Twitter

Lancashire_Lou

If she wanted to get loads of sad middle aged men heavy breathing down the phone to her she should just start posting in the shed with a picture of her boobs on her avatar.

401996_vic.png

jfk76-001.jpg?w=205&h=300

• Replies 574

I'm sure she's a lovely lass like but there's got to be mare to your life than tweeting pictures of your norks and asking strangers from the internet to call you on Skype.

if there is then I ain't found it.

@fatsweatyboobs

follow me

Jimmy McNulty

Meestah_Salmon amusing me greatly this evening. Especially with reference to Strachan and Thai rent boys.

The Great Khali

Just saw that :lol:

Another poster on here has just sent out two ridiculous photos aswell :lol:

The Great Khali

Quiet you wee tart, I'll get round to it.

You're just waiting to be number 100 so I'll perform a bit of felash on you eh?

I like Twitter. It's where I get to say the stuff that if I said it on here, three mods would shit themselves and the other four die.

Against my better judgement I've started following you load of roasters. I dont tweet much (or at all) so no need to follow back :lol:

Well aren't you a handsome little fellow, Ross!

WHO'S THE DAME?!!!

You're not following me you muggy *****!

Well aren't you a handsome little fellow, Ross!

WHO'S THE DAME?!!!

:lol: less of the little, I'm taller than Boomstick :smuggy:

Sterling Archer

If I'm not following you can I send you pornography?

Five new followers since this thread started and I didn't even post my handle. Nae luck Khali! :smuggy:

He Pingping was taller than that ****

Seriously.

I'm not much shorter than you.

Seriously.

I'm sure she's a lovely lass like but there's got to be mare to your life than tweeting pictures of your norks and asking strangers from the internet to call you on Skype.

The pouting selfies are one thing but it's the ask.fm addiction that broke the camel's back for me. That thing does my head in.

Love Twitter though, and followed you back Lou ;)

The pouting selfies are one thing but it's the ask.fm addiction that broke the camel's back for me. That thing does my head in.

Love Twitter though, and followed you back Lou ;)

This. Open invitation for every perv to flirt with a daftie.

The Great Khali

Who are you again?

DaveyJamboMoir

I couldn't be arsed thinking of a whacky name. So I thought of a shit one instead.

Yep, followed her for about 2 days hoping that she might get her chebs oot and tolerated all the shite that came with it, but the ask.fm pish had me hitting unfollow rapid.

The Comedian

Following a certain KB'er for 5 mins and I'm already getting DM spam.

Disgraceful scenes!

:muggy:

Disgraceful scenes!

Name and shame.

Disgraceful scenes!

Same here! <_<

yvonnejambo

What is a DM and what is the ask fm, I'm still obviously still fairly clueless on twitter

Hannibal Lecter

What is a DM and what is the ask fm, I'm still obviously still fairly clueless on twitter

A DM is a direct message, bit like a PM on here. Ask.fm is a site where people can ask others questions and crap anonymously and people post their responses to Twitter, it's a pretty annoying tedious thing with a lot of crap coming from it.

And from what I've seen, it allows anonymous perv questions to stupid girls.

Hannibal Lecter

There is also that too.

Just go on pornhub man and see a million better pairs

None of them in a hertz tap though

If you go on pornhub though, you can see a man dressed in a latex nun suit get milk sprayed on his face from the bum of a lassie dressed as a latex nun, before demanding more. You don't get THAT on Twitter.

True story.

Didn't have you down as a chubby chaser.

NAP you've added her on Skype.

It also allows people to send 'anonymous' questions to themselves. There aren't enough facepalms in the world....

@bozi78

yup,i am that imaginative

loving #porntv trending right now- Dora the self explorer-Jim'll Fist It

It also allows people to send 'anonymous' questions to themselves. There aren't enough facepalms in the world....

:rofl: Never thought of that!

Hannibal Lecter

:rofl: Never thought of that!

People actually do that? Jesus wept :facepalm:

Franklin Delano Bluth

Third time. Can someone please post the twitter account of the fat bursds with the chebs plz.

Interest has got the better of me.

Third time. Can someone please post the twitter account of the fat bursds with the chebs plz.

Interest has got the better of me.

You have a PM

This thread got a bit more interesting :lol:

My main gripe with Twitter is people asking celebs to follow them all the time (ok I did it once but that was Rudi, that's allowed). People who retweet loads in a row bug me too.