Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Do you last this long with your birds Jenks? :laugh:

Edit, who gets the point the last one fella, think you should give it to me and Dode, as you didn't specify. :beg:

You'll have to explain that one.

Do you last this long with your birds Jenks? :laugh:

Edit, who gets the point the last one fella, think you should give it to me and Dode, as you didn't specify. :beg:

You can have it, I'm off to bed. Game of fitba in the morning!

'Kin Hell............56 pages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got a point, I got a fecking point, these last 4 hours have not been in vein. :biggrin:

20,452 views!!! :eek:

It's been a magic thread, and plenty of mileage left in it too.

Before Gaz gets murdered or dies stuck to his camera.

Who got the last point???

Whoever said Ryans bar first, however I support you as the bar/venue was not specified.

Think we should get one each.

As much as it pains me, CC got the point on my pc :(

Righty folks, I'm off to bed, well naw, I'm off to gie my eyes a rest, they're hurting looking at this bright comp screen all night.

See y'all soon.

CC 4 points now (Im taking the inchview terrace one)

You can bolt Mitchell, that one's mines.

When is it Gaz goes to Newcastle again, need to get prepared for the loss.

You can bolt Mitchell, that one's mines.

When is it Gaz goes to Newcastle again, need to get prepared for the loss.

It's today i think :( i'm off oot to play football anyway, feck knows what i'm gonna do around 8 when i start to get withdrawl symtoms. Might have to join Pictures Anonymous.

If someone has a spare 10 mins, could they do a league table based on percentages, ie..................i have had 5 guesses and 4 points, so i have a 80% success rate. (i might be hard to work out certain posters average as i don't think they do negative percentages:biggrin:)

It's today i think :( i'm off oot to play football anyway, feck knows what i'm gonna do around 8 when i start to get withdrawl symtoms. Might have to join Pictures Anonymous.

graygo 15

dodethejambo 10

Paws (FTH) 9

Johnmitchell 8

Gorgiegirl 5

The_Shock_243 5

Gambo 4

Gausden68 3

janbo1874 3

Chester Copperpot 2

Maroongoals 2

fatboythree 1

Fun Boaby 1

H2 1

Ignoranus 1

BMC 11 1

Kevinref 1

Toxeth O'Grady 1

Portobellojamobo1 1

Carl Spackler 1

hibshater 1

KINNEK595 1

Deek 1

aitcheeayartees 1

blairdin 1

jambo71 1

Hugh Phamism 1

Maroonaldinho 1

These are the scores as I see them

Too be confirmed by the offical score keeper (shock 243)

:computer:

CC ain't gonna be happy of being robbed of that last point Dode :D

Has he been happy about any of the point awarded in this game

It was Gaz that give me the last point so it's him he has to take it up with

Edited by dodethejambo

'Kin Hell............56 pages!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just had a quick check on the stats (in the shed)

5th highest for posts

8th highest for views

&

1st place for advestising Gaz's Plastering and harling services

:bravo:

Ha ha, im loving it :biggrin:

There will be No "Where is this " tonight(sorry)

Off to Newcastle now

thanks guys

bye:biggrin:

Off to Newcastle now

thanks guys

That's a disgrace - You have a life - come on man get a grip, what are we supposed to do?:biggrin::greggs_logo:

Off to Newcastle now

thanks guys

FFS I went out last night too-that means two nights in a row with no 'Where is this?' :(

Went up town yesterday and as we were going along Newington/bridges the missus asked what I was looking at?

Nothing, i replyed

Lair! you're checking out the roof top for that quiz on kickback aren't you!

I hung my head in shame

Went up town yesterday and as we were going along Newington/bridges the missus asked what I was looking at?

Nothing, i replyed

I hung my head in shame

Haha..... you saddo:biggrin:

Nothing, i replyed

I hung my head in shame

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Post of the year.

Nothing, i replyed

I hung my head in shame

Genuinely laughed out loud at this post Dode, superb mate!! :laugh:

Where is this ?

will starting in 5 mins

Get ready guys,first pic is very easy

but maybe not as easy as CC

Hi guys,

I'll not be able to try to defend my lead in the great quiz tonight, unfortunately the missus's dad passed away this morning which upon reflection I have decided means that it would not be prudent to take part.

Have a good night.

Hi guys,

I'll not be able to try to defend my lead in the great quiz tonight, unfortunately the missus's dad passed away this morning which upon reflection I have decided means that it would not be prudent to take part.

Have a good night.

sorry to hear that, I hope your missus is ok.

Hi guys,

Have a good night.

Sorry to hear that mate, all the best.

Hi guys,

Have a good night.

Sorry to hear that mate, you better take a week off I think.