled her and said she's huge in the flesh, which will be why it's always pictures from the chebs upward.

I'm sure she's a lovely lass like but there's got to be mare to your life than tweeting pictures of your norks and asking strangers from the internet to call you on Skype.

Sterling Archer

I'm sure she's a lovely lass like but there's got to be mare to your life than tweeting pictures of your norks and asking strangers from the internet to call you on Skype.

If she wanted to get loads of sad middle aged men heavy breathing down the phone to her she should just start posting in the shed with a picture of her boobs on her avatar.

Why you'd need to follow some dame on Twitter to see pictures of paps when the internet is basically 98% pornography is baffling to me.

Folk using Twitter to try and get their hole

Sterling Archer

If she wanted to get loads of sad middle aged men heavy breathing down the phone to her she should just start posting in the shed with a picture of her boobs on her avatar.

:arry: