Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Ooooh, Linda's sitting here claiming half a point each because they were posted at the same time :laugh:

I'm getting my kicks out of watching her antics :rofl:

Ooooh, Linda's sitting here claiming half a point each because they were posted at the same time :laugh:

I'm getting my kicks out of watching her antics :rofl:

aye your easy amused mind:biggrin:

using the bairns computer isni easy, seen as mines is away being repaired

aye your easy amused mind:biggrin:

using the bairns computer isni easy, seen as mines is away being repaired

Hahaha, you're starting to sound like me. :biggrin:

You've been away for a full 7 minutes, you been servicing Grizelda?

Na, she wanted to check her emails,

Selfish boot.:laugh:

Hahaha, you're starting to sound like me. :biggrin:

ach her computer is pish if your in a rush!!! beat by seconds too:biggrin:

Janbo1874

Lanark road west was the correct answer:biggrin:

sorry AlanB

Wrong side of the town for me again

:camera:

Cheers jambogaz1968

This is a cracking thread,well done and i hope you can keep it going.

I gotta go and let others have a chance.:biggrin:

Keep up the good work it is very much appreciated.

If I said the entrance to the old Gorgie Road Station, would I get a bonus point?

Thanks for the info but............NO:biggrin:

Cheers jambogaz1968

Good, that's one away... :biggrin:

Now, CC, are you going to bugger off as well and gie the rest of us a chance?!

Good, that's one away... :biggrin:

Now, CC, are you going to bugger off as well and gie the rest of us a chance?!

Na Im here a while :biggrin:

Cheers jambogaz1968

Cheers janbo1874

see you later:biggrin: