Gangland Warriors

yvonnejambo

• Replies 535

Byraway an' that, ahv no been lurkin if tha's whit ye's wer hinkin'. Ah wis oot watchin the fitba last night and ahv been doon in the giro q aw mornin.

Anyways, ahm votin for boof cos ehs banter is pure gantin min.

VOTE BOOF

VOTE S.H.P.

He has come up with so many devious schemes in the past, I don't think it's safe to keep him in a game where there is a 50% chance he is bad!

ArmiyaRomanova

Still three non-posters in the game....

HFMCjamieHMFC

Rocky

trotter

VOTE : HMFCjamieHMFC

I wasnt sure if trotter was still in???!!!

Rocky is probably scared with him being a hobo and all

Still three non-posters in the game....

HFMCjamieHMFC

Rocky

trotter

VOTE : HMFCjamieHMFC

What Jamie aint posted.

Unvote DDLN

Vote HMFCjamieHMFC

yvonnejambo

Votes so far

S.H.P- 4

Boof-3

Jamie-2

AR-1

Kenny-1

DDLN- 1

Rocky-1

13 votes in with 7 to go. Jenny has texted me to say she forgot to vote before she was whisked off to alton towers, so unless she texts me a name I will forgive her this once on non voting.

Modkills will happen if the non posters do a no show.

some interesting votes.

It should be easy to spot who are in the same gang when more votes come in so..

vote boof

some interesting votes.

vote boof

So Flux isn't the same team as others who've voted for Boof, make a note of that someone...

So does that make you not in the same gang as me then....

some interesting votes.

Good shout - I might resurrect ye olde spreadesheete.

vote boof

Bad shout :sad:

Very cagey start all round.

On the basis of nothing other than not making a pointless vote I'm going to vote boof.

Seems to be this years Furby

Very cagey start all round.

On the basis of nothing other than not making a pointless vote I'm going to vote boof.

Seems to be this years Furby

Trying to save your pal the panda......

yvonnejambo

15 mins to go..

votes in

S.H.P- 4

Boof-5

Jamie-2

AR-1

Kenny-1

DDLN- 1

Rocky-1

Deek-1

Can the Warriors send me a name for night kill, the doctors someone to protect and the police someone to investigate. I would like the info by 10pm if possible so we can start the next day.

RockyBalboa
Time up Boof is lynched, story coming up :)

Wee shame so it is.....Here's the bawbags speach for gettin emptied.....

yvonnejambo

So the gossip started and whispers about Boof spread round the scheme. Enough gathered outside the chippy for the weekly treat of a pie supper and decided there and then Boof was no 1 suspect. As the group finished their chippys (without proper sauce), they spotted Boof wandering down the road.

The group shouted him over for a can of tennants

nedGal20.gif

When Boof had enjoyed a couple of those fine beers, the group kicked and punched him until he was out cold and lifeless.

Had the area been rid of a gang member?

Boof- Warrior gang member dead

Well done :)

yvonnejambo

So as night fell 3/4 of the residents scuttled home with their buckie to celebrate getting it right with killing Boof. However the rest of Boofs crew were left gutted and with only revenge in mind. They heard the sound of the siren and knew it was the all saints on their way. The all saints were the group of medics they hated most and as the ambulance stopped near them out came 1 member of the medics, He ran to the flat where the call had been made, Inside there was no emergency just 4 very angry Warrior members. They hit the medic over the head with a brick then ran out the back of the flats and watched the other medics try to heal their crew member alas it was to late...................

Sooperstar- All saint killed by Warriors

Elsewhere the All saints have protected someone and the Dibbles have investigated someone bad.

It is now day and next deadline will be tomorrow night at 9pm

18 left in game and will take 10 for a lynch before deadline.

ArmiyaRomanova

Pfft.

Swings and roundabouts there... but at least the cops have got something to work with.

Not sure if I'll be able to get on tomorrow and I'm still clueless as to who to go for.

So - and no pile-on here please, it's just a 'random' vote for someone who voted for me yesterday. Just returning the favour.

VOTE : Beverley

yvonnejambo

i will let people off with 1 non vote. If they dont vote next day then they lose right to vote for following day. Another non vote after that and mod killed. Also any people who have not posted will be modkilled in the next night period.

Seems a bit too lenient, considering how quiet the game is

VOTE ROCKY BALBOA

Only 1 post so far, never voted, but has been online

Sorry I was away all night, just caught up with the thread.

Not a bad start, shame to lose Sooperstar, but one baddy down and the Dibbles know another.

Vote Armiya Romanova

I don't like the way he jumped on Bev there, I suspect he's a blade wielding, sovvy wearing, burberry clad, buckfast drinking, spliff smoking, shell suit bottoms into socks tucking, multi spiked fringe brandishing, nasal whining s c u m bag.

Sorry I was away all night, just caught up with the thread.

Not a bad start, shame to lose Sooperstar, but one baddy down and the Dibbles know another.

Vote Armiya Romanova

I don't like the way he jumped on Bev there, I suspect he's a blade wielding, sovvy wearing, burberry clad, buckfast drinking, spliff smoking, shell suit bottoms into socks tucking, multi spiked fringe brandishing, nasal whining s c u m bag.

Too many folk are just putting in random votes "as they may not be on" so it's making it impossible to get a read :confused:

What makes you think that was random?

just to say I wont be on much tomorrow as I have to go through to the weedge.

hopefully be on in the morning before I leave so should be able to vote then.

What makes you think that was random?

Sorry, wasn't actually meaning you, as you actually gave a reason!

Just the majority of votes so far have been "vote x, in case I ain't back on"

Some might be telling the truth, but it's making this game so hard.

Sorry, wasn't actually meaning you, as you actually gave a reason!

Just the majority of votes so far have been "vote x, in case I ain't back on"

Some might be telling the truth, but it's making this game so hard.

So, who do you trust Rossi?

My reason was shan, let's be honest, but there might be some truth in there.

So, who do you trust Rossi?

My reason was shan, let's be honest, but there might be some truth in there.

I am struggling just now. The game is totally different from the norm, and getting an idea is made much harder by the quietness and random voting.

My vote is based on nothing, just trying to force some contribution, but let's face it, the odds on hitting a bad guy are pretty high in this game, so random votes may not be the most disastrous tactic till there is something to go on

You can trust me Rossi, I'm The Doctor!

(being The Doctor does not constitute allegiance to any specific gang, Saints or otherwise)

You can trust me Rossi, I'm The Doctor!

(being The Doctor does not constitute allegiance to any specific gang, Saints or otherwise)

:ninja:

Will keep that in mind, but for now you are still in the group with roughly 3/4 of the other players :P

Although I am starting to trust you a teeny weeny bit

i'm off to work, and i still can't forgive this person for THAT picture so once again i'm going to vote armiya romanova.

very strong gut instinct he may be a bad un otherwise he would have laughed off my vote yesterday

hey yvonnejambo - didn't realise i had to post here - thot it was all done by PM!!!

VOTE sooperstar

Sorry neds and nedettes - got a bit jaked on the buckslow last night... missed my vote.

Will be oot and aboot, making yer lifes hell from now on!

i will let people off with 1 non vote. If they dont vote next day then they lose right to vote for following day. Another non vote after that and mod killed. Also any people who have not posted will be modkilled in the next night period.

could it be that the non voters are in the same gang?

yvonnejambo
hey yvonnejambo - didn't realise i had to post here - thot it was all done by PM!!!

VOTE sooperstar

Glad you found the game lol. You need to vote for someone else before 9pm tonight as Sooperstar is dead. Probably good to have a read through this thread and chat to your group by PM. Please post on this thread though as it is important for the game to work that all involved post.

Vote count so far

AR-2

Rocky-1

Rossi-1

Beverley-1

The Doctor-1

Deadline 9pm tonight

It will be the Turnbulls night for a kill