Where is this?

jambogaz1968

Chester Copperpot said.......

No the same banter without me here.

Very true CC :biggrin:

Gaz, are there more pictures going up? Never seem to be online when they're posted!

Between 19.30 and 22.30 mate.

See you then. :biggrin:

And you need to factor in a tea break for Gaz too, as he's getting old ken.

Crash through the 2,000 post mark tonight, must make it one of the most popular threads ever! :thumb:

Mind you, not sure I'll be there cos she went apecack at me last night, something about ...... ach canny mind!!

Crash through the 2,000 post mark tonight, must make it one of the most popular threads ever! :thumb:

Mind you, not sure I'll be there cos she went apecack at me last night, something about ...... ach canny mind!!

I am getting some grief for the amount of time I've spent on this thread too.

I tried to get her involved with it, but she got bored.

FFS, bored with the Where is this thread, she must need her head read.

Bring on tonight. Think you can afford a day off with the amount of points you've got already.

Im busy doing the jobs i should have done last night at the moment.

should kick off tonight at about 7-30.

Ive got about 300 cd/dvd discs to go through later (looking for pics) for the big quiz.

Do what I do mate, I got my better half joining in with this thread and she got her first point last night, the sex was amazing! :laugh:

You can thank me for that mate :dribble:

:dontgetit: No seriously!! :42:

Might give that a try though :biggrin:

Aye for you, but Linda was left feeling disappointed and frustrated yet again. :biggrin:

Maybe not such a good idea mate, just be another one for CC to stalk. :biggrin:

You've no seen his Mrs have you.

:boak:

He's tried and failed many times mate ;)

You've no seen his Mrs have you.

Your so dead the next time she sees you, I wouldn't grow too attached to your gonads that's for sure! :hang:

You've no seen my Mrs have you.

Ha Ha, your so hilarious, i've fixed it for you though

Must be difficult being as handsome as you are, fighting the wimmen off all the time!!!! Brad Pitt watch out, Mr Munro is on Tour lock up yer missus:rofl::rofl:

My Mrs wasn't interested in Mr Pishpot so he had to settle for his own one, however since his huge weight loss he's at a distinct disadvantage these days as shown in this Butlins holiday caravan pic below :D

Jared-Subway-sex-fat-woman.jpg

My Mrs wasn't interested in Mr Pishpot so he had to settle for his own one, however since his huge weight loss he's at a distinct disadvantage these days as shown in this Butlins holiday caravan pic below :D

Jared-Subway-sex-fat-woman.jpg

That's pretty accurate though, and I hope Linda knows that I love her dearly.

That's nice, she thinks your a ******! :biggrin:

Oi Gaz? Your late!

:waiting:

Randle P McMurphy

Gaz if u can put the pics on hold until 12ish please mate, cheers. On the lash + cant view the images on my mobile. Much appreciated

Probs watching Corrie. :wacko:

I wonder if he's struggling to get the thumb print off his forehead tonight, or he's on a promise, if its the latter he'll only be a couple of minutes :biggrin:

Come on Gaz, we're all like expectant fathers in a waiting room here (not that we're addicted or nothing) :laugh:

Ok first one tonight.......

I want the name of st/road this house is on ?

good luck CC :biggrin:

darren103.jpg

Edit, it's no there - West Bryson Road, or next street up from it.

Grange Road.

Lanark Road

I was thinking that too, on the right heading towards Juni Green just pass the bypass bridge.

More to the point how did they get permission to build such an ugly extension on such a nice building?

Strathearn road

it was

good yin Jango ?

:biggrin::biggrin:

You take the first point of the night.

how slow are the servers tonight ?

feckin nightmare:wacko: