• Beats

• The Great Khali

• weststand93

• :shitwine:

Are we taking bets on how many F5's Undertaker will kick of and how many Chokeslams, last rides and Tombstones Brock will?

Edited by Ezio Auditore da Firenze

The Great Khali

Are we taking bets on how many F5's Undertaker will kick of and how many Chokeslams, last rides and Tombstones Brock will?

Two F5s, 1 down already so 1 to go.

Two tombstones and a last ride. Already had a chokeslam.

I for one didn't see that last ride coming :rofl:

Two F5s, 1 down already so 1 to go.

Two tombstones and a last ride. Already had a chokeslam.

Theres a tombstone, two f5s, two hells gates, 2 kamoras, a chokeslam and a last ride.

Edit: :what:

Edited by Ezio Auditore da Firenze

Vince McMahon will be absolutely ******* fuming at that reception. :rofl:

Paul getting his jotters.

Guest C00l K1d

Imagine giving up Undertakers legendary streak to ******* brock lesnar :rofl:

Think of the folk he's been up against over the years.. then brock lesnar :rofl:

Thank You Taker started :rofl:

What a pathetic way to make him go out :vrface:

Sheiky Baby

A part thinks that was called in the ring. The Undertaker went out there, had a shite match and went "**** it, it ends here" and maybe that was the plan all along. If he didn't think he could perform another year, it'd be over.

I've not been watching WWE for a while, Vickie Guerrero caught me by surprise there.

Is that really what she sounds like? Scared me shitless watching it here with my headphones in.

Guest C00l K1d

I've not been watching WWE for a while, Vickie Guerrero caught me by surprise there.

Is that really what she sounds like? Scared me shitless watching it here with my headphones in.

Ken when you're cracking onto a tidy bird, and it's all going well then her big loud fat pal comes over and declares you're having nout to do with her.

That's just what happened for me there.

Sheiky Baby

Ken when you're cracking onto a tidy bird, and it's all going well then her big loud fat pal comes over and declares you're having nout to do with her.

That's just what happened for me there.

Happened to me so. many. times :lol:

Edited by Sheiky Baby

All too often :sob:

The Great Khali

**** sake I crashed out. Lesnar won? What a load of shite.

AJ though :wub:

Aye man. In a pure jobby match.

Wasted the moment IMO. Gave it to a shite guy, in a shite match.

Aye man. In a pure jobby match.

Wasted the moment IMO. Gave it to a shite guy, in a shite match.

How the **** man? Why give it to Lesnar they would've been as well giving it to Punk last year that way they would've benefitted from the pay off.

If Bryan doesn't win I can see there being riots

The Great Khali

How the **** man? Why give it to Lesnar they would've been as well giving it to Punk last year that way they would've benefitted from the pay off.

If Bryan doesn't win I can see there being riots

That's what my mate and I said. Punk last year would have got the reaction. People probably would have been happy for punk to do it.

I hope Bryan doesn't win.... Just to see what happens :lol: