Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Good, that's one away... :biggrin:

Now, CC, are you going to bugger off as well and gie the rest of us a chance?!

Yer havin a laugh surely??? CC has been making up the numbers as an also ran for 3 years on this thread!! :biggrin:

i bet i still get beat by seconds:biggrin:

I assume you mean a chance to post rather than a chance to win, Mr Copperpot on average gets within 1-5 miles of the actual location every 1 out of 1,000 guesses, if it ain't in the part of Portobello Road called Inchview Terrace he's goosed. :biggrin:

Still disnae stop him claiming a point though. :biggrin:

Yer havin a laugh surely??? CC has been making up the numbers as an also ran for 3 years on this thread!! :biggrin:

Hhhhmmmmm...

I need to see a league table me thinks.

Still disnae stop him claiming a point though. :biggrin:

You are all so very funny.

I'm useless unless I've stayed in the actual hoose.:laugh:

graygo 15

dodethejambo 11

Paws (FTH) 9

Johnmitchell 8

janbo1874 7

Gorgiegirl 5

The_Shock_243 5

Gambo 5

Gausden68 3

Chester Copperpot 3

Maroongoals 2

H2 2

Apologies to the folk on 1 point, the list is getting a bit long

And it's a building that's getting built :D

graygo 15

dodethejambo 11

Paws (FTH) 9

Johnmitchell 8

janbo1874 7

Gorgiegirl 5

The_Shock_243 5

Gambo 5

Gausden68 3

Chester Copperpot 3

Maroongoals 2

H2 2

I'm on 4 FFS, Gaz can you clarify the Ryans bar point when you've got a second. I think you were a bit pished on friday when handing oot the point to Dode.

You cant even blame alcohol for that guess :laugh:

Anything new being built in Edinburgh and I'm screwed these days mate.

I'm on 4 FFS, Gaz can you clarify the Ryans bar point when you've got a second. I think you were a bit pished on friday when handing oot the point to Dode.

Clarification please Gaz, i actually gave the point to cc to start with

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Randle P McMurphy
graygo 15

dodethejambo 11

Paws (FTH) 9

Johnmitchell 8

janbo1874 7

Gorgiegirl 5

The_Shock_243 5

Gambo 5

Gausden68 3

Chester Copperpot 3

Maroongoals 2

H2 2

Shocking, in this case you should round me up to 2.

:4_1_72::mwah::lol::laugh4::santa1:

You dode ?

i tnk?:wacko:

Clarification please Gaz, i actually gave the point to cc to start with

Page 56

Gaz gave me the point

Page 56

Gaz gave me the point

Yes but he also asked who was first to say Ryans bar, so it was clearly me that said the right answer.

Up ye. :biggrin:

So you admit he did give me the point