Offishul HMFC v's The Team with KKK supporters

Everybody loves Baz

Always wanted to start one of these.

But i'm usually at the games so never get the chance.

• Replies 350
Everybody loves Baz
Part -timer

Evening All

I do apologise but i'm off to Majorca in 9 whores and i need to get a kip before giong to Glesgae Flying Place for 6AM the morn

c'mon hearts

i have had to put off laughing at hibees until tonight is out of the way, and i want to laugh at lot tomorrow!!!

I do apologise but i'm off to Majorca in 9 whores and i need to get a kip before giong to Glesgae Flying Place for 6AM the morn

Was only kidding. I'm just back from there on Saturday you lucky beggar.

Everybody loves Baz
Was only kidding. I'm just back from there on Saturday you lucky beggar.

I know, forgot smilie,

How hot was it, in fact scrub that i don't care as long as it aint raining

C"MON THE JTs lets make it 2 nights in a row that our smiles while be as long as Gorgie Road.:107years::flagwave::flagwave::flagwave::107::spongebob3::BigSemi:

Go to the Bronze Bar in Magaluf and tell Bobby or Janet that I sent you for your "free" pint:)

Everybody loves Baz
Go to the Bronze Bar in Magaluf and tell Bobby or Janet that I sent you for your "free" pint:)

Is that Bobby the Rangers supporter ??

The boozer's covered in stuff about McCoist ?

Is that Bobby the Rangers supporter ??

The boozer's covered in stuff about McCoist ?

You most certainly have the wrong pub...Bobbys Pars daft and its covered in everything but Rangers stuff.

Its along from the BCM nightclub and behind the Sol Magaluf hotel.

Everybody loves Baz
You most certainly have the wrong pub...Bobbys Pars daft and its covered in everything but Rangers stuff.

Its along from the BCM nightclub and behind the Sol Magaluf hotel.

In the actual square ? or just across from it ?

Not in Square. Out of BCM front door-turn right-200 yards-crossroads-walk diagonally across---The Bronze Bar...big horseshoe bar,good pub!

Bit of respect for our opponents please. Heart of Midlothian FC signed Sir Drew Busby from the Diamonds*.

* Smart erses can beat it - I realise it's not quite the same club.

I know, forgot smilie,

How hot was it, in fact scrub that i don't care as long as it aint raining

I had cracking weather for two weeks. It rained for about 5 minutes one morning but 10 minutes later you wouldn't have known it. It also looked a bit gloomy on Saturday (bit like myself) when I left but I suspect it just needed a thunder storm to clear up.

Any one got a link to radio commentary.

checked the bbc sport site .think its just the Sheep game on, cannae find the Hearts game.:eek:

I had cracking weather for two weeks. It rained for about 5 minutes one morning but 10 minutes later you wouldn't have known it. It also looked a bit gloomy on Saturday (bit like myself) when I left but I suspect it just needed a thunder storm to clear up.

It's Michael Fish in disguise!!! : >)

Hey Cobbs.

I take it Lynn is in her kip wi a bottle of sake. (Not that you would know)

I'll just go through to her room and check:eek:

checked the bbc sport site .think its just the Sheep game on, cannae find the Hearts game.:eek:

Resigned up to hearts world... :(

Better move from Hearts there.

Seem to be controlling possession without creating much.

Any idea who's "in the hole" and the "holding midfielder"?

Thanks in anticipation.

See you at the airport mate!

early start like

WHATS THE TEAM???

Just got in from work and I dont have Hearts World and the game is not on the radio!! Arrrrrrrrrgh!!

Thanks in anticipation.

What does it matter..... itsthe diddy cup! ;)

Karipidis holding Kingston's hole..... :eek:

Everybody loves Baz
See you at the airport mate!

early start like

Where are you off to??

Thanks in anticipation.

Kingston's in the hole and I think Karipidis is holding.

Team is Kello, Jonnson, Berra , Zal, Wallace, Obua, Karipidis, Miko, Mole, Kingston, Stewart.

Jonnson just booked

Greedy_Jambo

Is hearts world actually worth having today then? I can't find audio for the game anywhere!!

Team is Kello, Jonnson, Berra , Zal, Wallace, Obua, Karipidis, Miko, Mole, Kingston, Stewart.

Jonnson just booked

Did Tullberg make the bench Cobblers??

Cheers. :)

Glad I didnt end up going the night, sounding pish.

Sounds like we need a wee wake up call. Obua doesnt sound like he's having a great game.

infact g.mackay's just mentioned it....

Bit of respect for our opponents please. Heart of Midlothian FC signed Sir Drew Busby from the Diamonds*.

* Smart erses can beat it - I realise it's not quite the same club.[/quote

Nothing much going on - how about some information, while we are waiting on that we can all check on Busby and why he mattered

http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/players/busbydrew.html

So much for Palazuelos having a "100% chance of playing" tonight! Other than Jonnson for Thomson and Miko for Driver, its exactly the same team that played against St Mirren?!

anyone else having issues with kb at the mo?

I can hardly get on, response times are really bad etc