Bog roll

Legend Claws

it was actually used till receipts not toilet roll as it was all put in front of me and my son in section g. so we should check to see if the name of the company.

Was this the great display that needed photographed.:eek:

Exactly what I was thinking at the time.

Excruciatingly embarrassing for them if so. :unsure:

Utter trumpets each and every single one of them.

Were we supposed to be fecking impressed or something ?

Romanov Stole My Pension

The "ultras" were extremely poor today. The bogroll on the pitch was hardly impressive. Credit to the dozen of so "ultras" down the front though for regularly singing Aberdeen's total of 2 songs though.

Glad its not just me who finds these trumpets utterly laughable.

They think they're the fecking balls as well :rolleyes:

it was actually used till receipts not toilet roll as it was all put in front of me and my son in section g. so we should check to see if the name of the company.

A sheeps******'s till receipt?

The mind boggles!

Bread

Milk

KY Jelly

Lamb

KY Jelly

Chops

KY Jelly....

Was it ultra soft toilet paper?

The best laugh of the day was when Balogh threw it back at them! :4_1_72:

I was going to say the same thing. He got a cheer off both sets of fans for that.

I'd say the bog roll was quite apt from the Dons fans their team was pretty shet

God I was in stitches.

Those ultras are crazy.

They are indeed. I hope someone did take photos (as per a codheids request on another thread) as it will surely show them just how utterly pathetic they really are.

Isnt it an offence to throw objects onto to a football pitch.

Why wasnt any of the 25k travelling support ejected from the ground?

because we only got 2k tickets and sold them out maybe you should have

giving us more and we could have filled the big gaps in the home end

If only we had known,we could have booked murrayfield.

i pity u's actually cos after all you's are the erm.....

3rd best team in scotland and 3rd best team fan base in scotland too :P:p

my erse

Was this the great display that needed photographed.:eek:

I took a load of photos of it i will upload them later.:)

Something you trumpets will know all about.

The Dollies home attendences this season (lifted from your own site);

ICT 12,659

Huns 16,489

Hamilton 10,865

Arabs 11,041

Hobos 10,793

Fecking embarrassing. Third Force right enough :rolleyes:

No wonder they brought "4,000" fans to the Roseburn Stand yesterday.

Any Aberdonian worth his salt would would aspire to live in the capital city.

...and that's why there are 10,000 empty seats at Pittodrie every other week.

'Utras'. Deary me.

You couldn't make it up! a Dons fan having a go at us for gaps in the home end!

Was it ultra soft toilet paper?

The best laugh of the day was when Balogh threw it back at them! :4_1_72:

That was brilliant. To be fair to the sheep fans they took it pretty well. If that had been one of the OF they would be demanding an investigation and Balogh being charged with common assault....

really

care too explain the empty seasts down the font dolly.

i think hearts fans should get together and organise a special award to the awsome ultras for their stunning innovation regarding the till rolls escapade.

i'm still in raptures about it, i've seen some marvelous shows before but that tops the list.

bravo chaps.

*Yir no even the best team in Aybirdeen noo!

So whats awe this sh ite yi sing aboot being famous....come inty this century ewe wee bizzum ye!*

*The above has to be spoken with an Aberdeen accent

An Aberdeen fan mocking other clubs for not selling their home allocation. :(

would you like an iron board to go with that irony?

To think how much money China wasted when they could have just contacted the Red Ultras.

I'm emailing Sebastian Coe and Boris Johnson as we speak.

I can't wait until the London 2012 opening ceremony. The Ned Ultras will be famous the world over.

How come the L&B police do nothing when fans are throwing things onto the pitch yet if we were to do the same thing at hunbrox or septic park we would be ejected as a minimum??

Lazy B'stards wanting some easy overtime!!!!:mad:

i think hearts fans should get together and organise a special award to the awsome ultras for their stunning innovation regarding the till rolls escapade.

i'm still in raptures about it, i've seen some marvelous shows before but that tops the list.

bravo chaps.

I've been told that the Napoli Ultras are running scared after yesterdays awsome Red Ultra performance. The flares and megaphones have all been put away and till receipts will now make a re-emergence at all of europes top Ultra grounds!!

Hopefully someone got a picture of that banner at half time "Red Ultras Business as usual", some photoshop fun to be had with that!

:4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72:

They've got a mascot. Ooooh!

ultra0cy.jpg

Jesus Pumfrey :eek:

This gets more and more pathetic the further we delve.