WWE

Beats

Batista is ******* humpty. He's had a howler and it's only the first move :rofl:

Batista and Brock in one night lining up Batista Vs Brock. The crowd will be raging.

Edited by Ezio Auditore da Firenze

• Replies 4.6k

• Beats

• The Great Khali

• weststand93

• :shitwine:

That's what my mate and I said. Punk last year would have got the reaction. People probably would have been happy for punk to do it.

I hope Bryan doesn't win.... Just to see what happens :lol:

I'd agree if Batista and Orton were not so ******* shite!

Surely I can't be the only one who think Bryan is a tedious little shit? I honestly can't fathom the love in for him. He's a cheesy wee *****. No charisma whatsoever and all his moves are shite :lol:

Guest C00l K1d

Surely I can't be the only one who think Bryan is a tedious little shit? I honestly can't fathom the love in for him. He's a cheesy wee *****. No charisma whatsoever and all his moves are shite :lol:

I only watch the PPVs because you get your share of undertaker/kane/rock etc.

The only one i've got a remote interest in is that wyatt guy. And that kofi kingston has pulled of some ridic shit last couple times i've watched him :laugh:

Orton and Bryan are actually injured here IMO. Batista is holding off for something. Aye, Ortons backs bleeding. No so sure about Bryan right enough :lol:

Edited by Ezio Auditore da Firenze

Guest C00l K1d

Pretty sure that randy orton has 2 massive gashes across his back.

Don't think he meant to land on the monitor there

I hope triple H pile drives that wee lassie :rofl:

Sledgehammer from Steph :lol:

I hope triple H pile drives that wee lassie :rofl:

.... that's so wrong, but it made me laugh out loud.

Who are they anyway?

Guest C00l K1d

Was definitely one of the better PPV's

Anyway, nae work tomorrow so i plan to wake up at 12 and read about us being in the all clear.

Sheiky Baby

Was definitely one of the better PPV's

Anyway, nae work tomorrow so i plan to wake up at 12 and read about us being in the all clear.

In the same boat Shawn. Have a fantastic day

susan-boyle-thumbs-up.jpg

The only bit of WM30 that came as a shock was the Undertaker/Lesnar match.

The outcome of that was utterly stunning.

They shocked everyone with that one - i still find it surprising and slightly sad that they did it though as i thought they'd have pushed him through and retired him on 25-0 or something like that.

Guest C00l K1d

They were damned if they did and damned if they didnt.

If undertaker won folk would just moan that it was predictable. Brock lesnar was a shite opponent to lose it to but it least it had the shock value

There was no way I was posting that last night, hence the reasons for the private messages.

Sorry guys but I have to be very careful what I post on here. The stuff I have posted I've been pretty much bang on.

It did cross my mind that some people will have bet on it thinking it was a banker.

That's a sore one... but hilarious.

Shouldn't have bet on a scripted event.

Wait..what?

The Great Khali

To be fair the bookies got them all wrong last night apart from the two Daniel Bryan matches.

Wyatt was 8/15

I'm sure Kane and New age outlaws were favourites.

Somebody called Alexander rusev and big show were favourites for the battle royale. Cesaro was 16s when I checked.

Lesnar was 33/1, although did get backed in to 15/2 just before. Didn't think anything of it. Wish I had :lol:

Somebody called Alexander rusev and big show were favourites for the battle royale. Cesaro was 16s when I checked.

SkyBet had the shield at really low odds.

I had chipped a couple of quid on BigShow and Seamus for the Battle Royal.

One of these days I'll beg Beats for a PM... :2thumbsup:

Nae CM Punk....

Scunnered...

Predictions for Raw - Sting to make his WWE debut or Punk to return.

Taker losing has opened up a bounty of gifs for future reference :lol:

The Vince McMahon ones on the thread in the Terrace were unreal :lol: