New posters

speedbump

Now if you behave on opposition fans forums then there really isn't a problem. I post on hibeesbounce a fair bit and I was made reasoably welcome until yesterday:xmaszip:

I take it you have now been 'launched for being a yam fud'

• Replies 135
I take it you have now been 'launched for being a yam fud'

Not at all, just certain posters aren't happy with me. They've known about me being a yamfud for months.:)

you didn't go and upset the poor wee souls did you? like taking away their rusks?

Baaaaaaaa

Say Cheerio to 2 of them (or the same one, can't work it out).

Haha keep up the good work Dex,

A new game

Punt the Hobo

Noticed quite a few new names today as well one of then "we hated" or something on another coupld threads, very sir gayesque qualities to his posts.

:smell_hobo:

Buckie my hobo sniffer hound has been let out to find any more of these vile cretanous little creatures from the sewers

you didn't go and upset the poor wee souls did you? like taking away their rusks?

The "I'll leave the comments to you" thread in the shed, didn't go down well.

Ha ha, did you post that on the soap dodgers site?

Sweet! :xmasgrin:

aaaaah. so you've fallen foul of serial basket case and all round 'wrong un' Sir Gay.

sir gay is a tragic case. causes no end of trouble with his cloning, stalking and racist behaviour, and yet is a flumps.net admin i believe.

poacher and gamekeeper at the same time.

Ha ha, did you post that on the soap dodgers site?

Sweet! :xmasgrin:

No I pinched the picture from hibeesbounce

aaaaah. so you've fallen foul of serial basket case and all round 'wrong un' Sir Gay.

sir gay is a tragic case. causes no end of trouble with his cloning, stalking and racist behaviour, and yet is a flumps.net admin i believe.

poacher and gamekeeper at the same time.

hibeesbounce mate, hibs.net is rank even the posters on the bounce think/know that.

Tommy "speedbump" Preston your a two faced fecker. You get treated fine over there you prolly spend more time on the bounce than you do on here.Sort yersell out and stop talking pish or i'll make sure you get punted from the latter ya yam fud.

Oh look, another plaything, can we keep this one?

Please? :xmasgrin:

Again. But in English this time......

Death is now imminent:xmaseye:

Pay attention to what I've been saying.

That is what I am driving it.

Oh look, another plaything, can we keep this one?

Please? :xmasgrin:

:xmasgrin::xmasgrin: Please keep me so i can be a tommy brown nose preston :xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

In all honesty it would be nice to stay ,so i can see what **** speedbump is talking.:xmaswoot:

GTF your stinking

Go on Dex you know you want to :xmasgrin:

You've made a balls of this Tommy :xmasgrin: I used to think you were all right for a yam.

TUT TUT:xmasoh:

You still here......tick tock......

Go on Dex you know you want to :xmasgrin:

Oh go on Dex suc suc while yer pumping that pegseller i'll suck yer coc cause im a brownnose like my fellow jambo mate tommy speedbump talk **** preston.

You've made a balls of this Tommy :xmasgrin: I used to think you were all right for a yam.

Teehee...ive just sent you a PC virus,now you can get a new one from Santa....enjoy:)

I've made a balls of what? Have a started a cyberfight oh deary me. Tune in on the other side:xmastongue:

Oh go on Dex suc suc while yer pumping that pegseller i'll suck yer coc cause im a brownnose like my fellow jambo mate tommy speedbump talk **** preston.

Spelling isn,t your strong point is it.....:xmaseye:

Come on dex where are you? get that punting boot on get these retards punted back to their jakey slums

:smell_hobo:

Such bitterness from the wee team visitor , whats the matter scotsboy , have ye no won a decent peice of silverware for over a hundred years.

Teehee...ive just sent you a PC virus,now you can get a new one from Santa....enjoy:)

What a slavering arshole are you for real you thick ignorant ****.

Goodbye sickbag

Goodridance

TICK TOCK

Typical gay conotations , typical hobo go and get a job and stop sponging off the rest of society :xmasgrin:

Goodbye sickbag

Goodridance

TICK TOCK

:xmaseye: Hahahahaha your spelling is dire.....

Goodbye sickbag

Goodridance

TICK TOCK

HE WHO LAUGHS LAST...HOHOHOHO!

Advice note....wait till you try to switch your PC on tomorrow. O' reciever of male porn:)

Goodbye sickbag

Goodridance

TICK TOCK

See you on the 3rd of jan for a swift hammering by the big team

A wee tam hobovermin calling himself scottsladdie?

does that mean he is scotts boyfriend?

surely cant be scotts as in scotland, that lot are mini celts in disguise it would be oirishladdie

:xmaseye: Hahahahaha your spelling is dire.....

So is hertz bank balance :xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

Goodbye

TICK TOCK

Tommy sort your self out.

So is hertz bank balance :xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

Goodbye

TICK TOCK

You say goodbye but yet you are still here......

Hobo's coming on here and being open about their love of all things methadone related and generally not being fuds - I can just about tolerate.

Shellsuit wearing, bum poking Hobo's who come on in the guise as a jambo and crack after about 6 posts - I absolutely hate with a passion.

What the **** have I done?

You've come on here being abusive is it any wonder you get a little/lot back?

Everyone on here knows about my posting over the otherside and a lot of posters on here know darn fine well I don't like them!

No secrets from my buddy.

Leave him on,the longer the better:)

His carer will go mental tomorrow:xmasgrin:[/QUOT

Time his carer took the pc away from him

I see it's roman candle night tonight.

They come on and burn bright albeit very briefly before they are snuffed out permanently.

shame.

:xmaseye:

Eek.

Everyone on here knows about my posting over the otherside and a lot of posters on here know darn fine well I don't like them!

If you don't like us then please leave you are no longer welcome.

TICK TOCK

I think you're in there.... ;)

TICK TOCK

is this some kind of frank sinatra-esque farewell you're treating us to?

if you're going then go, and don't come back until you've evolved a bit.

TICK TOCK

Have you not got any shirts to lift tonight scotsboy or is that scotsrentboy.

Tick tock ya ticket