MAFIA: The Ba's Burst V

• Replies 759

Sean - no idea how your phone accepts text...but if you put the open square bracket followed by a b followed by a close square bracket like so --> that should bolden everything you type after it as long as you remember to close your boldifying with [ / b ] (without the spaces)

Stop calling me pullshibbies :( That doesn't happen anymore :thumbsup:

Many Hibees you been naked with?

Sergio Garcia

Three :lol:

These youngsters nowadays will tell you anything online these days!

Maybe that will explain the Norwich fans disappearance his lawwsier was getting too sexed with all details of the lovelife of Pullshapes and it did not compute for him!

Just one more question.......

These youngsters nowadays will tell you anything online these days!

Maybe that will explain the Norwich fans disappearance his lawwsier was getting too sexed with all details of the lovelife of Pullshapes and it did not compute for him!

Just one more question.......

Don't blame me for the disappearance of Lawson :sob:

Just had a thought..if the Cop doesn't fancy using BS...feel free to investigate me.

Assuming these numpties don't lynch me first.

Im sticking where my vote is, this is your only post on the thread after a few days and although you might be working solid you replied in this in just over an hour. In, vote and hide back in the shadows perhaps?

I'll come out the shadows again! Was a split shift so had a look and seen you'd voted me!

b]Unvote mr nice [/b]

Vote Elvis Legend

For thinking he's columbo and punnishing a hard working gentleman!

Nae mair drink wanted?

I'll have a Belhaven, please, barkeep.

There you go, sir. It's on the house.

Why, thank you. I must come here more often - does it get busier?

Mmmm - sometimes. Usually folk asking for ridiculous concoctions and kids playing pool. There's a Ker-plunk competition tomorrow...for anyone who doesn't pop their clogs tonight.

Well, I hope to see you.

Me too...since I am you.

(Voice offstage) Lay off the Belhaven.

And anyone still voting for me...gonnae no?

Oooh - fabienleclerq missing out a [ could lead to some controversy...

Did he mean to - and thus not really want to vote for Elvis?

And if so...why?

Did he forget to and will shout loudly when the final votes are counted?

Will it make a difference?

Can I think of any more questions?

Votes...?

Malky-3

Boof-3

Pullshapes-3

jambosean-1

fabien-1

Geoff-1

Beverley-1

seats-1

Ezio-1

Rudi-1

Elvis-1

That right?

:ninja:

christ lots of posting going on this game and not all pish, good stuff :thumbsup:

Malky getting lynched on night one, predictable but :down:

As it is I don't think I'll be on much between now and deadline as I've got to celebrate Mes McFrench getting a new job and then have the D&D Hearts meeting so please don't kill me, I've got nothing else to look forward to this weekend except the Hearts game :(

Malky I think it's a given that one of us is going to get killed whilst we're at the meeting :lol:

I don't want to die right away...I like this game :(

**** off Eck :angry:

You should be ashamed Wedge...ruining the facebook updates thread :(

Sergio Garcia

I'll come out the shadows again! Was a split shift so had a look and seen you'd voted me!

b]Unvote mr nice [/b]

Vote Elvis Legend

For thinking he's columbo and punnishing a hard working gentleman!

I am glad to keep you participating in the game Mr Le Clerq! thumbsup.gif

Nothing personal I just don't think its good for the game to lose the people that post the most in the game, the top 3 people voted for so far are very vocal players and you just happen to be the lowest poster.

And I for one dont want to lose such an experienced barman

I got you a Deuchers Mr Nice :down:

:embarassed: so you did. Competely forgot :th_blush::gunsmilie: ach well.... Have a G & T on me and I take it you have it with lime rather than lemon.

**** off Eck :angry:

Everyone was willing to give their lives to the cause.

Except you ::troll:::'>

:embarassed: so you did. Competely forgot :th_blush::gunsmilie: ach well.... Have a G & T on me and I take it you have it with lime rather than lemon.

I don't like Gin :down:

I've chopped and changed my votes so much just because I was too excited about the game :lol:

So i'm going to go with

unvote boof

vote sean

For my previous reason of him being Daves golf partner and thus getting more attention than me :lol:

I'm away out soon..I'd like to still be alive when I get home :turned:

Unvote Malky.

Vote Pumpshibees.

I'm away out soon..I'd like to still be alive when I get home :turned:

unvote Bev

vote pullshapes

Vodkakakaka and coke then or would you prefer a beer?

Nothing from you :down:

Only joking i'll have a coke (no vodka, i'm driving soon!) :)

Nothing from you :down:

Only joking i'll have a coke (no vodka, i'm driving soon!) :)

:lol: ice and lemon?

Three :lol:

:lol: Its been 3 for me too (well they weren't hibbies themselves but their families were) so on that admission unvote pullshapes and

VOTE ELVIS :thumbsup:

Sergio Garcia

There seems to be votes in the direction of Sean and Pullshapes, two folks who have intimated they wont be here to defend themselves.

This is where mafia gets exciting in my view!

Sergio Garcia

:lol: Its been 3 for me too (well they weren't hibbies themselves but their families were) so on that admission unvote pullshapes and

VOTE ELVIS :thumbsup:

Hey thats harsh! My Hibs history is just the one ex girlfriend, I am not in the same league as you or Pullshapes.

Any reason for voting me or just a random switcharoo of votes whistling.gif

Hey thats harsh! My Hibs history is just the one ex girlfriend, I am not in the same league as you or Pullshapes.

Any reason for voting me or just a random switcharoo of votes whistling.gif

a change made by a complex system of getting trolleyed and picking names out of the hat in a process of eleimination and you came out last :ninja:

Sergio Garcia

a change made by a complex system of getting trolleyed and picking names out of the hat in a process of eleimination and you came out last :ninja:

No worries I assume you have dvd evidence of this process for all to see thumbsup.gif

make it up as I go along mate the more wasted I am the more I make it up - give a few hours and you will see :lol:

Votees to #247...

Sean-4

Pullshapes-4

Elvis-2

Malky-1

Boof-1

fabien-1

Geoff-1

seats-1

Ezio-1

Rudi-1

I think....

Dwight, Rudi and sean to vote?

:ninja:

Sergio Garcia

make it up as I go along mate the more wasted I am the more I make it up - give a few hours and you will see :lol:

laugh.gif I like your style!