Where is this?

jambogaz1968

sorry to hear that Graygo

Waverly ?

You said it was an easy one, Tried to be one step ahead

sorry to hear that Graygo

Waverly ?

When u get a sec, can you clarify who got the Ryans bar point on friday, as Dode is claiming it, but I was first to clarify Ryans bar, he said the street name. IMO we should both get the point, although you did give it to me on Friday.

Ha ha ha, Gaz didn't give it to you on Friday ya desperado!! :laugh:

He gave it to Dode, although I have to admit I thought you were first too sadly. :(

More sexual favours i see

Randle P McMurphy
Hi guys,

I'll not be able to try to defend my lead in the great quiz tonight, unfortunately the missus's dad passed away this morning which upon reflection I have decided means that it would not be prudent to take part.

Have a good night.

Sorry to hear that mate, I'll try not to take the lead in your absence.

Ha ha ha, Gaz didn't give it to you on Friday ya desperado!! :laugh:

He gave it to Dode, although I have to admit I thought you were first too sadly. :(

He asked who was first to say Ryans, which I was.

Oooooh, no smileys, I think he's serious :laugh:

100%

It's a dog eat dog world oot there Mitchell in the world of points. :biggrin:

100%

It's a dog eat dog world oot there Mitchell in the world of points. :biggrin:

Ha ha!! :biggrin:

I cant believe Linda's sitting here with the stopwatch saying "ffs, Gaz has been more than 5 minutes the git" :laugh:

I know how she feels, he said he'd be 5 mins, and that was 18 mins ago. :biggrin:

Edit - 19 mins now. :peepwall:

Aye, well i'm waiting to put the bairn to bed aswell, dinni want to miss the 1st point

:wacko:

Are you being serius ?

Na, don't know that side of Edinburgh all that well mate, only know the East side half decent.

You might have noticed from all my guesses.

Na, don't know that side of Edinburgh all that well mate, only know the East side half decent.

You might have noticed from all my guesses.

Hobo!

Gorgie Rd? No feckin way lol!!

What part is that? :wacko:

Opposite the BT building i think. The building part you can see on the right is the old county bingo hall, now a furniture shop?

told him so but he wont believe me!:wacko: