**** Official Matchday Fred ****

Everybody loves Baz

Kilmarnock: Bell, Fowler, Sissoko, Pascali, Clancy, Kelly, Bryson, Hamill, Silva, Eremenko, Aubameyang. Subs: Letheren, Hay, Taouil, Berntsson, Agard, Dayton, Gros.

• Replies 403

i'm in row z. hope i don't get hit in the pus by a stray free kick

Stay awake at half time if our subs are taking shots at goal - Obua :unsure:

i'm in row z. hope i don't get hit in the pus by a stray free kick

Youll be ok as long as Obua doesnt come on. :whistling:

Will it be Eggert or the Pole next to Zal ? <_<

Hopefully Eggy - I still think he'll end up making a good CH

Not too concerned about the side, good performances from zal and eggy the key here I reckon. Keep it tight at the back and we'll get stronger as the game goes on is how I see the match going,

Score could be anything with a team as unfamiliar as that, although their form's dropped a little since Mixu left so I'd hope we'll take three points.

The main thing is, I hope the team realise just how important it is that we do. Win, and Europe could be tied up by tomorrow afternoon. Lose or draw, and we could end up having to get something from Tannadice on the last day. Wouldn't put money on that...

and hope.

Can't believe Mcdonald is in goal again.******* honking keeper :down:

I'd still pick him ahead of Balogh.

Hearts to win a scrappy 1 -0 victory.

I'd still pick him ahead of Balogh.

Hearts to win a scrappy 1 -0 victory.

1-0 or 2-1 for me too.

Why do you prefer Jamie to balogh?

Kilmarnock

13 Bell

02 Clancy

04 Fowler

06 Sissoko

07 Bryson

08 Hamill

14 Silva

22 Kelly

29 Pascali

20 Eremenko

87 Aubameyang

Who dat ? :huh:

I'm absurdly nervous for this game for some reason. And I have work at 4. I wish I was at Rugby Park!

Hearts to win 2-1. Us to score first, them to equalise, and Ryan Stevenson to score the winner. I would take any form of win though!

1-0 or 2-1 for me too.

Why do you prefer Jamie to balogh?

tbh with staying down in england everytime I've managed to get toTynie and Kello's been injured, I've seen better games from Jamie Mac' than Janos.

Mind you tho' everytime I get to Tynie I also seem, to jinx us too :teehee: So probably best shut up... :whistling::thumbsup:

Would love us to get an early goal. Sounds like we are on top at the moment.

well does sound promising, sounded like a decent save too. (see prev post :woot:)

Great save from Macdonald.....why do some folk think he is rubbish btw?

Sounds like we're on top but they were close with that chance. Mon the hearts!

tbh with staying down in england everytime I've managed to get toTynie and Kello's been injured, I've seen better games from Jamie Mac' than Janos.

Mind you tho' everytime I get to Tynie I also seem, to jinx us too :teehee: So probably best shut up... :whistling::thumbsup:

Fair do's. Think balloghs a wee bit better myself but not a great deal in it.

I'm absurdly nervous for this game for some reason. And I have work at 4. I wish I was at Rugby Park!

Hearts to win 2-1. Us to score first, them to equalise, and Ryan Stevenson to score the winner. I would take any form of win though!

Absurdly nervous? Welcome to my world every week :woot:

Great save from Macdonald.....why do some folk think he is rubbish btw?

Sounds like we're on top but they were close with that chance. Mon the hearts!

Because he makes great stops but can't command his area.

First Division keeper IMO.

jambojim1986

McDonald actually makes me nervous, he just is not good enough. Balogh aint too bad I dont know why JJ isnt playing him? Its not like McDonald has shone in MK's absence.

Absurdly nervous? Welcome to my world every week :woot:

I seem to be particularly bad today though! I think it's not being able to see what's happening. I hate live text and I can't get any radio because I'm in a library and don't have my headphones!

Fair do's. Think balloghs a wee bit better myself but not a great deal in it.

Kinda reminds of a debate some years ago over ex star (imo at least) John Millar. Remember a lot of fans used to give him pelters but although he wasn't great I remember him scoring some important goals for us.

Scored a couple against hibs if I remember rightly. Decent player.

Ryan Wallace has scored for East Fife, he's still one of ours right?

Wrong - released him last summer.

Just said on Open all Mics that Hearts Youth Coach is at Dundee game today but he refused to reveal which player(s) he is looking at.

maroonshrew

Just said on Open all Mics that Hearts Youth Coach is at Dundee game today but he refused to reveal which player(s) he is looking at.

harkins?

Probably Conrad Balatoni or Gary Harkins :unsure:

Scored a couple against hibs if I remember rightly. Decent player.

Didn't he also score for us in Europe too :unsure:

Cannae mind mate think he was one of jordans signings. Gonnae have a look at London hearts site later and see. Had forgot all about him till you mentioned him tbh

just checked London Hearts and it looks as if he never did score in europe.

Eremenko tryin to seal a move away then aye?

BBC comentator gutted that Black was not sent off. Fnar! :D

Another lacklustre display.Kilmarnock with a makeshift defence that has been leaking goals of late and Hearts have hardly troubled them